The Nut Gallery

nut gallery

I know this place is starting to look like one of these:

http://lorihandrahanlies.blogspot.com/

http://thechronicalesofmarty.blogspot.com/

http://marycummins-cyberstalker.com/

http://exposingmurtwitnessonelive.blogspot.com/

http://exposinginfragard.blogspot.com/2013/04/osi-informers-and-elizabeth-jane.html

and the countless others out there…

I know some people might think I’m stuck on Dorothy…

Well, just so every understands… Dorothy is no longer the menace she once was, for what ever reasons, her crap is no longer all over Facebook everyday or finding its ways onto the SG Facebook page.

I don’t need to post about her any more and none of these latest posts were aimed at Dorothy.

No, you see I stopped her mindless internet chatter… I stopped quite a few people’s mindless internet chatter, even Nancy keeps most of it on her own page now, and that’s Nancy! Now I’m no Superman, and I didn’t do it alone, but really… they are afraid to write anything because they know I will find it or someone will send it to me and it will be picked apart… quickly.

No, my aim was at the Nut Gallery… you know who you are… just look at your Facebook friend list… do you see Dorothy Price Hill there? Well then you are probably part of that nut gallery. If you receive emails, PM’s or phone calls from her you are definitely part of that nut gallery. And if you are listening to her crap about everyone, quite a bit of it lately probably littered with the name zero in it, and you didn’t tell her to STFUP, then YOU are the one I’m writing these latest post about Dorothy for. I hope you are understanding what I am writing.

Julia, Kate, Todd, and Diane… you are part of the Nut Gallery!

Nan Nan… you may claim to be out, but you and Dorothy are still in bed together or soon will be I’m sure (that’s not a lesbian joke, although Dorothy, Nancy could really use some sex…  so you could make it literal and help your friend out) so yes Nan Nan… you are definitely part of the Nut Gallery.

Flukey, fluke, fluke! Yes Junior… you are part of the nut gallery… one of the head nuts!

Cristin and Jen, I know neither of you never worked with Dorothy, wait is that a double negative?  LOL! Run and hide and pretend you had nothing to do with it… get in the gallery where you belong!

Did I miss anyone… of course I did, because there are a lot of you nuts out there listening to Dorothy tell lie after lie and you do nothing about it! Damn enablers! You too will reap what you sow… bank on it! (yes I said bank, read something into it Dorothy… see the fake connections, go on dumb dumb)

Well keep reading… there are some more insights coming for you Gallery… one of you in particular is gonna be seen in a whole new light. And for those of you worried that I am starting to look like those other blog wars and afraid I might change the name to something like “Dorothy Is A Cunt.com”, don’t worry, we are coming to a place where she will be able to go back to the back burner again (that’s where witches belong). And  I have 3 new blogs that should be mostly Dorothy free (mostly) coming real soon… I hope you check them all out.

Stay Tooned… (LOL)

6 thoughts on “The Nut Gallery

  1. Excellent work..BTW, we are also at a place, we can finally sue if this continues (cause there’s more, shhhh)..Trust that! Can u imagine how long the list would be?? Ignorance..haha!

    • even more so than you know… this week is gonna be so enlightening… got a phone call from a Chris Q. For those paying attention he’s the guy now in charge of the NCA that I posted about… and there are some updates on Dorothy’s slander… it’s gone over the top… get ready for rapid fire posts… and get ready for… CHECK MATE!

Leave a Reply

