Further Down The Rabit Hole

So nancy keeps talking about a blog called joeyisalittlekid, I just assumed it had something to do with Joey Scalise Jr. or at least something to do with the LISK stuff.  So I finally go to it, and I have no idea what it is about. The whole blog seems to be about another internet feud of some sort: http://joeyisalittlekid.blogspot.com/

But I don’t have time to get into another game. I don’t have the time to try to understand what ever madness is going on there. I do wonder what the connection is to Nancy and therefore Dorothy.

I asked Nancy what this blog had to do with anything I blog about and her reply:  “It is just written by the same person ZERO.  Busy guy”

WTF?!?

I hope you don’t think any of this is discouraging me.

I’m more intrigued today then the first time I came across Longislandserialkiller.com

3 thoughts on “Further Down The Rabit Hole

Leave a Reply

