One Final Post (For July)

It doesn’t matter what I blog about now, I am the devil to some readers, and a hero to others, though to most I’m just that “zero” guy.

To those of you in the second and third group there, thank you for reading. I hope I helped in someway, even if it was just giving you some weird sh#t to read about.

For you few crazy f#cktards in the first group, read on bitches!

dph f1

It’s great how I have become such a big part of Dorothy’s imagination. Moving on from  the people she usually slanders, her ex husbands, family members, people in high-profile cases. Turning it all on someone who has nothing to do with anything, a zero, a nobody. At least when it comes to any of the things associated with Dorothy’s years of MISINFORMATION. Yes in my world I’m someone, a father, a brother, a son, a husband, a friend… those around me know me, and as I said at the beginning of this blog, the people that know me, know me, so why do I care what some internet crazies post about me?

Of course, now anyone who knows me or just comments here on the blog is also added to the madness. I’m sorry about that. I really am.

Now, I can get where me and Linda are seen as attacking you nuts, maybe even Oceans, though I don’t think Oceans has said too much about Cristin or the Scalise family (way to go Dorothy for once again connecting everyone for us, we get it though, evil, crazy people stick together), and I would argue that both Linda and Oceans have been very fair in their comments, they have tried to be understanding and forgiving at times only to be smacked in the face by one of you limelight chasing lunatics. But F1 girl?!? Why even bring her up?  It almost feels like you want to help me expose you Dorothy (too late I did that all ready, and you did help a lot, so thank you and f#ck you).

Let’s take a look at every comment left by F1 Girl:

f1 girl

f1 girl2

 

f1 girl4

F1 girl5

There they are, 6 whole comments made by F1-Girl. Don’t see her attacking anyone, in fact the comments seem pretty positive an understanding. They also seem to show that this is one of those people who knows me personally, a friend or family member. Maybe that’s why Dorothy wants to turn them in to some kind of attacker. You failed though Dorothy. Like with all the other lying crap you have been posting for years, it only helps more people see just how messed up you are.

And it doesn’t stop there. You, Dorothy, are desperately trolling Facebook in hopes of finding more friends and family of mine to add to you slanderous stalking. Over the last month or so, I have had to contact many people I know to warn them of the crazy ladies who have taken sweet to me and now acting like the slimy, creeps they claim to be outing they are harassing anyone who might know me. I get the same reaction from just about everyone I’ve warned off. They always think you are just some fake account looking for drama.

But those of us here, those of us who took the time to really look into all of you connected coo coos, we know better. We know just how real each of you are. And I think we can see how much more desperate and dangerous your actions are getting.

Desperate and dangerous… it should be your “teams” motto.

But let me sidetrack to a cute little story we can all learn from.

So Dorothy thinks everyone who questions her is an evil pedophile, which is both harsh and screwed up. I mean isn’t that a little narcissistic to think everyone who disagrees with you is an evil child molesting serial killer? O.K. a little more than a little. And now she seems to goes after anyone with long hair and tattoos. “Zero has tattoos and long hair, very satanic!” LMAO!

Now on to my story… it’s a zero parable if you will:

                                                    Ozzy and The Devil

So when I was younger I was hanging out with some friends, listening to music. I went to put on an Ozzy Osbourne album on and the girl whose house we were all at stopped me.

“No Ozzy Osbourne my house”, she said. This puzzled me. I knew she was into R&B and was getting her first taste of heavy metal with us (Guns ‘n ‘ Roses “Sweet Child ‘O” Mine” had just come out and a lot of people were listening to hair bands and metal that never had before, I was 17 at the time if anyone was wondering), I also knew she was into her religion, but she was cool and I was surprised that she would have a problem with Ozzy. I thought most people were over the whole “devil music” crap by then.

When I was much younger than 17 I heard of Black Sabbath and Ozzy Osbourne. And what was it I heard? That they had turned all the crosses upside down in their house and sold their soul to the devil. And I believed it. Add that to the latter stories of Ozzy biting off the head of a dove, or was it a bat, oh yea it was both, how could you not think Ozzy was evil? Of course as I got older and actually listened to the music I could see where people who didn’t understand would get those ideas, but also how it was the furthest from the truth. Yea I, like a lot of you, grew up in the “devils music” era and realized what a load of crap that was. And metal wasn’t the first or last music to be called evil, but for a while it was definitely the “choice of devil worshipers”.  It was believed so much to be so, that it actually started to be marketed that way and many did believe they could play an album backwards and talk to satan. That catch 22 us humans are so good at creating. But again, all crap, only someone who actually went to an Ozzy concert would know he says “God, bless you”, at the end of them, yes very satanic.

At 17 I knew the music of the devil was a debunked old wives tale, so I was perplexed that this person might think Ozzy’s music was evil. But she had another reason for not liking Ozzy or his music. One that still came from the religious hypocrisy that went after such music. The song “Suicide Solution”.

jpp

So many preachers had gone after this song as proof that musicians were trying to get teenagers to kill themselves. And this girl had a friend who had killed themselves,believed a song that glorified suicide was evil and therefore Ozzy was not being played in her house, ever.

Again anyone who actually knew Ozzy’s story could tell you that Ozzy did have demons, and his demons were alcohol. All the stories about Ozzy that seem so evil, biting off the head of a dove (at a press conference) and a bat (thrown on stage at a show) were because of his bad, very bad drinking habits. In fact he was so drunk at that concert when someone threw a bat on stage (not a baseball bat if that is what you are picturing, think flying rodent) Ozzy was so waisted he thought it was a rubber, toy when he picked it up and bit its head off.  Booze not Beelzebub was behind Ozzy’s bizarre antics.

And the song “Suicide Solution” was about just this. How drinking the way he does was a slow but sure death. Heavy drinking was suicide. An “after school special” message from someone who knew what they were talking about. An important song from an important person… but this girl was having none of it. She knew what she knew, and that was that. Nothing I was gonna say, was gonna change what she already believed.

We did not listen to Ozzy that night. Life went on, and people went on with their perceptions both real and tainted.

Years later (actually over a decade later) I’m shopping  in Wal-Mart with my family, I have long hair, tattoos, piercings, and I’m wearing a Marilyn Manson T-shirt, and this little old lady is staring me down from across the isle. She eventually made her move and headed for me. “Here we go again”, I thought. She was looking at my shirt as she approached me and pointed at the image of Mr. Manson (Marilyn not Charlie) whose face was plastered on the front as she begin to speak.

Before she did I had a moment to wonder if I was really gonna have to defend Marilyn Manson to this old lady shoping in Wal-Mart? My M.M. t-shirts have gotten me into many public debates with people whose religious hypocrisies had gotten the best of them. But I was about to be pleasantly surprised.

“Is that Ozzy Osbourne?” She asked pointing at my shirt.

“No, It’s Marilyn Manson”, I replied, still waiting for the attack.

“Oh, I love his T.V. show”. She was referring to Ozzy’s family reality show, ‘The Osbournes”.

“He is such a beautiful man”, she continued. “Those children of his are spoiled and really need to listen to him.”

called “reality” show was pretty  much scripted and actually set up to poke at what people might think about them. I was touched by the gleam in her eye as she spoke about Ozzy. We talked about the show and what a great father he was and how appearances could be so deceiving as my own kids ran around us. A nice moment indeed.

MTV’s little show had allowed many see Ozzy in a different light. And now they could get a better view at what a great person this man was, a father, a husband, an entertainer… not some kind of devil.

Ozzy had gone from evil devil worshiper, corrupter of children… to father of the year… and I (standing there in Wal-mart discussing Ozzy Osbourne with someone’s grandmother) was inspired beyond words even now over another decade later.

People are capable of seeing past their false perceptions, given time and a better view.

Since my discussion with the nice Ozzy lady, I have often wondered if my old friend from so long ago had also watched Ozzy on T.V. and changed her beliefs about him and actually listened to some of his music. I’d like to think she did.

How was that? That story spanned over 3 decades and hopefully it helps someone out there about forced and false perceptions.

Now on to Dorothy’s latest obsession… me and anyone who might know me:

dph nan fb zero proxy

DPH zero kids

DPH zero linda4

dph nan linda1

dph linda nan fb

 

dph oceans cursing

dph nan fb zero mike1

dph nancy fb zero1

DPH zero LE

dph zero arested

And it goes on and on… as usual, the police are coming for all us… fine, but don’t be angry if we don’t hold our breath. And you will need to find something more than breaking your  #NoCursing rule, which I’m about to break again…

FUCK YOU, YOU EVIL CUNT!

There I feel better, let’s bring this home…

I will say you do post some telling stuff sometimes, Dorothy. Letting everyone know (well, sane people at least) exactly what you are all about. I mean really about. And this post was one of those:

dph nan nan fb1

dph nan nan fb2

Now I already knew about Lori Handrahan and how Dorothy got involved in that case, I blogged about it here: https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2014/03/25/who-is-dorothy-price-hill/

It’s a very interesting case and Dorothy’s actions as she inserted herself into it (one of her many “searches for justice”) are very telling in that they tell the same ol’ Dorothy story.

The Charron’s though was another new name to me. So I went googling and reading. I suggest you do the same if you are not familiar with the story. There’s a lot out there, and it quite an interesting read. Or you can skip the internet stuff with all its Dorothy’s & Nancy’s and just read this:

http://beatcps.ramonamayon.com/199/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/20100912175834.pdf

I’m sure that will get me in a post about how I’m now “Attacking” Amy Charron, but I’m not commenting on the Charron case or the Handrahan case, just pointing out Dorothy’s involvement in these cases… it connects the last of the real dots on Dorothy aka Dot, lol.

I mean just look at what she says about the people in these cases in her recent posts (above) from Nancy’s page (again, never on her (Dorothy) own page. And then reread all the stuff she’s said about me and others here. Then Google her name, Dorothy Price Hill, see what she says about everyone.

If you still can’t see how crazy, evil Dorothy is, well then it’s my opinion that you are crazy, evil too. In fact in my opinion, Joey (Flukeyou), you are crazy, evil. In my opinion, Jen (jjj) , you are ,evil. In my opinion, Cristin (Mysterymom7), you are crazy, evil. In my opinion, Nancy (NEFigat) , you are crazy, evil.

Dorothy, your whole damn “team” is as crazy and evil as you, and your accomplishments as a “team” speak for them selves.

There, am I done yet? I think so…

Wait… I see Dorothy left a new post about me while I was writing this post, let’s take a look:

dph zero 7

ROTFLMFAO!

Dorothy, you can shape anything to fit your disillusioned perceptions, but I have to correct you here… it’s the number 3 that I’m obsessed with. Don’t you read my blog at all or do you just skim through it looking for nouns  and pronouns that you can use?

Sorry Dorothy, it was Nancy who said she liked the number 7, so put that in your pipe and smoke it!

There… now I’m done.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23 thoughts on “One Final Post (For July)

  1. i read all this in key west..its hysterical..yeah, im a male social worker.LOL…HEY LE COME OVER, especially you Ralph baby..my addys all over the net with my true identity..Literally the dumbest delusion CUNT that ever took up good oxygen..bring on that team Dorpothy price Hill, and ill make sure the press is right there with them..Dopey ass cunt..this is funny, i mean i cant even feel anger, she’s a fucking mental case..whatever..im shaking with fear cunt braeth…LMAO..

    And yeah Z, suicide solution, was a loving, warning, and the whole notion was thrown outta court..fucked up kids come from FUCKED UP parents..im ready tfor the cops and the feds and your team..lol.. DPH..most def one stupid cunt CUNT..lol

    Love that Tesla..three years and Dorothy’S wheels are turning alright…BACKWards…WAY TO HELP THE FAMILES OF THE VICTIMS, WHO HAVE BEEN READING HERE ALL ALONG, AND KNOW all our identities..jOKER..LOL

  2. OMG…Whats going on?? This is insanity, it almost feels like serial killing is reaching epidemic proportions…

    Im speechless Z, thank you for bring this to our attention. At the very least this mosnter is off the streets..sigh.

    • and the crazy connections (coincedences) from the machette guy to the new JB. I mean this new JB is in construction, Coastal Construction if I’m reaading right. Remember Dot and her old research buddy were sure a CCC (construction gang) were involved. We’ll have to see what is connected and what is not. Still answers are answers and hopefully LE is now getting some.

    • i chased every link out there, I would be surprised if this guy stopped 20 years ago… there has to be a connection to at least some of the manervill bodies… but, i”m learning, coincedence may be these cases biggest problem…

      • You took the words right outta my mouth…WTH?? It gets to me…all this depravity….i know how you feel..

  3. I can’t get enough of this shit! Dorothy and Nancy have really lost their marbles honestly! Nancy seems to be going off about her husband Mike and how he’s these ppl like the president and the First Lady to zero! What a laugh! They should really lock up these two nuts jobs in Guantanamo bay with all the other world scumbags! It the puppet master Dorothy and her favorite puppet Nan Nan a.k.a Nancy, there are people who just don’t know when to quit! Like the song in the movie frozen says Let it go!

  4. Cant make it up right?? would you ever believe this shit if you didnt read it for yourself?? Still blows my mind…and depresses me

  5. so put that in your pipe and smoke it!

    LOL, I hope she smokes it in nancy’s tattooed pipe….

    Been offline for a bit and I come back to Dot blowing yet another brain gasket…LMAO….okay, back to bed for me…still recovering! Oh, and Oceans aren’t male Dot…. ya fuckin’ idiot

    Sorry for the gratuitous swearing, but yeah, I couldn’t help it, I am possibly in need of more medication. Yep that’s it, too much pain….LOL

    Hiya Linda, keep on keeping on Zero, and yep, I will be back when I am better

    • Oceans, Dorothy calls every woman a man at some point…She’s oozes venom and jealousy of all other women…Enter nan…not a threat and easy to use…get used to it…It called being a hater: AnD HE’S ALWAYS TALKING ABOUT THAT “FILTHY SEX AS WELL, FEEL ME??

      Kisses Dorothy..muah!!

  6. Does nan mean ‘My Opinion Only”, when saying Moo?? im so excited, i think i got it!! @Z, FYI taking out ‘1’ still aint working..Just refering to my Gravitar peeps..lol no biggie, JUST FISHY

    • yes on the MOO… and thanks for posting the song nan was referring to. I’m sorry but i am not commenting on that post any more. lol. As for the gravitar, I don’t know why it won’t let you use the sun one…

    • DONNA! I’m not commenting on that other post anymore. I was getting dizzy there. But the song nan was talking about was “There Coming To Take Me Away”, referring to when I made the comment: “dorothy’s whole team will one day really be able to get together…MOO! http://youtu.be/3Fn36l_z3WY ” and you replied: “Lol. Very fitting song.”

Leave a Reply

