Song Dedication

So what shall we do this week while we wait to see the fate of the LISK Blog? I have a few more things I want to discus about Cicada. But the hunt is still in full swing, so I want to wait a minute on that. How bout something new and fun? Like song dedications.

song-dedication

I already have a couple in mind, but seeing as to what has happened today the first one has to go to Mysterymom7. So Mysterymom7 I dedicate this song to you:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=M9dfP9In82A

One thought on “Song Dedication

Leave a Reply

