5 thoughts on “25 Days Of Chritmas Music: Day Fourteen

  1. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMM, love the smell of consumerism in the morning!! Cause we all know, stuff is all you need to be happy… 🙂 Now hurry up and spend..GO!

      • lmao too…what a nice holiday u made for us…TY Zero, tY TCTH, Oceans, Ms D, LI, MD, Rice,SASSY and all the peeps form the ‘Joey” blog…some of us REALLY needed this!!
        Jeez, am i pathetic or what?? NO!! Just a sucker for luv and a bit of intelligence, compassion, humor…AND MUSIC!! ❤

      • love me some Jett… I can’t remember if i wrote this here or not, but the first song I ever wrote was a parody of Joan Jetts “I Love Rock n Roll”… I think I still remember it all… lol, I’ll have to post it eventually.

Leave a Reply

