Kate Carter Part 1

Before we get started here, I know some of you are gonna use this as “proof” that I’m just as much a part of the games I write about. That I’m just a much a player as Jen or Joey, as much of a liar as Cristin or Dorothy, as much or a narcissist as Bill,  and maybe even as crazy as Nancy.

Fine, I accept all of that. But I must remind you, back when I was writing my LISK blog and some of you nut ball game players started accusing me of doing the same, I explained I was not and if I did you would know it. Well now you know it. When I started this blog, Zero’s World, I said I would be joining the games now and that the rest of the players would be sorry I started playing.

How long has it been since a Flukeyou comment… or a Dorothy one? How long since trolls like Nerd have shown themselves in all of this? How long since Mysterymom7 has had anything to say about her 98 and 99% surety that she was being stalked by Hackett? How long since screen names pretending to be other people have popped up? No CPHs or Teps or PS149s in a while right?

You can all pretend I had nothing to do with these people giving up on their game, running away and pretending they were never a part of it. But you can’t have it both ways. If I was part of the games, if what I have done here only made the games worse, than why have they all cleared the playground? Why has this blog shut so many up?

It’s a serious question for all my haters out there… if I give them a place to continue their lies and slander… why are they all gone from not only these comment pages, but most of their other social media and internet sites stomping grounds.

Fuck it, people… I said, I have no problem becoming your villain, believe your delusions and see it your way. I’ve said it before, perception does not trump truth, it only hides it, truth is always there waiting to be seen.

Alright, let’s talk about Kate.

Kate is gone now, and she will be missed. There seems to be lots of questions about her now that she’s gone. Did I hack her Facebook? Was she a friend of mine? Did she come to me like other readers? Was I given the account or was it mine from the beginning?

All good questions, but today we are just gonna go over why. Why was the Kate Carter Facebook account used to talk to Dorothy.

Many people were tired of being drug into Dorothy’s online lies and delusions. When I spoke to Dorothy’s ex husband Chris on the phone, he told me it wasn’t just him, but many of his friends and family that got drug into Dorothy’s lies. And later Dorothy would prove that this is exactly how she worked by doing the same to my friends and family. But with me it was more difficult. Dorothy didn’t know who I was. So she got most of the people I know from my Stranger Facebook page. You remember him, right? He’s a character I do for a Haunt here in Vegas every October. I had a Facebook for him, but coincidently, once I let his Facebook be known on this blog, Facebook got complaints that The Stranger wasn’t real. Well, duh. Fucking Facebook, the most uneven standards in any community.

The problem with Dorothy using The Stranger’s “Friends” list, is that The Stranger had over 2,000 friends on his FB before he was gone, and some of the people Dorothy found on there I didn’t really know… so when she tried to come after me with her usual online terroristic attacks, it was hit and miss. Still, Dorothy was persistent and got at few people I do know.

Alright, so try to understand this. I had all these people I did not know telling me that Dorothy has lied about them online, slandered them, their friends, and family,  some even having their jobs messed with. And then I see it happen first hand with people I did know, whose only crime was they were on my Facebook “Friends” list.

I’ve known for a while Dorothy wasn’t working alone… she talks about her team, and unfortunately people join that team all the time. Some run from it eventually, but only after damage has been done.

Someone said to me, too bad we don’t have someone who could befriend Dorothy and find out exactly what she is saying in private and who she is saying it to.

Well, Kate was recruited to do just that.

The ultimate goal was to befriend Dorothy on Facebook and become part of her inner circle… the nut gallery. That didn’t happen with Kate, but the results were just as good. In fact at first I thought Kate would be called out right away… Dorothy was forewarned:

k8 dph16

k8 dph19

I don’t know which “friend” tried to warn Dorothy, but they must be one of the sharper nuts in the gallery. Too bad Dorothy didn’t listen.

That took some persuading from Kate, and patience, but really it was my phone call to Dorothy that got her a Kate talking… that’s jumping ahead though… we’ll get to that in the next post. Right now I want to strongly stress 3 things:

1: Dorothy is very much a cyber terrorist who goes after innocent people whom she finds on other people’s Facebook.

2: She has help.

3: To those who help her, she will take you down with her.

And I’ll do so like I always do… with an example:

k8 dph234 Mike K

When Kate told Dorothy she had contacted a detective in Las Vegas to figure out who Zero was (I know, I know, hysterical right?) Dorothy threw this name out. Not a surprise. Her and Nancy have posted this persons picture around quite a bit, sometimes saying it is me. It’s not. We’ll get to who he is in a moment, but first we have to see what Dorothy wrote to Kate right after this:

k8 dph235

Now this is just messed up. I’m not mad, but I am a little disappointed. Cristin swore to me, she never shared any info about me with Dorothy and that she never would. I guess I shouldn’t be too disappointed, I knew she was lying when she said it, lying is what Cristin does. For someone who doesn’t like being called a liar, she sure does lie a lot. But like I said, I never believed it, not really. I figured Cristin and Dorothy loved to share misinformation about people, there was no way I wasn’t the topic of some of those discussions.

Now let’s debunk this crap they chased down together.

I do know this guy and he is a tattoo artist, in fact he did 2 of my tattoos. But first let me just say, as far as I know he has not had a shop in Henderson or Reno, in fact this goes back to some delusion Nancy and Dorothy have about Reno and Henderson being near each other, they aren’t. I explained this before when Nancy was saying she had pictures of her in Henderson… way back then I knew they were putting some kind of weird dots together. I have lived in Henderson… again, I pointed this out then. But where do they get Reno? I believe those are their own connections because they thought Reno and Henderson are near each other. And both of them have been to Reno. But really, it’s like all Dorothy stuff (should I say nancy and Cristin stuff too?): find some information, blend it with their own delusions.

Now as for this tattoo artist, why did they leach on to him? Well, let me explain that as well. Once again, Dorothy and Cristin (might as well use both the names of these cracker jack Facebook detectives) were looking at people who were connected to my Stranger Facebook Friends list… and the Stranger always wished people on his “Friends” list Happy Birthdays on their Birthdays. Mike (yes 2 strikes against him, his name is Mike and he’s on my “Friends” list, and unfortunately I gave him the 3rd strike) came up on the list of Birthdays for my Facebook “Friends” and I wished him a Happy Birthday. I also said something to the effect of him coming back to Vegas (yea, I should mention, I knew Mike years ago when he lived in Las Vegas for a few years, he worked at the same haunt as I did, and I got a few tattoos from him, never in Henderson or Reno, but he returned home eventually, which also is not Henderson or Reno, lol). And guess what, right after The Stranger wrote that Birthday message, Mike’s picture starts showing up on Nancy’s page. And who knows how many of you in the nut gallery have received this poor guys picture in one of your Dorothy Propaganda Private Messages.

So, I knew right away, people I wrote to on Facebook, even just to wish them a Happy Birthday, could find themselves being stalked by the Dorothy gang. And I made several posts on Facebook to warn them all. But as we see here, from what Dorothy says, it was Cristin who saw that Birthday greeting and went after my friend. And again I say friend, but I don’t know him really, we didn’t grow up together or hang out a whole lot. But I knew him, I wished him a Happy Birthday and they (Cristin, Dorothy, and Nancy) fell in love with him.

And I feel bad, I really do. In fact I’ve said it before, due to me getting involved in some of these things, my internet life has had to change. No wishing happy birthdays, no videos of my kids, I have to beg people not to “LIKE” or post thing’s on my Facebook, afraid they will be personally attacked (where have we heard that before?).

But it’s not all bad… those who help Dorothy eventually will suffer the consequences right along with her. I mean, Dorothy had no idea who Kate was, and she said all sorts of things about me and people I know to Kate, not caring who Kate might be. Lies and connections and all sorts of crap. And I’m sure Dorothy says these same types of things to others, in fact I know it.

But she says all sorts of things about lots of people… here’s a couple of examples:

k8 dph78

k8 dph85

k8 dph252

k8 dph253

Yea, lots of stuff like this.

When you are stuck in circles… what comes around… goes around.

You can quote me on that!

 

5 thoughts on “Kate Carter Part 1

  1. Ha!! And with THAT, may Dorothy Price Hill NEVER experience the joy of being able to trust another person..EVER again 🙂

    Karma ❤

    • She really shouldn’t… kate is gone… but there are others… and I’m sure more will wake up to her crap and … well as I see it Cristin is on her way to being Dorothy… Dorothy is on her way to being Nancy… and Nancy is on her way to being commited. Get me?

  2. Exactly. I NO LONGER give Fla a pass for being young. The more that is revealed, the more im embarrassed for having ever supported her, whether on or offline..

    Im grateful TCTH exercised patience with ME as well…as TCTH has been right about all these sickos from the start…

    • cristin is dogshit. and yes, ive been very patient, but I have lost my paitience from time to time. oh joey joey, what have you done? and I ask again and again the big question WHY????????? huh? I think I know.

      • Ahhhh. yes indeed, WHY… TCTH…Perhaps its time you shared ur thoughts…Again, TY for you’re support, had a huge learning curve to hurdle…Its not everyday a girl gets called a transgendered, serial killer involved in organized crime!

Leave a Reply

