Crazy Memories

I’ve done the whole blog timeline and explanation posts way more than enough…

So here’s another one…

This one shall timeline my encounter with all the little nuts in that jar of extra chunky peanut butter that has become this blog.

zw pb

Shall we?

MM7– Yes Cristin… she was the first one I encountered. She made a blog where she said she was being stalked by a serial killer, but really it was just a place for some nuts to get together and play, which brings me to the second one…

FLUKEYOU– Our little fisher boy Joey was one of the main people to get MM7 all caught up in the madness, there were crushes used and abused that allowed the whole thing to take grip. Fluke had been doing it for years on the site called LISK.com fishing and gathering,and like a true fisherman tellin’ tall tales. So it was my look into the dynamics of these 2 nuts that got me involved and brought me to my third nut… the biggest and hardest nut to crack so far…

DOROTHY– I frist heard about her in an email from MM7, where she wrote: “I’m working with someone named Dorothy, but that’s secret”. Yes a secret conspirator and still after 3 years the main nut in my peanut butter. But it was Dorothy that started the big change in my understandings of things. I had read places where they mentioned Dorothy as some crazy lady on the internet claiming her husband was a serial killer. I was like WTF?  I started talking to Too Close and Linda in Emails to try to understand things I didn’t know about. So thank you Dorothy, you sped up the inevitable real quick there. It was right after that another nut came out from the shadows…

JENNIFER– That sneaky double agent, who first came to tell us how she worked with both Dorothy and MM7. Jen gave proof of lies and games on MM7’s blog which really did put the final rocks on that grave. Well, with my help of course. Jen’s sudden change of heart and wanting to expose MM7 and Dorothy were not lost on me, and soon her true colors were emerging, trying to spin tales of knowledge of a serial killer, and guess what, it was Fluke… and that is backed up with tales of bad jokes, missing books, spoofed phone calls, hacked cable television, and the mysterious tale of a friend, who met a lady, who told her she thought her husband was a serial killer… and no, it wasn’t Dorothy, I believe the story ends with the mysterious lady being a Russian mail order bride… anyways at this point nuts were everywhere on my blog, or at least lots of people who came to play with the nuts.  NERD, AMD and countless, faceless screen names. Other circles like Murt and his group of crazies. I’ll only mention one and that is…

CANDYCE– I was warned about her early on and I was a little scared when we crossed paths, which happened when some people from her past commented on the blog. I did my best to hear her side of things but she wasn’t having any of it, which is probably a good thing. So many say Candyce is crazy, but she claims it is them, and that’s really where I’ll leave all that since she quickly ran away… as far as I know, at least. If she is still out there, well I’ll deal with that when and if I need to, yes, she is a little scary. Lots of little nuts came and went, but the next big one had been there for a while waiting for her orders, lol, and Dorothy, that third crazy nut of mine finally sent her in, crazy guns blaring…

NANCY– Ohhh, Nancy. Dorothy had been messing with Nancy’s head for years, posting on her Facebook when all others would stay clear, such as Nancy’s real friends and family. Dorothy was there to agree and coach Nancy’s delusions. Tell her that her family was evil, that her ex husband was a serial killer. A friend in need in deed. And all Nancy had to do to repay Dorothy’s “help” was to spend some time in Zero’s World. And spend some time she did. Still does. Daily… hourly… yes, job well done Dorothy. And of course Nancy brought my attention to…

LAWLESS AMERICA– LA is full of nuts, Nancy is just one of the many there. It is a large group (though it looses members quite often and may, fingers crossed, be on their way to extinction), some call them lemmings because they seem to blindly follow their leader Billy. Dorothy was not just doing her grooming on Nancy either. I’m seeing her fingerprints on a few of the lemmings, but that’s for another post. As for Billy and his lawless lemmings, other than Nancy, they really haven’t crossed paths with me or Zero’s World (that could change if I keep making posts like these). So I mainly am just a spectator in that craziness. Though there was one nut from those lawless lemmings that tried to drag me into it, and that nut was…

JULIA– Who the fuck are you? You don’t even deserve more than 3 sentences written about you. So there ya go. Let’s go back to Nancy, because she sent us one of our newest nuts…

SON OF MANKIND– Nancy and Mankind must have hit it off enough for him to listen to her and come check out Zero’s World. And like Lawless America there is a whole tribe of crazies involved here. Tribe? I think it’s called a cult, lol. Yes a cult of Arch Angels, more Mikes! Mankind is still new and we will have to see if I ever deem him worthy enough for his own post. But he’s not the newest nut to become part of my world, no that nut would be…

TOM– Who is Tom you ask… yea, I’m asking that question myself…

13 thoughts on “Crazy Memories

  1. I still really think they all met in the looney bin…er mental hospital. because joey has borderline personality disorder. and that’s a FAAAACT! what do you have to say to that joe? hmmm fishy boy? get out if you can ksenia….run for your life!

    • Yea, someone just told me the other day they no longer spoke with Dorothy because they believed she had mental issues. Seems like they all do. Guess that’s why there is no answer to why they do it, they all just need to be committed already

      • Pardon me Zero, Jen DID steal MY book!! Sneaky!! she wanted to highlight all of Joes BS!! Now is my book next to “the latest victim of LISK’?? This is NOT a joke, THAT quote is from a text sent to Jen BY JS..FACT…
        Nice sense of humor Joe, hysterical.
        Give me back my book!! and throw in that $10 bucks for a soda while your at it!! Do i look like a freakin ATM??

      • BTW, somewhere lost in the “thread that nan built” on your FB, i posted the ACTUAL occurrence of DID in the population: .05-1.0 worldwide….Need i say more..lmfao…Yest Dorothy Price Hill and Nan have ACCUSED AND NAMED DOZENS EASILY, I SMELL LIBEL….

    • Borerline PD??!! Those ‘injectable steroids’ he supposedly got from Hackett couldnt be helpful in this case!! Oh my GOODNESS gracious!!!
      Ha!

  2. Do tell!!?? You mean theres even MORE nuts out there?? Im shocked…
    Happy Memorial Day everyone!! Hope you all had a great weekend!!
    Peace 🙂

Leave a Reply

