DAY 7: Blog Held Hostage

Mysterymom7 contacted me a few times yesterday. First time was another email. It asked me to call Dr. Nucc, someone I have mentioned before in comments on my blog and someone we both had been in contact with (I had shared a few emails with him and one phone call) I was not sure why Mysterymom7 would want to bring him into all this so at first I didn’t call. But then I did. He was busy and we did not get a chance to talk. I was gonna call him back later, but to be honest I have been having trouble with my phone and also, I didn’t see the point in dragging more people into this. I also get the impression he has know idea what any of this is about anyways.

So let me make this simple: I am not bugging people for there input or information or explanations, they are taking it apon themselves to do that. Mysterymom7 is one of the ones who loves to send me info though.

First email I ever got from someone involved in all this? Mysterymom7

Who sent me IP address and names I didn’t ask for? Mysterymom7

Who sent me emails about Mari/Hackett civil case saying she was helping Mari’s lawyer “dig” up info on Dr. Hackett? Mysterymom7

Who sent me her entire blog though I did not ask for it? Mysterymom7

Who sent me phone numbers and other personal info I did not ask for? Mysterymom7

When I started a new blog and was trying to blog about other things then LISK who sent me emails threatening to sue me? Mysterymom7

But it wasn’t until she wrote me telling me she knew who I was and wrote my wife’s name in a somewhat threatening way (am I wrong to read what she wrote about my identity being twisted and how that would affect my wife as a threat of some sort?) that this blog became about all of this, it is only then that I decided to continue blogging about what in my opinion is a bunch of mindless meddlers, spreading their disease all over the internet.

I also had some messages sent to me from Mystermom7 on my Facebook page yesterday. The first one was a snapshot of a comment from my LISK Blog. The comment was by me and although I feel the comment was strictly opinion with and open-ended question, I can understand why it bothered her, and made sure that comment was removed. It was actually part of a group of comments that was going back n forth between me, Mystermom7 and a few other commenters. So I removed all the parts of that conversation I think might now bother her. I told her so and asked her if there was anything else. Her reply was:

I’m sure there is 

Anywhere you call me a liar, a criminal, involved with Dorothy or Joe…

Instead of letting your ego blind you, you should read what constitutes defamation, read what you’ve said about me, and read it as if you’re wrong about EVERYTHING about me and I could prove it to a court… and seek counsel

I’m sure I don’t need to point out the irony here. Or the hypocrisies either. Trust me, I would love to move on to something else, and now that the LISK Blog is back up tomorrow and I will be bringing it to an end, I should be able to. This blog, the one you are reading right now is not about you. It’s not about LISK. It’s not about making the world a better place. It’s about me. Some of you seemed so interested in me I would think you would like this new blog. If you want to read more about me and less about you then I suggest you leave my name out of your mouths. Simple enough, right?  I said it at the beginning of this blog, you are now stepping into MY WORLD! If you wish to be a part of it so much, you can see I have no problem doing so.

So Dorothy, putting things like this:

DPH zero2 will only get you a mention every single day!

And Mysterymom7, please stop giving my info out. Remember what you said back when I first told you people had looked into my personal info:

I’m sorry you’re having people bringing your family in it

and

I didn’t know about the haunt thing until Jennifer’s comment. I don’t go looking into identities without reasonable suspicion. I was never suspicious of you as being any more than what I was… a blogger searching for truth.

And as long as we are bringing up “the haunt thing” again, yes I know you are talking with people about the fact I work at a haunt every October. Your acting like there is something devious about it, maybe even suggesting it be used to twist stuff about me? Well that’s what I heard any way. As I was going through old emails to write this post I came across where I first told you about me working at Fright Dome. It was back in July of last year, I even sent you a picture of me dressed up. Here are some of your replies to that:

Halloween is my fave! I love dressing up and costume makeup!

To me, costume makeup is just another artform. Fun stuff!

This was back in July. You said not to let my worries of someone trying to twist my involvement in Fright Dome to stop me from blogging. Do you remember that? That was back in July! So now you want me to stop blogging and you took the info I gave you and found out who I was. You said it took you 2 hours to find out who I was. Bet you got help from a friend or two as well. I know that’s how you all work. How much did you go digging for, and what did you find? Oh yea, that I work at a Halloween haunt every October and I dress up like a scary person. That’s what you got on me after 2 hours of digging and who knows who’s help? Hell, I already told you that back in July, remember? You said it was no big deal, just a fun thing. So why now try to twist it to the people you talk to about it? Why now is my working at a haunt so bad?

Look this is the last time I’m going to say this (ok, probably not) this blog is about me! Leave me alone and I won’t include you in it. As for the LISK Blog, I will be explaining its future tomorrow when it comes back up.

Leave a Reply

