Angry Music

#Purge

I’ve been told that the music I listen to is bad for me. It’s too angry:

dph zero rap

new dph fb2

dph black music

LMFAO! Yes, some of my stalked stalkers really don’t like the music I listen too. I believe SOM said something like rap music causes kids to get guns and shoot people and Madonna’s music causes girls to become sluts. I’m paraphrasing and since he is no longer on Facebook I can’t go and read he exact words… but that’s close enough to what he was implying.

Well let’s take see what I’m listening to right now:

Holly shit!! Maybe there is some truth to what my oppressed, obsessers are saying.

There’s no telling what I’m gonna write about next… or who.

The music has taken over… all self-control has been relinquished to the demons of hip hop, punk rock, metal, and pop.

And no one is safe!

21 thoughts on “Angry Music

  1. LMAO!!!! Yeah, classical music is doing Dorothy a world of good. Freaking whackadoodles have something to say about everything they don’t like.

  2. WTF? I listen to all kinds of music. My favorites would be classic rock, Adele, anything Motown. I liked 8 Mile. I have a funny story about my daughter and that movie, but another time, another place.

    How incredibly desperate to stoop to posting about your love of all that is Eminem. That’s pathetic.

  3. Annie, no prob, Im not offended. Im no big fan or anything. But I bet Dorothy says she listens to whatever she thinks will make her look smarter. Really, her kids can go hungry so she can “donate”. Its all about how things look to that one.

  4. How much you wanna bet she threatens to sue me for that comment? I would love her to. Having all her crazy on public record, what could be better?

    • Shannan and LISK are being discussed on FOX news today. It all needs to be brought to the front of news stories again and EVERYTHING looked at and combed through again! Let’s hope that’s what is happening.

  5. james burke plea deals….pled guilty and gets up to 4 years. but guess what? no trial, no trial means we never find out what was in that bag that was so important he pled guilty to continue the cover up. what are you hiding burke? what does it have to do with shannan? how did she get there after you all searched and searched? please SCPD release the tapes of the 911 call. we all want to know why you are not!

    what a shit storm and so many questions. guess you will get your day in court dottie…and joey. but maybe not how you thought. ill be in the court room wiggling my thumb and fingers on my nose at you. haha.

    how do you live withyourself? disrupting, meddling and yes, tampering..with this very real MURDER case. cases. you are just as guilty as the murderer…or you are the murderer….we shall see……..

    • Joey has been quiet for a while now. It’s upsetting that more isn’t being brought out with Burkes arrest. And yes , release the 911 calls, all of them. Unless there is a reason to hold them back. Which would mean they would have to retract there explanation of Shannans death. The fact that they called her death an accident but can not release the 911 calls or discus and explain the case to a better understanding. The way the police have treated information dealing with the night Shannan disappeared has always seemed like they were treating it like a murder case even though they keep constantly saying other wise. Time to release everything on what is known about Shannans death including and those involved with her that night, which includes 911 calls or come clean and say there is reason to hold information back. If LE and FB I do not do everything possible now to solve these murders (and in my opinion Shannans death was a murder as well) then they are not doing what needed to regain trust in those who have been wronged by their chief of police. That’s a lot of you who read here. For so long I have read many in LI scream something is not right here. And it turns out you were all very right. I hope you don’t let them get away with this.

      • they are being ordered by two judges to turn over the 911 tape, but they still wont comply?

        come the fuck on they have to be held accountable. no obstruction of justice charges for not complying? wtf?!?

      • like i said, they have to say there is a connection or that Shannan’s death is still being looked into… otherwise, why can’t it be released?

Leave a Reply

