Zero’s World On Facebook

Thank’s doc, I’ll try to put my Id on a leash and keep it together. No promises though.

So welcome to any new readers. If some of you are on the Cicada Hunt I hope you are doing well there.

A new place has jumped on to “My Stuff” on the side, https://www.facebook.com/zerosworld, it is the Facebook page for this blog. Check it out, it’s gotten quite interesting in there. At the moment we have 3 (yes 3) people in there who just might need to take a seat on the couch. More skits coming I guess.

We have John Doe, the self-proclaimed fan of the LISK case.

We also have Dorothy Price Hill, the lady who connects anyone and everyone to a serial killer working the east coast.

And last (and probably least) we have Nancy Evans Figat, who, well I don’t know much about her, But Dorothy says Nancy’s ex is involved with Dr. Hackett and Brewer. Something Dorothy has also said about her ex.

Although I will tell you, Dorothy yanks her comments pretty quick so I don’t know how long her’s will be there. Still, if you are looking for more insights on my blogs and the people who are in them, check out Zero’s World Facebook!

 

7 thoughts on “Zero’s World On Facebook

Leave a Reply

