Cupid Carries A Gun

Happy Valentine’s Day!

Hope everyone has a good VD!

Even those of you in the lonely hearts club, I know how hard this day is for some of you. After all, love is war… or is it a battlefield? Ether way, cupid carries a gun:

That’s where I’ll be spending my Valentines Day! Surrendering to love…

at the Marilyn Manson concert tonight! The tickets were a Christmas present… thanks Sassy! I love it when holidays come together like that. I’m so freaking excited that I can’t even think of much more to write here.

Plus I gotta go get ready… where’d I put those red sneakers?

3 thoughts on “Cupid Carries A Gun

  1. Pingback: Our Last VD Together | Zero's World

Leave a Reply

