Tic Toc… They Don’t Stop

#Purge

Would you believe that I got more private messages today on the ZW FB from Dorothy?

I still have not answered any of them. But she feels the need to get my attention. Oh, how they need me.

What did she have to say to me this time. Let’s take a look:

dph zw fb fbi Js crazy

Thank God she is still sending me these things, because this one is priceless. I love it!

You would think by now the FBI would have a lock on me and my blog. But I’ll continue to make it “easier”, because Dorothy, I plan on making all sorts of MORE posts!

I don’t know what chickman llc is all about, I did google it. Couldn’t find one in Nebraska, but did find some stuff on a Adam Chickman in Maryland. Don’t know why Dorothy has chosen this one, but then I don’t know why she choses half the names she sends out across the great open internet.

I love, love, love that she wrote Joey Scalise thinks I’m crazy. Fuckin’ Brilliant! LMFAO… Look if you all go back far enough you’ll see I always said I could keep right up with you nuts. I mean, really, I can’t be all there, right? No, not all there… but we are all here… so let’s continue:

dph zw fb drugs

There ya go Dot Girl… brain scan definitely needed. #dickinyourmouthallday

What else ol’ not so wise one:

dph zw fb1

dph zw fb2

Oops… Dorothy going after Nancy’s family… with friends like that… blah, blah, blah fuck Dorothy… lol.

I mean just because most people don’t get how messed up Dorothy going at Nancy’s son-in-law is, doesn’t mean it isn’t messed up. Trust me it is. And I explained long ago how Dorothy was a big part in feeding Nancy negative information about her(Nancy) family:

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2014/11/10/nancys-story/

(By the way, it was in that post where I left a hidden clue to Kate, and returning readers know,  a friend of Dorothy pointed it out to her, but she still opened up to Kate. There’s much more from the Kate/Dorothy discussions just waiting to make a post… good stuff)

Oh by the way, that last name she mentioned there: Curtis M. Leblanc… I googled that as well and this is what came back:

curtis fotm

Circles… crazy ass circles…

Remember Fellowship Of The Minds?

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2014/07/11/nan-nan-the-fellowship-of-the-minds/

Attention wanted… attention given!

14 thoughts on “Tic Toc… They Don’t Stop

Leave a Reply

