25 Days Of Christmas Songs: Day Nine

Chain “link” number 9! And it’s 2 for Tuesday!

I wanted a cute and simple song for today, something I wouldn’t find the need to comment too much on… well at least I found a cute and simple song.

The first one again comes from Dr. Demento and at first listen may upset certain people (you know, the homophobes that I’ve already upset with the social media terrorizing that I do… LMFAO). Don’t worry my hating hypo-crites, the song has an ending you will approve of. That’s why when I found this other song while looking for this first one, I knew I had to post both. Hope they bother you!

I actually thought of making a Christmas Card to go with this post… one for all those out there who claim they are Christians, have read the Bible and the biggest thing they got from it was homosexuality is a sin. The card would have had a picture on the front of it showing Santa giving Jesus a blow job… but I was afraid kids might read this blog. Plus I couldn’t decide on using a picture of older Jesus in a white robe, or setting the whole thing in the Nativity Scene and have Santa actually standing over the manger performing fellatio on a new-born Christ child (Santa is more of a kid person, right?)… the more I think about it, I’m glad I didn’t make the card, I mean yes, it would be for shock value to make a statement but mainly to mess with those bible thumping, fake believers, who use religion to promote their hate… and some might get that, but I think most would just think I’m messed up in the head, and probably stop reading my blog, and not even click on the 2 songs posted below.

And just think of the field day some of my haters would have with it. I mean the whole thing is just a bad idea… good thing I didn’t go there.

Yes, I just want to keep this a simple post… with a cute simple song… well 2 of them…

Sing Along:

          I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus

I saw daddy kissing, Santa Claus
Underneath the mistletoe last night
He didn’t see me creep, down the stairs to have a peep
He thought that I was tucked up in my bedroom fast asleep

Then I saw daddy tickle, Santa Claus
Underneath his beard so snowy white
There must be some mistake, was I really awake?
I rub my eyes and moved in close up, better look to take
Then I..then I…hey..hey!

Then I saw daddy hugging, Santa Claus
He took his hand and pulled him to the couch,
It must have been just fine, Santa didn’t seem to mind
Then daddy moved across the room to pour them both some wine,

Then I saw daddy fondle, Santa Claus
And on his beard he nibbled now and then,
I crawled across the floor, I hid behind the door,
I left it open just a crack so I could watch some more
then I..then I..then I…then I..

Then I saw daddy undress, Santa Claus
They quickly threw their clothes on a big chair
Well much to my surprise, I couldn’t believe my eyes
It wasn’t Santa after all but mommy in disguise

But I saw daddy kissing Santa Claus,
Underneath the mistletoe last night
Oh what a laugh it would it been,
If I had really seen daddy kissing Santa Claus that night..!!

 

Sing Along:

                              I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus

I saw daddy kissing Santa clause underneath the mistletoe last night,
He didn’t see me creep down the stairs to have a peak
He thought that I was tucked up in my bedroom fast asleep.

I saw daddy groping Santa Claus in places that you wouldn’t call PG
I guess he didn’t see me spying behind the tree,
Why was Santa the one on his knees?

I saw daddy spanking Santa Claus,
He must have been on the naughty list.
I couldn’t make I noise, who knew that he liked boys?
He must have been much further in the closet than my toys.

I saw daddy kissing Santa Claus,
Underneath his beard so snowy white.
Oh what a laugh it would have been
If mommy had only seen daddy kissing Santa Claus last night!!!

4 thoughts on “25 Days Of Christmas Songs: Day Nine

  1. Hold up?? Are u sayin jesus doesn’t really look like Eminem with long, light brown hair?? IM SHOCKED…wow, whole world view, down the drain! huh, i’ll live 🙂

Leave a Reply

