Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead

Did you enjoy the show?

Well it continues on right here!

So yes, I played pretend with Dorothy, I pretended to be someone in the Nut Gallery and she pretended to make sense.

It all started back in November when someone wrote me saying, “It’s to bad we don’t have a spy to see exactly what Dorothy is saying to her wacko gang of blind believers”. Alright I may be paraphrasing here, but the point was made. And I decided to go for it. Kate Carter was enlisted as a ZW Spy!

And so it began:

k8 dph1

I know, very deceiving… but that’s how a spy must work. And in the end, it did work.

Want to know if Dorothy is still dropping names of those she once worked with? Want to know if she is still dropping names of people she feels wronged by? Want to know if the crap she is saying would be believed by any rational human being? Well I have those answers now. It’s all in over 300 snap shots of Facebook private messages between Katie and Dorothy. Lots of it is stuff you’ve heard before, some of it is not. All of it is crap. By the way, I did believe someone was trying to hurt Nancy… Dorothy!

I will be posting some of it here over the next week. But not all of it. Some of it attacks people very personally and I don’t want to post all of that publicly. Though some of what I post will not be easy for some of you.

There is another reason why I will be holding some of the conversation back… which brings us to our first clip:

k8 dph132

Seems Dorothy and her family don’t like having done to them what we all know she has done to others. How Christian of them. Well just in case Dorothy’s mother or anyone else in that family really thinks I am the one who is to blame for all their personal stuff being put out there instead of who we all know is responsible for airing all their dirty laundry, both real and made up… just in case they have an attorney willing to jump into the Nut Gallery, I don’t want to broadcast all I have as a defense.

That first clip I just posted, which came in the middle of January leads right into a group of clips I have that I’m calling, “I’m going to the FBI tomorrow”. Seems Dorothy really loves to use that line:

k8 dph27

That’s the first time she mentions it… late December.

k8 dph73

That’s from early January.

k8 dph138

That’s from the middle of January. And from there, it seems like every couple of days, Dorothy was going to the FBI about me:

k8 dph161a

k8 dph255

k8 dph244

k8 dph217

Which was funny because sometimes, in between, she talked as if she already went to the FBI:

k8 dph206

If Kate had been a real person, there would have been many places where she would have called Dorothy on her bullshit. But Kate is faker than the fakest of you out there… a spy whose job was to listen.

Still, what does that say about those who listen to Dorothy and her ridiculous stories? What is wrong with these people who not only  don’t see through the crap but also encourage her?!?

k8 dph243

k8 dph180

k8 dph295

Anyone still encouraging Dorothy needs to pay attention to this next part. Some of the people who worked with Dorothy at some point or made the mistake of being close to her are now wrapped up in her endless, mindless, internet chatter:

K8 dph280

k8 dph281

k8 dph272

k8 dph78

k8 dph85

k8 dph292

k8 dph279

k8 dph171

k8 dph172

There is tons of stuff like that. I have shared stuff like this with both Mr. Wolff and Jennifer in the past because they both told me they planned on suing Dorothy. So far, it hasn’t stopped her. But if either of you want to have your lawyer contact me… you are the ones that she really says the most damaging stuff about and I’d love to share it all with your attorneys.

I want to really stress a point, she is not just posting this crap in public, she sends it to whoever will listen. She had no idea who Kate was, in fact on January 29th, just a few days ago and three months into our correspondence she asked Kate this:

k8 dph246

She doesn’t even know why Kate is involved, though I did explain to her at the beginning as you saw. This I believe is because she sends the same kinds of shit out to everyone not knowing or caring who they are.

In one message she calls me Donna:

k8 dph147

She had a lot to say about our phone call, all lies of course, but I’m saving that for another post. Let’s look at another part where I wasn’t sure she realized who she was messaging:

k8 dph193

WTF? She was talking to Kate, right? Or does she send these out in some kind of “chain” mails? Here’s one that shows exactly what I mean:

k8 dph65b

She is sending all this stuff out to who knows who. And if they aren’t seeing through it like any rational person would, well then they are obviously not rational people… and that means this is at a whole new kind of scary.

There’s more… lots more.

And you will get to see most of it…

For 3 obvious reasons:

One, to get at Dorothy… I mean that’s a given… she deserves some big time payback!

Two, to hopefully show some of you in the Nut Gallery listening to this insane babel, how messed up Dorothy really is and how people are being affected by it.

And the third and most important reason, to help all those who are affected by Dorothy’s hurtful lies and slander. Be it to show you what she is passing around to people she doesn’t even know or to give to your attorneys if anyone ever does decide enough is enough.

Because although I am making light of all this with a super bowl halftime show…

What Dorothy is doing is dangerous and criminal and does need to be stopped.

Until then, I have lots of sharing to do!

 

6 thoughts on “Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead

  1. Wow, shall we sue?? She ‘owns’ a 1000 square foot home, worth $500,000?? Im terrified of this bitch….Well, plent of time for that..maybe this gets better….

  2. Who’s joking?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FBI indeed, fucking CYBER STALKING BULLY!!! Libel!! Purposeful!! Intended!!!..She SAID all THIS TO MY FRIEND IN THE 1ST IM!! Over a year ago..AFTER posting MY fathers obit and calling my job!! Think im playin?? HA!

  3. Goodness Gracious!!!
    Blink blink blink!
    No wonder this Nancy & Dorothy wandered off from the herd! The F Bee Eye? Tomorrow? How many tomorrows is there gonna be?

    Waving Zero!

    • It’s like that song from Annie “your always a day away!”
      Dorothy definately proves that “tomorrow never comes”.
      I have so many posts running around in my head that I can’t seem to get to any of them, and I still want to go over some of the Katey/Dot PMs before they loose their relevancy (lately the whole nut gallery seems to be losing relevance rather quicly, one look to Bill W.’s Facebook shows that) But I now feel the need to chronicalize some of this in a post before we go on. Should be up tomorrow! LOL!

      Waving SemperFiWife!

Leave a Reply

