Waiting For The Other Shoe To Drop

So I have been sitting on a few posts for a little while. Websleuths stuff, Lemming stuff, Lawless America stuff, Quiet Pills stuff, Dorothy and Nancy stuff, new crazies stuff (some like Mankind you saw a little of, but others I have come across I haven’t even mentioned yet), even some LISK stuff, like Oak Beach Bittrolff rumors and connections being made.

I have been waiting to see where a lot of this is still going before continuing about some of these subjects.

http://foxct.com/2015/05/11/report-new-britain-serial-killer-identified-7-bodies-found-at-site/

I get sent articles like these daily. Where will this story lead, I don’t know, but it definitely leads to a lot of speculation.

I’m sure I’m not the only one who thinks aquarium guy.

What is really going on in this world of ours and what effect it has on us as well as what effect we could have on it….

Well, I’m still waiting… but something tells me the wait is almost over.

NOTE: Everything above was written and posted May 12th 2015, everything below was written and posted My 24th 2015

I wrote and posted this a little too quickly, but lately many posts have been thought up in my head and then get stuck there not making it into writing let alone the blog. So when someone sent me the link on the bodies in New Britain, I tried to quickly get it out in a post while half way explaining something about shoes about to fall.

I wanted to get the link up because I knew some of you would want to see it, and as we saw, CA1 quickly had more of the story including the name of the man the police believe is the serial killer mentioned in the story. We’ll get to that in a minute.

I mentioned JB the aquarium guy above, but that wasn’t the only name that came to mind. Bittrolff was also there and while discussing this with someone, Robert Durst came up as well. But the article said “Chief state’s attorney Kevin Kane said that while they cannot name a suspect due to the ongoing investigation, there is no danger to the public at this time. He said they are confident that only one person was involved, but he would not confirm if a suspect was in custody or why that person was not a threat to the public. ”  So I thought, maybe the person was dead. It also went on to say that they believed LE was focusing on someone already in prison… not someone recently arrested awaiting trial… which had me thinking this was someone else entirely and as CA1 pointed out, it was just that, someone else. His name is William Devin Howell:

http://foxct.com/2015/05/12/suspect-named-in-new-britain-serial-killings-sources/

I see this all as a good thing.  As each of these cases go forward (like Bittrolff’s, Howell’s, and yes maybe even Durst’s) and their victims are identified, focus can go to the ones that are still unsolved and possibly linked to who has been dubbed The LISK. Simply said with each case that is solved, unsolved cases can gain from this. Though I’ll once again state, I’m not so quick to think LE is lacking here and actualy seem to be staying on top of each of these cases and will do their best to solve them all, of course I’m not there, so grain of salt please.

So I put this post out, quickly chosing a title that I tried to explain, but failed I believe, to deliver on such an important title, and yes I knew when I chose it, I didn’t have the time top do it justice, I just wanted to get the link out there.

Even now, the whole idea of the title of this post is not easy to explain.

So what do I mean by “Waiting For The Other Shoe To Drop”? Well, I’m just trying to describe the state of limbo I feel myself and the rest of the world finds itself in right now.

Waiting for religion and politics to “get it”, waiting for the wars to stop and the peace to begin, waiting for human rights to be the only rights that matter, because if we can get that right, all else will fall into place.

That has to do as much with what’s going on in Syria and Iraq as what’s going on in our own streets.

It’s like, although it’s been a long time coming, and although it will not be easy, it has to happen, so I’m waiting…

And as the beginning of this post suggests, it’s not just on such a grand scale that I see these shoes waiting to fall…

They are up there… everywhere… like houses waiting on witches…

14 thoughts on “Waiting For The Other Shoe To Drop

  1. Hey! The link doesn’t work for me, is it on your FB page? I check in there every now and then.

    There are lots of crazy things going on in this world. I’m amazed at the evil people do to one another. Don’t we have enough to worry about without going online and adding to the craziness? I know I do!

    Looking forward to hearing more and for the other shoe to drop…

    Dun dun dun…

  2. Definitely an interesting story. The video tape stuff, made me wonder why a particular person hasnt jumped on it with her dots. A good thing for the families that she hasnt.

  3. I googled updates on this story. I dont know if anyone else noticed this. In one story it mentioned a male victim and now that part is gone. Another headline was about there being a male victim, but when you click on it, the story never mentions it. Odd.

  4. whoops wrong post…you guys are awesome…im UBER pissed at this Duggar thing..my bad…Deep breaths linda 😦

Leave a Reply

