Spanking EZ’s Butt

So by now, that Facebook Page Mr. EZ has created about me (I love how so many call me this… Mr. Zero, Mr.Dinh… it’s so dignified… LMAO!) is experiencing quite the flood of private messages… all with big scoops on yours truly.

Of course they went with the safest bet… the old satanic cult leader. I really wish you would have gone with the hermaphrodite serial killer one.

Here were some other things sent about me that were not used:

Zero is CIA working to silence the internet.

Zero and his family of cannibals sell beef jerky made of human remains.

Zero is a cyborg bent on the destruction of the world.

Zero has traveled back in time to stop the internet from becoming a living breathing entity that then enslaves the universe.

 

There are more… lots more. Some I made up, some, my friends made up. I told them, the wackier, the crazier, the further out there, the better! They must be so fun to read through.

So yes, I have been having some fun with the EZ FB. I’m sure they are beyond confused.

But they went with a good one… the first one that was sent to them. Cult leader… satanic metal band… lmao… yea, straight from me:

EZ comment

Glad you posted it  EZ (but man I really wanted you to call me a hermaphrodite, that would have made my day), it gives me a chance to clarify  a few things…

I don’t know how many of you nutballs still communicate together and more so with the likes of Dorothy Price Hill… but get this straight… I’m not in any type of satanic anything… nor is my family or friends. Demonizing you enemies is a normal way of doing things… but that doesn’t mean it’s a good way to do things. Yes, my brother and I have been in bands, mostly my brother, but to call him a cult leader or satanic… damn, you made yourself look so foolish to all who know him and read that… good stuff.

My question is, why did you pick that one to run with? Because it was the first? Or because it fit what others have said about me?

Damn EZ… who is underestimating who here?

Again… anyone listening to what Dopey Dot Girl is saying about me… I’m laughing at ya… lots of people are laughing at ya. Want to know the truth about me… just keep reading.

But you know there must be a Quid pro quo… I mean I’m just as curious of the truth about all of you…

I want to know the truth about Flukeyou…

the truth about Dorothy…

the truth about Murt…

the truth about Truthspider…

the truth about Seasslug44…

the truth about NERD…

the truth about Jen…

the truth about Bill and his Lemmings…

the truth about Candyce…

Alright I need to stop there… but there are so many names on that list, (including LINative, PS149, and 2 of the 3 Jones, I’m just curious as to who you all are, not so much any truth, since they are all pretty much straight forward type of people and not the same as the others on the list) and EZ, you now are on that list. And as most of these people will see, my curiosity is relentless… years from now I’ll still be talking about all this shit… can ya dig?

So I suggest you get rid of that eyesore of a page (and I strictly mean it is ugly to look at… no time or thought at all went into its design, NERD was way more clever with their fake Joey/DPH Twitter, they took their time and were smart about it, this is an insult to me, and not the way you intended it, lol) and go back to what ever part of this you are stuck in…

But I will point out again… it’s always when you think I’m moving on from some of you that crap like this happens…

Years… people… years… I’m going nowhere…

 

14 thoughts on “Spanking EZ’s Butt

  1. That’s just too funny. It sure proves something about EZ. EZ only believes what EZ wants to believe. No fact checking, just goes with whatever serves their purpose. Still wanna claim you’re all about truth and justice?

  2. A;lthough im truly loving this, when you sit back, is it not INSANE?? ‘They’ are using purposely planted lies?? WOW…and then elaborating on these lies??!! It always amazing to me the absolute STUPIDITY of these types…Here you are, basically telling ‘them’ the game you’re playing, and they still run with it??!! LMAO…This is gonna be fun, i gotta get in on this….But damn if its not EZ….STUUUUUUPID…

  3. I love the present they gave ya though. EZ, you let yourself get played for a fool. I don’t think anything but the truth and an apology could have been a better gift.

    • Got that shit right TCTH!!
      And may I officially wish you a Happy and Healthy new year!!!!! Did you not get my messages?? You are NOT allowed to leave for that long again!! EVA!!
      Luv Ya!! hee hee ❤

      • I agree i miss Too Close when they are gone… but there is change at foot here… and i am welcoming it. The fact that so many don’t have to be on this everyday checking to see what crazy thing is being said, who’s being called a serial killer or a pedophile… that people are able to move on in some ways… is a good thing to me. and all joking aside, I am proud to have been a part of it. I’m not sure where this will all go… but the fact that Too Close and others are able to atleast somewhat be able to get back to life is a blessing, I mean we have come a long way in. Is there change for us… how bout the world… millions march as i write this… I don’t know, but for now I’m welcoming it if it is there… from all sides…

    • No problemo TCTH!! I comment when i have NOTHING to say, is it noticeable?? Nah, couldn’t be 😉
      Just wanted to wish you and yours a Happy and Healthy New Year!

Leave a Reply

