Happy Anniversary!

wp 2 year anniv

2 years ago I wrote the words: “Soon… everything changes!”

I had no idea the journey I was about to embark on once I found WordPress: https://zeroprophetblog.wordpress.com/2013/02/28/zeros-sunday-blog/

That was the first of several blogs I created, that have all come together, here. And as I always say… I’m just getting started.

March will be a busy month here on WordPress, as I plan to celebrate that 2 year anniversary with lots of new posts, a few new blogs, and a wrap up of our favorite, stalking troll (That’s you Dot Girl)!

Third year on WordPress, you know it’s gonna be good!

 

 

One thought on “Happy Anniversary!

  1. JUST, JUST…JOY!! Happy Anniversary Z, my brother, and everyone else IVE GROWN TO KNOW AND LOVE On Zero’s World Blog, and our Sistef/Brother Blogs!!! Much love!!!!!

    You too EM..MUAH!! You know it Daddy, lol!!!

    Yay!! HAha!!

Leave a Reply

