Brrrrrrr!

http://news.msn.com/us/northeast-digs-out-from-snow-nyc-back-to-school

The east coast got some snow.

Fairfield-SNOW-RAMP

I spent one winter in New York, when I was in third grade. I was told it was a mild winter, and to be honest, as a kid who had lived on the west coast before (and after) I had the time of my life building snowmen and having snowball fights. But when I turn on the news and hear about the storm that has hit the Northern East coast, I am thankful to be out here on the west coast away from all that cold.

I know I have quite a few readers from the New York area. I hope you are staying as warm as possible! Brrrrrrr! I’m cold just thinking about it!

Leave a Reply

