43

For those who have been reading since the beginning of my “Red & Black” (located to the right in “My Stuff) you might remember my first post there. It was called 42. I explained the inside joke that any fellow hitchhiker did not need explanation for, that 42 is the meaning of life. I explained that I was 42 years old and talked about my hopes for the “red & black”.  Now almost a year later the “Red & Black” blog is done and my experiences on the internet has led me to where this blog now sits.

I’m not gonna rehash once again ALL the different sites, blogs, social medias, etc. that I blogged about last year. Between my LISK Blog and the “Red & Black” I covered quite a bit of people and subjects and yet they were all tied together by several different ideas.  There is some messed up stuff going on out there. Some who read this new blog may feel I have digressed. “If you can’t beat ’em, join ’em”, right? I don’t know, it could be more like , “If you can’t beat ’em, join ’em, then beat ’em”.

There’s still wisdom there on the “Red & Black” between 42 and Seasons Change if you’re searching for some. Hell, there’s still plenty of wisdom here if you really look for it. But remember “True wisdom is in knowing you know nothing”.

But I wouldn’t read too much into the change in my blogs. Things change. After all I’m no longer 42.

Leave a Reply

