Are You Guys Trying To Confuse Me?

So the last couple days SOM has been all over the ZW Facebook. He is all over the place, but very entertaining. He mentioned something that struck me odd yesterday… here it is:

som fatty

This struck me odd because I was pretty sure Dorothy had brought up Faddy Malone’s as well. You see back in December when Mr. Hill commented on this blog, Dorothy started sending me private messages again on the ZW Facebook. And you can imagine that they are also all over the place, and you’d be right. A quick re-look at her messages and I saw the name Ben Malloy, but in my haste I saw it as Ben Malone and thought that must be what I saw. I then wrongly commented on my Facebook that Dorothy had written me about Ben Malone, asking SOM if there was a connection to Ben and Faddy’s. I quickly got another private message correcting me:

dph 15 ben

Oops, my bad. But even in my mistakes I learn stuff. Dorothy was reading the whole conversation with SOM on the ZW Facebook! As it happened! Very cool.  Plus as it turns out I wasn’t wrong, not really, Dorothy had brought up Faddy Malone recently in her private message rants on the ZW Facebook. I just had to look back a little way, which I did preparing this post… which changed the whole post.

So let’s look at the private messages Dorothy has been sending me since December. 3 things first, before we look at them:

First, I never answered her once in 2 months and yet they kept coming. Second, there is some messed up things said about people in some of it, Jen, both of Dorothy’s exes. Which is why I didn’t post these back when I first got them (the worst about those people are in the early messages). But most of it has been said before and is the type of stuff Dorothy sends to lots of people, I’m just the one willing to put it out there in public so everyone knows what she is saying. Still if anyone wants something she said about them pulled from my blog, please just ask, I’ve done it before and don’t mind doing it again. That brings me to the third thing,  I left out the most damaging stuff she said. She got real personal in some of the things she said about Mr. Hill (I’m guessing she was not happy he commented on this blog), I didn’t feel right posting it. So I cut out some names I didn’t feel needed to be said (though Dorothy has no problem sending these names out) and I left off one comment in particular I thought didn’t need to be put out there. So I do try.

Now let’s look at some Dorothy Propaganda also known as Dorothy Dogshit:

dphx1

dphx2

There’s that question… why?

dph why

So these are from December, and any returning reader knows I posted about my teenage experiences at this time, talking about how my mom was there for me. So if anything Dorothy likes to let me know she is always reading… and reading everything… thank you Dorothy, I really do appreciate the readers who hang on every word in the blog, comments, and Facebook. It’s my favorite part of all this, lol, damn narcissist. Let’s go on:

dph 1

Ahh, Steven Yohay. So there’s another way to connect that name. That name keeps coming up. Oak Beach had some colorful residents, I will give it that. But I have no time to get into Steven Yohay. Though I will comment on Dorothy’s attempt to connect her ex Robert to Yohay. Dorothy also likes to say Robert and I run a bussiness together or that her ex Wolff, Brewer, and I party together. All not true, just Dorothy Dogshit. So I doubt there is a connection to Yohay… but I do think that Yohay guy is a strange one… but who isn’t in this onion. Let’s connect some more dots, shall we?

dph 2

Everyone wants me to be the hero. You are all in for a big let down. Or maybe not. SOM seems to think I’m important:

som god1

som finding zero

som god2

There’s been some question if SOM was sent here by Nan Nan. But that really doesn’t matter, so for sake of argument, you (SOM) found my blog because of God. Then you met Nan Nan here, (damn, am I connecting some of these nuts), fine, what ever. Not important. What is important is you, Nancy, and Dorothy do the same thing. Come here and act as if you were brought to me, like I’m the one who needs to see things and then help you, help the world. And then you write things like this:

som1

somnannan

sommaddana

som matt

som ring

Trying to push my buttons… playing games. In fact all three of you have said I was LISK. But you see SOM, when you post stuff from my blog and then say it means I’m some guy named Matt, or trash my music, or call me a transvestite clown… you are acting exactly like Nancy and Dorothy… so wear the shoe that fits is all I’m saying. (SHOES!)

And taking shots of the Valentine Video… kinda stalkerish… I took that off the blog for a reason, lol. But don’t worry it will be back this Valentine’s Day, keep an eye out for it, maybe it will clear up your questions (obsession) with that video. You are right, I don’t smoke. Not even close on my weight though… 160, thank you very much.

So, how you got here is not important, but to distance yourself from the likes of Dorothy and Nancy… well that’s just crazy talk… peas in a pod, baby. Just to prove my point, let’s continue to look at Dorothy’s messages, where were we… oh yea, Dorothy was telling me to be a hero, not a zero:

dph 3

dph 4

Why is it, I have to focus on Brewer? Why again do some of you insist on my help, then turn and say I’m part of the conspiracy? Some people out there might say, that’s what you get when you deal with people with mental issues (bi polar, right SOM?), and that’s fine, if we are all to agree these people are just crazy and that’s that. But Dorothy has kids. And it does seem there are those out there that do not think they are crazy, and they let these crazy (again if that’s what we are all in agreement with) people get away with their delusions, sometimes affecting people out there, but I’m not getting into all that again. If they are crazy, then even more reason for me to shine a light on them and there doings. My opinion at least. I’m sure some of you agree with me.

Before we move on, lots of CCC stuff in that message. Not even ready to get into the CCC again, right now (spent the weekend discussing it with someone, and the whole thing is a puzzle, not sure if it fits any where, but it is a puzzle. I plan on doing a full post on the CCC at some point, I promise).

Next:

dph 5

Once again, telling me how I can help people. Just a note for returning readers, this came shortly after I discussed my step dad in the comments of this blog (again, December time) and about drugs, etc. If you read the comments (or were part of them) you know what I’m talking about. Once again, good to see Dorothy is reading EVERYTHING!

NEXT:

dph 6

dph 7

dph 8

Again, why is it up to me to find this stuff out?

dph 9

dph 10

I have no brothers in Oregon and please do not tie me to the Bundy family or any of those screwed up ranchers. They really should have been on the 2015 “Fuck You” list… over and out.

I do not harass mothers and I do watch the news… over and out.

dph 11

See I knew it, Sunday, Dorothy brought up Faddy Malone. One day before SOM mentions it. LMFAO! I may have an idea now why both these nuts mentioned it… but there you go SOM… you are just like Dottie and Nan Nan. Wear that shoe. There will be lots more on this Damien Echos, but first… Dorothy has to drop some names:

dph 12

dph 13

Name games… I get them, anybody else?

dph 14

That’s where she mentions Malloy and I got a little confused, but as I just showed she did say/write Faddy Malone as well. Funny, she brought up Dave Schaller, I do believe Dorothy and Dave talked at some point. To what extent I am not sure, but I’d love to know. Also, the utopia guide stuff is a little bit of a Dorothy misinformation type thing. Humiliateix69 and the threats are form a different site, not UG. But again, CCC, UG, and all that… another time, I promise. My main question for you here Dorothy, are you saying slinky bender from UG is a zero fan, or someone you think is slinky bender is a zero fan? And more importantly… what beans did they spill? Over and out.

dph 15 ben

Yes, I got it and I covered it all ready… though I still don’t know who Ben Malloy is… NEXT:

dph 15

Alright so here is where she gets into Damien Echos who she calls Michael Wayne, (ugh, Michaels Everywhere!) I don’t know if this is the guys real name (Wayne seems to be his middle name from what I read) or if Dorothy is just playing the “someone is someone else” game. Like I said I don’t really know this story, but I guess the guy is out of jail and made a movie from what I quickly looked up. Which Dorothy will go off on in a moment. Yelling at Hollywood actors is a family tradition, huh Dorothy? Yes, lots of crazies out there do it, huh SOM? Huh SK? (oops, that’s way ahead of its time. But it’s coming) Now if only Dorothy would send me someone eles view on this Echos guy so we can get to the Hollywood bashing… Bingo to KRAYON:

dph 16

dph 17

dph 18

dph 19

dph 20

dph 21

dph 22

dph 23

dph 24

dph 25

Gotta break in here because Dorothy wrote this to help with the confusion on Facebook with SOM. Again, thank you Dorothy, confusion solved and covered, still I’m glad to see you read it all.  Now let’s finish this off:

dph 26

dph 27

dph 28

dph 29

WOW! Right? So I do actually remember this story a little bit.  There was questions by many people in this case, including families of the victims, yes, a perfect case for you Dorothy, right up you alley, and fits your M.O. if you all get what I mean. I didn’t know he (Echol) was part of the movie made about it. I guess I should see the movie West Of Memphis.

Still… why is Dorothy sending all this to me? And I’m no Eddie Vedder fan, but you can’t blame him for what happened or didn’t happen. For sure you can’t blame Johnny Depp, I love Johnny Depp. And haven’t you and Nan Nan messed with Margret Chow enough?

Why are you still writing me Dorothy? Crazy seems to be the only explanation left for some of you. Really, a doctor’s visit is probably what is best for the whole nut gallery. Sadly I’ve said this before. And yet, I’m still going at it huh? Maybe a doctor’s visit is needed by me too (heh, heh, heh… future couch post hint).

Did I lose everyone? Yes, very confusing weekend. Thank you Dorothy… thank you SOM. Peas in a pod.

We’ll leave it with what SOM said:

som fleas

Yes… I am the dog… you are the fleas.

My fault… dogs attract fleas.

Still… sometimes I have to scratch.

7 thoughts on “Are You Guys Trying To Confuse Me?

    • Yes, and now this som guy is following directly in the crazies footsteps. I told him I was the Stranger, duh it’s all over the place, even sent him the strangers Facebook page, and what did he do, he chased down that dicky name, lol. Like he’s special and now he is gonna tell everyone my real identity. Didn’t we go through this before, oh yes, Jen, Cristin, Dorothy, yep followed right down that crazy road. Silly SOM.

Leave a Reply

