Will Trump Skip Last Debate?

#2016PresidentialElectionCoverage

I will deal with Dot and SOM shortly, although crazy stalkers can be entertaining, they are also very needy and time-consuming. No time for that at the moment… last GOP debate before the Iowa caucus is on tonight!

I feel sorry for those still at the kid table: Carly Fiorina, Rick Santorum, Mike Huckabee and Jim Gilmore (who the hell is Jim Gilmore?). It will be interesting to see how right or wrong all the polls are and if any of these kiddies can rise above the polls and tip that kiddie table on its end.

Good luck little ones.

Now on to the big dogs.

Trump, Cruz, Bush, Rubio, Carson, Kasich, Christie, and Paul are invited to the big show… but the big news is trump is saying he won’t show. This has to do with how Trump feels Fox is handling the debate. It also has to do with his dislike for Megyn Kelly. He felt she was to strong on her questions about his comments on women over the years in the last debate she was part of.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/gop-debate-lineup_us_56a7fbf9e4b0947efb65cdb3

It’s quite funny to me that the top GOP candidate is arguing with the top conservatives news outfit. I mean Fox helped make Trump… sure Trump was Trump… but Fox ran with it like only Fox could. the other thing that makes me laugh is how scared of Megyn Kelly Trump so obviously is.

Will Trump be a no-show tonight? Can’t wait to tune in and see.

4 thoughts on “Will Trump Skip Last Debate?

  1. Can you guys believe that I’m the only non trump supporter in my family? Needless to say at holiday get togethers I am the black sheep. 😞

    • Wow. I was at dinner the other night with quite a few trump supporters. Good times. A lot of my family are with Bernie. I still don’t know if I am gonna vote. Every one of them worries me in one way or another.

    • I’m not the only one who is anto The Donald in my family, but I’m the most vocal. My son loves him. Think he speaks the truth. I won’t argue, I state facts and move on. The Donald is a bully with no political experience. Having him for President would make us weaker and a laughing stock in the eyes of the world. I thought he was joking in the beginning when he decided to run. Now I think he’s getting off on having more power. He’s a joke.

      • Me too! It’s a scary thought that he could be POTUS. Seriously wtf is wrong with people? I don’t want my pres to be a pussy, but I also don’t want him to be Hitler. I mean his saying that all Muslim’s should wear a badge? welcome to nazi Germany remember to put your Star of David badge on! I think he is a political plant to make the Republican Party look extremist and ignorant. Remember how he didn’t even know if he was going to run as democrat or republican in the beginning of all this? That should have been the first warning – the man didn’t even know his own fucking brand until 6 months ago. The hate I have for him is palpable.

Leave a Reply

