Shake It Off

 

Any new Cicada stuff out there? I haven’t even looked. But it’s that time of year.

I saw Anonymous is getting involved with the fight against terrorism:

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/europe/france/11335676/Hacktivists-Anonymous-says-it-will-avenge-Charlie-Hebdo-attacks-by-shutting-down-jihadist-websites.html

And The Illuminati is taking over everything:

https://www.facebook.com/thevigilantchristianmario

I bring up these 3 groups, because with all that’s going on in the world, it would be nice if we had some heroes… even some anti-ones.

But we are so involved in the back-n-forth. Victories are just the lead in to the next fight. Everyone’s pointing the finger at their oppressor and shouting demon! Actually we moved on from that… we now are pointing fingers at our accusers and shouting demon!

Even I, as I teach by example, have gotten too caught up.

Time to shake it off…

 

 

12 thoughts on “Shake It Off

  1. A change is coming, can you smell it?? For better or worse, but yeah, ‘things’ are coming to a head…”Strange days indeed”
    Peace

  2. I never liked Taylors music that much although ive been known to try it out in karaoke. I sound mousey like her. But this video gave me a new found respect for her. She was sticking her middle finger in the air and saying that she was fine with being criticized. She’s come a long way. Love that. I love seeing a person transition.

  3. Hi Cara! I never really heard Taylor Swifts songs until recently. I thought she was a country singer for some reason. My grandson is a big fan though, so I hear her all the time now. Some of them are pretty catchy tunes.

    • she was country, right? then went pop… her new song was playing all day on the radio the other day, was driving me crazy, lol. but i am a sucker for catchy pop songs! plus she is right, i was getting down and out about the liars and the dirty, dirty cheats of the world,
      when I could’ve been getting down to this sick beat.

  4. Waxman sure put Dot in her place when she tried to pin pedophilia and traffick allegations on him. It seems to be her go to with people she doesn’t like. She also seems to believe that Sandy Hook was a Hoax and not a monumental tragedy. She is a supporter of a Facebook page that believes “Sandy Hook never happened guys it was all just so the Feds could change the mental health laws” – ARE THEY INSANE?? Yes. Are they also antiemetic at the page? Check the comments below the radio interview on the Sandy Hook was a Hoax FB page and you will see how disgusting and racist (AND DUMB) the people she associates with are. Many of the pages followers are not from anywhere near Sandy Hook and most are pretty simply country folk who will hang on the word of anyone who seems credible. Since Dot has SO many connections to Maine she gave all the outsiders “credible” info to validate their argument that Sandy Hook never happened.
    https://m.facebook.com/HoaxAtSandyHook/posts/700287810009535

    • Yes, I made a post on that… when I frist read that stuff I truly came to an understanding about Dorothy. I have so much on that case over on my favorites… I think most of the links were posted on my blog… just click on the lori handrahan tag and it will show you the posts that realate… i posted a link to Mwaxmans letter to Dorothy as well as blogs and posts on the subject. I even found a place where Anonymous apologised for getting behind the case and said that Lori had been proven to be making things up. But there are lots more like this where Dorothy gets envolved… Nancy Figat, Lori H. and other questionable people she gets way involved with… so pay close attention to the ones that let Dorothy get involved in their case… get it… you will…

Leave a Reply

