Chronicles of Crazy

So for those of you who read the comments here (and you really should, they aren’t what they used to be, but they still have a lot going on in them from time to time), you know I joked about chronicling  all of this once again, I lost count how many times I’ve done it, but it just keeps seeming necessary. I swear it was a joke, I said it would be up tomorrow (which, since that was yesterday, that would mean today) poking fun of how Dorothy is always going to the FBI “tomorrow”. Seems, unlike in Dorothy’s world, here in Zero’s World, tomorrow does actually come.

Please follow along, because it may be the last time I go through all this:

I came across Longislandserialkiller.com early 2012, which led me to the blog “Catching LISK” by Mysterymom7. Both places had lots of comments from people who seemed to be playing games, IMO. After a short time, Joey Scalise Jr. aka Flukyou and Cristin Kennedy aka Mysterymom7 came to the front of everything I was reading. Flukeyou and Mysterymom7 were trying to convince everyone that Doctor Hackett was a serial killer and was stalking MM7 and trying to stop them and others online from exposing the truth.

I learned of Dorothy Price Hill through MM7’s blog and she soon was sending me all sorts of emails telling me her husband was the killer and a list of “criminals” involved a mile long.

I then met Jen, who told me she knew  Joey, Dorothy, and Cristin. She told me Cristin was a liar and she had proof. Which she did. She also told me Joey was probably a serial killer, but she had no real proof of this.

Jen had some good stuff at first, showing how Cristin and Dorothy lied about some things. But then she went way out there talking about spoof calls and secrets her friends were keeping about Joey.

This is how I first got involved. If it sounds familiar, it’s because I’ve said all of this before.

I was very curious about all of this, and my searching took me to other places, and to other strange people. Murt and Michelle McKee and everyone at Radionewz. These people were connected to Anonymous, and I admit my curiosity grew, because I always planned on blogging more about Anonymous, hopefully I’ll get there someday while they are still around.

It also led me to other cases being used by some on the internet in ways that clouded what was really going on. Cases like The Steubenville Rape Case and the disappearance of Hailey Cummings.

This last one led me to other such questionable people like William “Cobra” Stubs.

So here I am in contact with some questionable people. And some of them didn’t like me poking my head in, and so I became the one responsible for all the confusion, me the guy trying to figure it all out.

Of course questionable people keep being thrown at me… Nancy Evans Figat… yea that has been a rough ride… Bill W. and all his lemmings… Jesus Christ, that brought me to a whole new world of crazies.

There was Sussie S. and Candyce B. as well, although I never spoke with Sussie and Candyce was pretty hostile from the get-go. Another one quick to accuse me keeping the games going when so many had stories of the games she played throughout it. Besides all the LISK.com people who warned me about her, at least 2 of her ex boyfriends have found their way to the blog and had warnings as well.

Let’s not forget Websleuths… lots of crazy stuff going on there, trust me on that.

Look, I’ve said this all before… I’ve explained over and over how I came to all this and why I continue to write about it all.

Main reason was curiosity, nothing more, nothing less.

And although there are now many reasons I continue, I’m still mainly, just curious.

I, unlike many of you, have no agendas. Nor am I prescribed by a doctor to take medication, or worse, skipping the meds prescribed. I’m just writing about the things I see on the internet, yea, I joined some of the games when I created this blog, but that’s only because it was the only way to understand some of you, which by the way, some of you, I do understand… some of the rest of you, we got a long way to go. Bottom line (I like that much more than the way over used “at the end of the day”) is I’m not a part of the games you all play, I’m just chronicling them from time to time.

Yet some of you just won’t see through to reality. And one of you just keeps asking the same question even though I keep answering it:

 

DPH zero why1

You keep asking this and I keep explaining it. I hope everyone understands now, if not please let me know where I need to clear something up. I’m nothing but patient.

Let’s move forward… or back… yes back to the Dorothy/Kate PMs… I have to get some of these off my chest and out of my head…

2 thoughts on “Chronicles of Crazy

  1. So stupid, that freakin Dorothy..Funny thing is, she doesn’t ask that of MM7 ,who lives in Fla (and was the 1st to look into everyones personal life}?? What business is it of hers anyway?

    Ridiculous. So anyone on any blog pertaining to this case, such as Webslueths, is suspicious if they’re not from Long Island???….Couldn’t be because be because it made National news, Nah…And BTW, how many ‘out of state’ cases has Dorothy Price Hill ‘involved’ herself with..LMFAO

    Irrelevant question. DOPE

  2. Pingback: One More Time… Why | Zero's World

Leave a Reply

