Linkedin

So from the first time I put one of the many names mentioned on LISK.com,  Catching LISK, and my blog into the ol’ google search I saw some thing called Linkedin. It seems most of you are on there. So I made an account there today to look around. When I did it automatically showed me all my email connections who were on Linkedin. I now realized it also probably sent out connection requests of some sort. If you saw this please know it did this automatically and you do not have to accept or what ever the lingo is for Linkedin. I just was curious about what it was. Those who do accept show just who I have shared emails with, so be careful, that was not my intentions, so I’m giving you all the heads up.

Leave a Reply

