And The Beat Goes On…

As I said in comments, I spoke with Murt on the Tweeter the other night. He has a new blog about him and I don’t think he likes it very much.

http://thetruecrimeass.hol.es/

Since I  have followed the whole Murt/Michelle/Radionewz saga, I have my own guess who’s behind the new blog. But for now I’m just observing.

For those who haven’t yet seen just how much Murt’s story merges with LISK stuff and the liars and gamers involved there, let me refresh your memory.

We first heard of Murt (well at least I did) when MM7 brought him up in connection to her so-called “DRONE” event:

https://mm7vslisk.wordpress.com/?s=murt

Now to see how they actually got together you need to look at a tweet:

CK drone tweet

This may be hard to follow, but I have faith in my readers.

I had a couple long talks on the phone with MM7, and we discussed this subject in the last one. MM7 does not see that making this Tweet is what brought Murt to the LISK table. But anyone in the know about Murt knows he and Michelle McKee have been playing the old back-n-forth with each other for years.

And if you take Murts explanation for how he learned of the “Drone”, he says an anon friend brought it up to him and told him of MM7’s blog and trouble with a “Drone”… well it all fits…

MM7 made an inquiery to Michelle, Michelle then got Murt involved in hopes of confusing the whole matter and screwing with Murt.

Again, though, in my conversations with MM7, she dosen’t see it that way, or at least wouldn’t admit it happened that way. No, she insists that her telling Michelle about the “Drone” in a Tweet and then Murt coming to her (MM7) blog to give his 2 cents on the toy were not connected. According to MM7, Murt came to her site on his own free will because he was connected to all this in some way. This is one of the many reasons I had a hard time trusting or believing MM7. Murt was not involved in this. Say what you want about Murt, and people do, as I mentioned he has numerous blogs against him, and most who come to his aid, usually wash their hands of him at some point, but he was coaxed into the LISK stuff and called a stalker, but in this case it was all a set up. And for all I know they were all in on it. There was no Drone Stalker, MM7 has since admitted to me, that the toy probably belonged to a friend of her husband (or is it ex husband now, following Dorothy and Nancy’s footsteps there) who was living in their guest house at the time. Funny this was never mentioned anywhere at the time “Drone Gate” was going on. But even if Murt was duped into getting involved, he only has himself to blame. Because he is out there searching for the drama. He claims he doesn’t understand why so many “stalk and defame” him (sound familiar?) as he steps straight into each fire!  He should have seen the Drone mention for what it was… bait. And he might have and just didn’t care. Either way, he contacted MM7 to tell her what he thought the “Drone” might be. Which got him named as Cristin’s stalker.

I can’t spend too much time explaining this, because this post is gonna be a long one and I’ve covered most of this before, so hopefully those of you paying attention get it… those who don’t, start all over read ALL the blogs involved… you’ll see what I see.

So this led to all sorts of worlds colliding and had me wondering, just how did MM7 know Michelle McKay. Now I’m learning most everyone involved here was on Websleuths at one time, that may be the connection… Websleuths has lots of cases profiled on the site and there was a cross over from Florida cases like the Haleigh Cummings case and the Casey Anthony case to the LISK case.

Again, no time to get to into this, but if you read at ALL these places, and I have, you see the connections (yes, real connections Dorothy, not made up ones).

The thought that there was more going on here became stronger to me when Flukeyou was a guest writer on Radionewz, a satire news blog site (one that gave me the idea for my blog Vegas Confidential) that had a beef with Murt. Here’s Flukes post:

http://radionewz.net/2013/05/has-murtwitnessone-been-outed-as-being-in-a-sex-trafficking-ring/comment-page-1/

Is that Fluke?

Well Murt jumped right on in without even knowing what he was jumping into:

http://murtwitnessonelive.wordpress.com/?s=drone

I wrote about it as it actually happened, and pretty much called it all out as one big charade and it all went NOWHERE!

Well it did go one place.

The Shannan blog:

http://officialshannangilbert.wordpress.com/

For long time readers, you will remember that many thought this blog was done by MM7. And because I mentioned this, all hell broke loose and in my opinion, back peddling started right up. Again all because my questions were just too much for those trying to keep up with all their lies.

Now Mari Gilbert got involved at this point, and I am not gonna point any fingers or try to explain what really happened, but I’ll put it all out there, and as usual, you can decide.

The blog had a poll on it for you to vote who you thought had killed Shannan, and some of us questioned those on that list. Mainly the inclusion of Fieldnotes, someone who once was friends with Mari and was part of that whole group who came to her and wanted to help. The whole poll seemed spiteful rather than helpful.

Read the comments here for a better explanation of what happened:

http://officialshannangilbert.wordpress.com/2013/06/04/who-killed-shannan-maria-gilbert-2/

But here is the comment that cleared up the mystery of who ran the page:

mari blog

So the blog is not ran by Cristin, but it was ran by a Kristine and then Mari took it over. At least that’s the explanation Mari gave.

Cristin told me a much different story. She told me Mari was behind the blog from the get go, but didn’t want others to know it was her, so when the questions of who ran the blog came up, Mari said that she (Mari) just took it over from someone. Cristin also admited to helping Mari with the blog.

I made this all public and it pissed people off. They thought I was calling out Mari, but I was really calling out Cristin. I don’t question Mari’s actions, but I don’t like that Mari was listening to Cristin (and others) and they were steering Mari into wrong places. To show what I mean, look at the last post made on that blog:

http://officialshannangilbert.wordpress.com/murt-many-names-many-agendas/

Who started this blog? Kristine, Cristin, Mari? I don’t know, but Mari made it clear she was in control of it now. So did Mari lie? Did Cristin Lie? I tend to believe that Mari did not start this blog just as she said or at least did not do it alone, and unless a Kristine wants to step up and claim it, I see Cristin in there somewhere. Until the other day Murt did as well:

murt

Yes, Murt believes Cristin is behind the blog… my point in bringing it all back up… people are confused here and they like it that way!

They are all content with the game, they like the attention it brings. But as we have all seen, people are being hurt by all this confusion… anyone else keeping up on Nancy? I really hope someone helps her soon, get’s her checked into a hospital and then go after Dorothy legally for her part in Nancy’s demise.

My reasoning for believing Mari about not creating this blog (or at least given help on it) is mainly because the blog has stopped since Mari claims to have taken it over. I don’t think she planned the blog or knows how to continue it… this is my opinion based on what I have seen and read… as usual.

Why do they all like the confusion they are caught up in? Why won’t they all see common sense? Everyone has their own reasons I’m sure, but mainly its to feed those chemicals in the brain. Some just can’t see the truth because it will cut them out of the game.

Others know all to well what they are doing…

You reading, Joey? I hope so. How ’bout you Jimmy?

Enough with the “same old same old”, let’s get to some new stuff…

I keep going over all the ways Joey followers and Dorothy enablers are wrong in their conclusions about these 2 people. I don’t see why others don’t see it. I don’t have special powers, I just looked into it all and saw what I saw. And yet there are still those out there who want to tell me I am the one who is wrong. The latest comes from some comments left on my LISK blog by Jimmy:

jimmy1

jimmy2

I already addressed these in comments (click “HERE” to read the comments), but I want to bring them up here, because I’m just amazed that anyone would still stick up for Fluke after all that has been shown. But hey Dorothy has lots of Facebook “Friends” and Bill W.’s followers would believe he walked on water if he said it was so, meanwhile you are all being played. Yes, even you Jimmy, who ever you are. If you for one minute think Joey/Flukeyou’s intentions are good or believe any of his crap he has lied about (most of his lies have already been shown for what they are, give it time and it will all be seen as lies, please come back and show me anything that Joey says or has said that ever comes to anything but a lie, there did I say the word LIE enough, those who have told them will be held accountable, at least here, and we all know I ain’t going nowhere) then you are a fool. Sorry Jimmy, I can’t put it any other way. Well that’s not true. You could also be a liar, (is pretender a better word?)  just trying to get me going on Fluke again… Yea, I know that game.

So… the beat goes on, and we all know, I’m always ready to dance.

 

One thought on “And The Beat Goes On…

  1. Happy 2015!! Imagine living life like these hollow beings!!! Really dark, dressing stuff!! Good ole hindsight: i smell cristen ALL over that ‘blog’ (i use the term LOOSELY), but im positive she had a little help from her friends..All such QUEENS of avoidance..
    Yes let us dance..muah !!

Leave a Reply

