Things We Are Not Gonna Talk About

Wow… it’s been a busy couple weeks.

Been very busy in RL, but also in blog stuff… it’s just been all off-blog, blog stuff.

I wonder if that sentence is a clear one… often when I’m writing I forget that just because I understand what I’m writing, doesn’t mean it’s understood by those who read what I have written.

I’ve said it before, part of that is because sometimes some things I write are meant for certain people to understand… certain readers. Also somethings will get different understanding by different readers. If you don’t understand that, it’s probably meant for someone else… lol. Besides, that’s not what I’m talking about… I’m talking about things I write that are from me, so of course I know what I mean… but it may not be so clear to the reader… I try not to do that… but narcissist… remember? Sometimes (all the time) I’m writing for me… and it just picks up a couple of you lovely readers for some reason. I apologise for my occasional lack of explanation. LMFAO… like I don’t over explain everything… so here we go…

Off-Blog means things from the blog discussed off the blog… in emails… social media… phone calls… and texts. These discussions can be with a reader, a commenter, or a blog subject (most of the time it’s a 3-in-1). It may also mean actions that happen off the blog by a reader, commenter, or blog subject… including me… I read, comment and am often a blog subject. So easy enough… Off-Blog just means blog related stuff happening off the blog.

What else in that sentence… oh yea, RL… it stands for Real Life… and IL is Internet Life, they come right from this blogs title, and yet I know there are quite a few people who don’t know what they meant.

That’s something I totally get. When I was first reading around LISK.com and Catching LISK the abbreviations drove me crazy. I’d be reading back and forth trying to remember what each one was, or who they were. So when someone asked me (Off-Blog) the other day what CPH and CKB were, I had to laugh a little. They are initials, but more importantly, they make it a lot faster to type out names. Still I know it can be hard to understand to a new reader. You have to chase back and forth to see where the initials came from and who they belong to. Because of my memory of how frustrating that was for me… I try to use full names near places I am using a lot of initials (of course they are not all initials of people, there are abbreviations and acronyms used that are not names of people, but most of the time they are names of people) I try to use the full name near it so you don’t have to search to far.

For example… I may use SOM a lot because it’s easier and faster to type out SOM then Son of Man… but I will still take the time to type out Son of Man a few times just so you don’t get to lost when you see SOM written instead.

And SOM is one of the 3 things we are not gonna talk about (great segue, huh?).

I know many of you still don’t know who SOM is, and since we are not gonna talk about him, I guess you still won’t know who he is. But to explain why we are not gonna talk about him, we have to talk about him… just a little.

SOM came to the ZW Facebook  quite a while ago, back when Nan Nan was still everywhere. We talked Off-Blog about my Cicada posts, but like Nancy, he seemed to like to turn disagreements or questions of their sometimes paranoid statements as proof I was a stalker of some sort and trying to trick them. There’s a lot more to it of course, but I’m trying not to talk about it, which I’m finding very hard to do while I’m talking about it. Point is, the reason most of you don’t know much about SOM is because I chose not to blog about him or entertain him in his nice guy/crazy guy routine… and he went on his way. As you long-time readers know, eventually Nancy went away as well, but it took a little time because Dorothy was in her ear… spreading her disease.

So life would have gone on without us ever having to talk about SOM (or not talk about him, I’m a little confused now, I better get to the point of the point) except of course… he returned. At first he was playing all nice, had a few discussions OFF-Blog about the Gnostic Gospels I enjoyed, but I knew that change would come and it did.

All of a sudden, I am a stalker again, though once again, someone had to come stalk me to tell me about it. Then Linda and Donna are attacked just for trying to set the poor guy straight. Yes attacked, learn the real meaning of the word Dorothy, it’s what you nuts do to others on the internet, not what you think is being done to you, which is people putting you nuts in your proper place. And that proper place is far from the internet.

Whoa, got a little carried away there.

OK, I calmed back down, lol… now what was I not talking about? Oh yea…

I still didn’t want to blog too much about SOM, again, he reminds me of Nancy way too much and I just feel he’d be better off without the internet interactions that always seems to be stalking in their mind. It’s like negative attention is at least attention and they so desperately need it. But he was relentless, posting all over the ZW Facebook page all sorts of crap (at one point saying I was a transsexual clown). I quickly started to see a new likeness between Nan Nan and SOM… Dorothy Price Hill (DPH if you didn’t know).

Some of SOM’s comments made me think, like Nan Nan, he had Dorothy in his ear about me… something he made even clearer with comments like these:

som dph life to blog

som richard dorothy kids 42

Yep, I think DPH got to SOM.

But since these are up, let’s get the age right. I was 42 three years ago… in fact it was discussed in my very first real post here on WordPress:

https://zeroprophetblog.wordpress.com/2013/03/10/42/

I say first “real” post, because my actual first post was this:

my first post

Man, how right that post turned out to be.

You also see SOM decided to follow in many other of my “stalkers crying stalker” and decided to use the “R” word, something long time readers knows is a no-no here on the ZW… lol.

At this point I was itching so bad to make a post about all of this but just didn’t want to go down that Nan Nan road again. Plus I was trying to write a post on the then upcoming Iowa Caucus. Which I never did get to. In fact I just deleted the one paragraph I did write… Iowa’s done… New Hampshire only a few days away… we’ll get back into all that soon enough, still plenty of time to talk politics before we get to the finish line.

Still, SOM was all over the ZW Facebook saying all sorts of crap. I thought maybe a time out would calm him down… so I banned him from the ZW (Zero’s World) Facebook.

Long time readers may remember I have only banned 2 people from the ZW Facebook, Dorothy and Nancy. Both were for a short period, and both have long ago been unbanned. So that made SOM the third person to have to be banned… but it didn’t calm him down, only started him making posts about me on his own Facebook page. Some messed up stuff too, all along calling me a stalker, even though I was doing all I could not to blog about him and believe me, I had posts lined up in my head.

Well, after a few days of SOM littering his Facebook with comments about me I decided, fuck it, let’s do this, and I was gonna blog about all of it.

Then I guess SOM had a moment of clarity and realized he was behaving rather stalkerish and removed everything he had been writing about me on his Facebook.

Well, alright, that takes care of that… no need to not talk about it anymore… but since we kind of are, there a couple of real funny things SOM posted about me, that I have to clear up. Because even though they were really funny, and I enjoyed them very much, they just aren’t true.

som 0 women

I am not a musician. I never learned an instrument and I can’t sing, no matter how much I love to do it. I do tend to still have groupies though… so point taken.

som cnn meme

This is my favorite one. It has a threat of turning me into a meme, great idea! And a threat of turning me into CNN, another great idea!

But I have to be honest here, SOM wanted to let CNN know I was in Anonymous , which very well could be true, anyone with a Guy Fawkes mask can be Anonymous… but as any long time reader here knows, that is why I wear the mask from time to time. I’m not in Anonymous… I wear it to show anyone can have a Guy Fawkes mask… it don’t make them a hero in any way… no heroes… just zeros (I’ve been saying that a lot lately in RL, thought I’d throw it into IL as well).

I love that you like my VD video so much… but truth be told… me wearing the mask is not an endorsement of Anonymous, but more of a diss at it. So instead of reporting to CNN about me being in Anonymous, maybe you should report me to Anonymous for dissing them and wearing their mask…lol. But really I hope you do neither. I was very pleased to see you pulled all the stuff you were saying about me and this is a great place for us both to move on. I wish you nothing but luck and hope we never have to not talk about this again.

Next thing we are not talking about is John. I know many of you saw her comments and thought it could be Dorothy… I assure you it was not. In fact they don’t know Dorothy and don’t want to know Dorothy. And as much as I’d like to talk more about this (it would be nothing but good for the blog, but sometimes the stuff that happens Off-Blog has to stay Off-Blog for the better of bigger things then this blog) that is all I am gonna say (or not say) about it. I’m happy to pick up a new reader though.

Alright one last thing we are not gonna talk about. The TAL comments. If you have read them you are probably thinking “another nut with a story of seeing or knowing something”, and at first I thought the same thing. In fact I had hope NERD had returned under a new IP. Oh how I’d love that (NERD, anytime you want to drop me an email, please do). Believe it or not, so far this person checks out. Not NERD. 😦

So is their story true? Well they say it is. And I think anything about Burke is possible now. But again, we are not talking about this… though maybe we will in the future. That’s up to TAL. For those who have not seen TAL’s comment, maybe they will tell their story in the comments of this post and we can continue not talking about it there. If their story is true, then maybe this needs to be talked about. And again, they checked out. All 3 of these people we are not talking about have checked out. Real people from what I can see.  TAL seems like a good person who really just questions if they saw something important that was not taken seriously by Burke. I’ve heard these things before, people claiming to have gone to police, but the police didn’t want to listen. And maybe LE has their reasons for not listening or believing the stories. Maybe LE has good reason for saying every suspicious POI is not a POI.  But LE takes their time taking these types of cases seriously, just ask any of the victims families who tried to report their loved ones missing. I’m not trashing LE (Law Enforcement, but I think most of you can figure that one out) I’m just stating the sad truth in cases like LISK. Besides, giving Burk’s current address, LI LE (Long Island Law Enforcement, see you’re getting the hang of it) deserve a little trashing. They’ve brought on the scrutiny they will deserving get (that may be an opinion, but it sure fills like a fact). I definitely think TAL wants their story out there, that’s why they chose this blog to comment on. But I’ll leave that up to TAL.

For now, I’m gonna go find something we can talk about…

Leave a Reply

