New DPH Sighting

So here we go, our first look at Dorothy posts, now that she think’s she knows me (I say “thinks” because this perticular group of people have played each other so bad, they don’t trust any one is who they think they are, I get that, really I do). She hasn’t written here in a while, and since she took all her comments down from my Facebook yesterday she has not returned there either. But she did have somethings to say on her usual haunt: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Praying-for-Shannan-Maria-Gilbert/168485149857128

One comment stuck out from her usual junk:

dph vegas1

First off she brings up Vegas connections but then says nothing that has to do with Vegas, but hey, I live in Vegas. Then she brings up Halloween and links a “horror park” to her story but they have no real connection to the story she is telling. Hmm. I work at a “Haunt” in Vegas every Halloween. Can we just skip to the chase Dorothy?

Shall I dip you yet? Get it? Like we are dancing, metaphorically and I’m gonna dip the dip.

32 thoughts on “New DPH Sighting

  1. BOO…(completely threatening????)
    if you work for a haunt, there must be a case to solve babe…right??? or would that just be plain fuckin STUPID???? stick with Global and less desperate plea for attention, pathetic!

  2. Ok…HEY DOROTHY PRICE HILL…WHY DONT YOU TALK ABOUT ME?? YOUR EX?? CHRIS WOLF??? What happened BABY..?? DID YOU FORGET ME C***???

    “BARBRA, THEY’RE COMING TO GET YOU”…

    BRING IT SLAG

  3. and poof, the comment was removed, lol. That’s all I have to do is repost it here and the comment disaperes. Love it, But we all know i have it all snipped and saved, and now i have quite a few others following her around (stalking, no trolling, you know you all do it) and yes many are trolling you now dorothy and snipping any name dropping you may do, so leave mine and those around me out of them.
    and dip…

  4. Fuck with me wrong, take me out my zone
    And I’ll knock the motherfuckin’ snow off your cone, my nigga
    Man, it stink in this bitch, it must be them pussy-ass niggas talkin’ shit
    So beat the shit out of that pussy-ass nigga
    Beat the shit out of that pussy-ass nigga
    Bitch-ass, ho-ass, pussy ass-nigga
    I beat the shit out of that pussy-ass nigga
    We beat the shit out of that pussy-ass nigga
    We shit out that pussy-ass nigga
    Beat the shit out of that pussy ass-nigga

    [Verse 1: Gunplay]
    BRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!
    I’m a knuckle-throwin’ knucklehead
    What that motherfucker said?
    Bring that ruckus up in here
    Throwin’ bottles, chuckin’ chairs
    Got the pretty models duckin’, breakin’ heels and chippin’ nails
    Turn around and go right back to breakin’ down my cigarillo
    Climbin’ up with Suga Hill, slidin’ down in somethin’ new
    Spilling Gin and jungle juice, and I got that lumber too
    And I brought a fuckin’ zoo, tear this shit up and chuck a deuce
    This triple C, they Triple L, lames love to lose
    A hundred million in my horoscope, ’bout to show you a horror show
    Boot you fuckin’ head off your collar bone
    Them niggas ‘cidal bums flinchin’ at the sight of arms
    Pussy niggas ain’t eatin’, but we fry the farm
    Beat a nigga down ’til he left without a vital sign

    [Hook]

    [Verse 2: Lil Wayne]
    I run off in your fuckin’ shit, damn, now I got shit stains
    All these fuckin’ tattoos, and I ain’t got one bitch name
    Got a pocket full of ass-whoopings, I’m givin’ ’em out like nicknames
    What’s up with your fist game?
    You’ll catch a hook – fish hang
    Watch me cock the Nina, call that rough sex
    Knock your head off, you just a rough neck
    And if I’m shootin’ at ya, nigga, all net
    Ain’t no world peace, just Ron Artest
    Dick-in-a-booty-ass nigga
    Die-quick-in-a-movie-ass nigga
    Extra-fruit-in-the-smoothie-ass nigga
    Get beat like a drum, music class, nigga BRR
    Life is a gamble, dyin’ is your best bet
    Got a scope on the pistol, give your ass fresh breath
    Give my fist a kiss, nigga

    [Hook]

    [Verse 3: Lil Wayne]
    What’s really good, nigga? I’m feelin’ good, nigga
    Rest in peace lil’ Wesley Wes
    A pussy-ass nigga always kill a good nigga
    I’m high as Heaven, I’ll pop the reverend and stop the wedding
    Got more money than memories in the bank, don’t forget it
    Clean em up my team is up, I’m high as Scotty, beam me up
    They say we all gotta pay the price
    Fuck it, man – ring me up
    Fuckin’ right I skate, ho – pussy is my scapegoat
    And all these pussy-ass niggas that’s hatin’, kiss my ass, besos
    I’m a genius, take notes – I’ll split your egg to the egg yolk
    I’ll be dead before I be dead broke
    Still burn money, my bread toast
    Fuck it, if you got it, spend it, nigga
    But just keep your two pennies, nigga
    Start shit and I’ll end it, nigga
    Don’t open your mouth, I’m a dentist, nigga
    Lil’ Tunechi… give my fist a kiss, nigga…

    [Outro]
    So beat the shit out of that pussy-ass nigga
    Beat the shit out of that pussy-ass nigga
    Bitch-ass, ho-ass, pussy ass-nigga
    I beat the shit out of that pussy-ass nigga
    We beat the shit out of that pussy-ass nigga
    We shit out that pussy-ass nigga
    Beat the shit out of that pussy ass-nigga
    Fuck with me wrong, take me out my zone
    I’ll bring it to your chest, make you king me like Kong, my nigga
    What you drink in this bitch?
    I’ll give you a whole bottle of it to your face, nigga

    • lmfao, see why i love this girl! almost 20 years together. I don’t blame some of you for being so quiet . but dorothy you already know you fucked up saying her name. run rabbit run!

      • I don’t think many of you went and read the “about” section of this blog. I think now’s a good time if you haven’t done so. It might have saved some of you a lot of foolishness. I mean writting stuff, then removing it, sending emails or comments then running off again. Really you probably shouldn’t be here. So before you make the mistake again, make sure you read the About Page firts!

  5. Look inside,
    Look inside your tiny mind
    Now look a bit harder
    Cause we’re so uninspired,
    so sick and tired of all the
    hatred you harbor

    So you say
    It’s not okay to be gay
    Well I think you’re just evil
    You’re just some racist who
    can’t tie my laces
    Your point of view is medieval

    Fuck you (fuck you)
    Fuck you very, very much
    Cause we hate what you do
    And we hate your whole crew
    So please don’t stay in touch

    Fuck you (fuck you)
    Fuck you very, very much
    Cause your words don’t translate
    And it’s getting quite late
    So please don’t stay in touch

    Do you get,
    Do you get a little kick out of
    being small minded?
    You want to be like your father
    It’s approval you’re after
    Well that’s not how you find it

    Do you,
    Do you really enjoy living a
    life that’s so hateful?
    Cause there’s a hole where
    your soul should be
    Your losing control of it and
    it’s really distasteful

    Fuck you (fuck you)
    Fuck you very, very much
    Cause we hate what you do
    And we hate your whole crew
    So please don’t stay in touch

    Fuck you (fuck you)
    Fuck you very, very much
    Cause your words don’t
    translate and it’s getting
    quite late
    So please don’t stay in touch

    Fuck you, fuck you, fuck you
    Fuck you, fuck you, fuck you
    Fuck you

    You say,
    You think we need to go to war
    Well, you’re already in one
    Cause it’s people like you
    That need to get slew
    No one wants your opinion

    Fuck you (fuck you)
    Fuck you very, very much
    Cause we hate what you do
    And we hate your whole crew
    So please don’t stay in touch

    Fuck you (fuck you)
    Fuck you very, very much
    Cause your words don’t
    translate and it’s getting
    quite late
    So please don’t stay in touch

    Fuck you, fuck you, fuck you (repeat)

    Read more: Lily Allen – Fuck You Lyrics | MetroLyrics

  6. Its just perfect Sassy…except for one thing
    DOPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YES YOU ARE A DOPE DOROTHY PRICE HILL.
    Fuckin DOPE
    haha

  7. FYI…that haunt sucks, but the kids love it :)…Im sure the Dome rocks it way better…
    I always wanted to visit the one in Longbranch, Nj?? Any old school Li’s remember the commercial…??

    If the ‘newspaper’ LI Catholic is still around, they CONDEMNED that Bayville haunt..Yes!! they used condemned as a rating…same for movies..haha…all true, as a former catholic, i used to think id go to hell if i viewed something rated ‘condemned’…hee hee

    • so much stuff is being given to me about our friends dorothy and nancy, wouldn’t it be funny if nancy had mentioned working on a book with dorothy? hmmm. post coming atcha!

  8. Way to Connect dots DOROTHY PRICE HILL…PLEASE GO BACK TO BOSTON…you’re so fuckin out of you’re league…

    DOPEY EMBARASSMENT

  9. Pingback: DPH Sighting | Zero's World

Leave a Reply

