Jumping The Shark (Again)

The title should tell you where we are going, after all we’ve been here once before:
https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2014/05/08/jumping-the-shark/

If you haven’t read that post recently, you probably should now, but first you have to read this one:

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2014/05/08/the-big-bad-id/

Yes, before you read on you might want to read “The Big Bad Id” and then “Jumping The Shark”. For those who still don’t get the titles, The Id has to do with the psyche, you can read about it here:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Id,_ego_and_super-ego

The title implied my own Id was writing that post. It was an ongoing theme on the blog back then. My Id has been mostly in check lately, but you never know when he might gain control again.

“Jumping the Shark” refers to a Happy Days episode:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jump_the_shark

Yes, back in May of 2014, this blog “Jumped the Shark” bringing up the candy girl from Brooklyn. But it wasn’t the end of the world, the blog went on. It may have got me a few more enemies as well as made a few more out there think I was no better than those I blogged about… but the blog went on.

It lost readers, gained readers… it went on. Now if you read those old posts you’ll see I was warned by Candyce that if I posted anything about her I would be reported to police. Again that was back in April of last year, and I did indeed post about it in May of last year… but the blog goes on.

So many have threatened in different ways about my blogs… it has always seemed silly to me… and of course the blog goes on.

Well let’s see if I can get away with jumping that shark again.

First off I just want to once again point out, I did my best not to mention Candyce much in my old LISK blog, I was warned by many that she was trouble. I was told she was an “infamous multiple screen name poster” and “a great deal of the crazies on LISK.com are her under pseudonyms”.

I can’t say I wasn’t curious though, because if she was a master sock puppeteer, then maybe she had already commented on my blogs somewhere. I must admit I still wonder who the likes of NERD and AMD are. But I digress.

It was Gino aka Hmmmm… that brought it all to the blog:
hmmm...2b

Looking for someone called “Imput_Required”.  No body seemed to know a Hmmmm… or Imput_Required at first, but then someone calling themselves “Michael” replied:

mg reply to hmmmm

Although these comments were in April and I waited till May to blog about it, I had quickly sent e-mails to both Hmmmm… and Michael. First to just see if both the e-mails they left respectfully were real, quite a bit are not. So I was in the middle of e-mails with both of them when Hmmmm… answered Michael’s comment with this:

hmmmm mg reply

And there it was…

I know, the old posts above covered all this so why drag it all back up now? Well once again, I didn’t. This time that was someone calling themselves broniefascist:

bf comment

But before I even saw the comment, Hmmmm… was once again involved:

hmmmm bf reply

Before I even get started here I can’t let that screen name go by without saying something. Broniefascist? Are you serious?

If you don’t know what a Bronie is, read this:

http://whatisabrony.com/

I couldn’t just let that slip by.

Hmmmm… is probably right, there is no reason for the My Little Pony lover to post anything about Candyce here, especially her real name. (Which by the way, last time I checked on Candy Girl she said she just got married, so her last name should be different now, no?)

Hmmm… (can I just call him Gino for now, every time I type Hmmm… I leave off a m  and I have to go back and correct it, I like it better with 3 ms. Plus my spell correct doesn’t like it, so Gino from now on, ok?) Gino may have a reason to questions bronie’s sudden comment, outing Candy Girl, but I just found it funny coming to her defense so quickly after all he had told me about her and what she had to say about him. So I decided to play devils advocate, or get Gino’s goat, you get what I mean, I messed with him a little:

zero and gino

I quickly realized Gino was trying to deny ever talking to me about Miss Candyce (wait, that’s Mrs. Candyce now). He had no idea what I was talking about… lol. he had no idea that I wrote all about it all ready. Right there in those links above. He told me to go ahead and post about what ever it was I was talking about,  and I let him know I did… long ago:

zero and gino2

Once he realized he was way behind in what he was jumping back into, he wasn’t so cocky… or happy:

zero and gino3

He gets caught in a lie and I’m the bitch. I get it, he thought all the shit he talked about Candy Girl were in private emails between him and me so therefore it was fine for him to come here and say he never discussed her with me at all. Yes, that makes sense. Look, I’m pretty good at keeping things in confidence, and to those who have asked, and I have said I would, I have. But I never told Hmmm… I mean Gino that our emails would be kept in confidence. So Gino’s assumption of that is gonna back fire here in a few moments, which I’m sure will make Gino think even more poorly of me… oh well.

First though, if you’d like to read the whole back n forth of these comments you can read them here:
https://liskdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/11/25/flukeyou-a-k-a-joey-a-k-a-junior/

You have to go down a little in the comments, but actually there are lots of good readings in these comments, I was looking them all back over… good stuff. If you don’t read the comments of theses posts, you are missing half the action. though there are many that only read the comments and then want to complain about the blog. not fair at all if you ask me, right Gino. So let’s get to the actual emails I received about all this back when Gino and michael/girl commented on my LISK Blog.

This is what I first wrote to Gino:

zw email to hmmmm

Like I said, whenever I actually write someone an email, it’s mainly to see if the email is even real, and most of the time they are not. But this one went through and Gino did reply, and he had some interesting things to say. I shared emails with the Micheal/Girl at the same time and she had a lot to say. I also shared messages with Candyce during all of this, she had a lot to say. Most of it was covered in the posts linked above, but just for the hell of it here’s all of Gino’s actual emails:

hmmmm email1

hmmmm email2

hmmmm email3

hmmmm email4

hmmmm email5

Some may say I posted all that just because of this comment left by Gino:

hmmmm gossip comment

And there may be some truth in that, but it also has a lot to do with this comment:

zero and gino2b

There ya go Gino, it’s all there.

In all seriousness though, I found the whole episode with Gino, Michael/Girl, and Candy Girl, suspicious and leading. They all wanted to get this out to a stranger, a blogger, who was blogging about all this… so again, I’m just giving them what they want right?

And some might not like that, I know.

But I can’t make everyone happy at the same time… that’s just impossible.

I am happy to let Gino and the girls slip back into the archive though, well have to see how that goes, I definitely have no more time for them this year. This post took way to long to get out. besides, Gino, you aren’t that important. You claim in many comments that you were part of some LISK.com comunity (while trying to turn that so-called community against me, lol, that stuff was great) but no one remembers you much. You say you were part of the chat page with Candyce and “a few other girls” that says plenty to those who matter.

So go away, no one cares about you or Candyce, well no one but me. Dorothy said it best when she said “You know how zero obsesses”.

3 thoughts on “Jumping The Shark (Again)

  1. …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..sound of crickets chirping……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………Real creepy sounding insecure dude……………………………………………………………..ughhhhhhh, flirting on the LISK chat, Just classless AND nasty, lacks empathy to say the least…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..and Zerosworld Blog is 1st to break news RE: Burke/Gilgo connection!!!!!!!!!!!……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….Dopes……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………why am i writing this way………………………………………….Cause this is BORING, WHITE TRASH RIGHT HERE……………………………………………………………………………………………………Who cares??………………………………………………………………………………….There ya go, your 2 seconds of fame has come and gone….Great ‘work’

Leave a Reply

