#WorldsCollide

I hope everyone had a good New Years! Let’s get this year started! #2014FuckYouTour is done and as promised, 2015 will have “worlds colliding”.

Ordered and watched “The Interview”  on New Years Eve (last night). Over all, it was funny. A full review will be up this weekend. But guess what, Eminem is in the opening scene. Gotta love that. Which reminds me, when I made the Howard Stern post I totally forgot Eminem was mentioned on the show that day. They played a game where Howard played songs and Robin guessed if the song was actually used in torture on our captured terrorist prisoners, and turns out Eminem was. Interesting, I will have to research this. I bet you’d all love to hear what songs made the torture “Hits” list.

I also did some internet reading last night. Read at both Bill W.’s Facebook and the Joey Blog. That shit is coming to a head real quick. And it is fascinating to see how it is all playing out. Is Bill really on the run? And are some more of his Lawless America on the run from him? Damn, it’s getting sooo good! Very entertaining!

I also read on Nancy’s Facebook… sadly it is also all coming undone there. And the outcome will not be pretty. I truly feel for her, but can’t return there. I shouldn’t even be mentioning this. But it is not entertaining to watch… no, it hurts my soul… and that’s the truth.

I did some Twitter reading… some Websleuths reading. As usual I just let one thing lead me to the next… it’s amazing how all these worlds will connect before your eyes when you just go with it. Dangerous, yes, we know this from others’ experiences… but don’t worry I’m approaching it all with caution.

Still, take it from me, colliding worlds can cause friction and sometimes the destruction of entire worlds. I’ve seen it happen before.

But it can’t be stopped… nor would I want to try. I’m ready to see them all come crashing together!

dph neighbor

5 thoughts on “#WorldsCollide

  1. Man i gotta see that Movie, i told you i read somewhere EM was in it!! JOY!!
    BTW yes, yes,yes to all written above, RE: Lawless america/Joeys Blog, and yeah, Nancy is gone. Bye,bye, see ya lata!! Very sad and surreal to witness, one must separate ones emotions when reading, otherwise you can end up feeling drained and helpless…,

    Can’t make it up folks..Step right up!!

Leave a Reply

