DAY 4: Blog Held Hostage

Half way through the 7 days and still nothing from Mysterymom7. Well that’s not true, she did leave a link on my Facebook page:

MM& defination law

Still nothing from a lawyer though. And still no list of demands. If I do not know what you want taken down in order to secure the safety of my personal information how can I reply? I already know my identity is being passed around, lies being made up, and fake connections are probably being made to me and anyone who knows me to the LISK case. That is how these ladies work. But I’m still unsure why me.

Though many have put others identities up in public, Joey did this, Mysterymom7 did this, Dorothy loves to do this. I have never been one to do so. In fact I pulled numerous things when asked to, and many of my readers know this to be true. When people have written me and asked to be left out of this I did so. In fact as I wrote before, when Dorothy first came to me asking me to be removed from my blog, I had no idea who she was at the time, but I did so. I even took it out of comments made by others, something I don’t like to do. Many accused Mysterymom7 of changing what they wrote in their comments on her blog, I did not want to be accused of such things and therefore did not adjust comments. But like I said, Dorothy wanted her name removed. So once I did so, she started commenting on my blog with all sorts of names and accusations. That’s the kind of people I have been dealing with on my LISK Blog.

As for Mysterymom7, at first she liked my blog, when I asked her about some of the harsh comments about her she said she didn’t mind me letting them through because it gave her a chance to defend herself. Even when I started to ask her tough questions about her own blog she said she understood. Here’s one of the places she mentions me playing devils advocate:

MM7 DA

Now in this comment sent to me on her blog back in April of last year she said “she didn’t need to prove anything to anyone here” and she was right, she could have just shut her blog down then and let LE find her stalker for her. But she didn’t, she kept it up for another month and during that month lots came out. The whole drone thing back fired in her face and she started heavily moderating any one who called her out on her posts. My blog then became the sound board for all those who had things to say about her blog.

So her blog came down, (I blogged that I was sure it was not completely gone) and once again if she felt she had nothing to prove she could have just left all the LISK stuff behind. But she came back. Though she felt she had nothing to prove she sent me her entire blog! I couldn’t believe it myself! At this point she had made it clear she did not like my blog and thought I should just remove it. I know she had hoped it would show me she was truly stalked by someone or something along that lines, but it didn’t. The opinions I had formed about her blog while reading it when it was up only worsened once I read it from the creators view. I saw things in it that readers did not.

And of course I blogged about it. Now my LISK blog is about a lot of things, but mainly it is about the misuse of the internet by a group of people who are mostly only known by screen names. Two of these, Mysterymom7 and Flukeyou had already been doxed by the time I started reading, so that can not be blamed on me. Those who I have talked to who have asked to be left out of it, I have.(other than Dorothy, which at first I swear I tried, but you all know how persistent she is in being a part of all of this) Sometimes this is not easy, because people who want to be left out of this have given me key info on people like Joey, Dorothy and Mysterymom7. But contrary to what some may think I do not put all my emails up on blast.  I feel I have been very respectful of everyone’s privacy.

So please Mysterymom7, stop looking into me and my family, I was not the one who did so to you, you know this. There are many times I stuck up for the privacy of you and your family. Let’s not forget, when Murt was brought into this, many went straight to him and gave him the usual mug shots and personal stuff for him to counter your stalker claims, but I was the only one who commented on his blog that he was wrong for reposting it all. (Although you did call him a stalker) I came to your defense many times back in the beginning. So why now because I did not believe your story of a drone or someone from the bomb squad being at your house. Or that I think your blog was a hoax of some sort, it just had too much BS in it. Although you constantly said you didn’t have to prove anything to any one you kept trying to do so. I was one of those people. But I have a right to my opinion and do not deserve to be threatened or my information dug up and held for ransom.

I stand by my blog, but I DO NOT want my personal life up on blast by people who don’t mind twisting the truth to fit their agendas. So if you want my blog down or something removed let me know.

There’s no reason to make this go on 3 more days. Let’s get this over with and move on.

One thought on “DAY 4: Blog Held Hostage

  1. Pingback: Day Four | LISK.com

Leave a Reply

