Michelle McKee Part 2

Not long after my last post a few weeks ago, Michelle McKee had tweeted something like “Don’t post your blog on your enemies site, because that let’s them see how many readers you have. Or should I say don’t have.” I’m paraphrasing because I can’t see the exact tweet any longer because that Twitter account is gone. This happens a lot on Twitter.

Since my last post was about McKee, it would be easy to feed into the madness and say that her Tweet must have been about Zero’s World and therefore her twitter being gone has to do with my Mckee post… lol… I’m not gonna do that though. Her tweet was for Deric aka KY (lol, I used to giggle whenever I saw his screen name… I know… I’m juvenile) and I’m sure her twitter being gone has something to do with all that as well.

McKee probably never even saw my other post and probably won’t read this one either. I don’t blame anyone for ignoring me… it’s a very rational thing to do. In fact I almost wasn’t gonna write this post, I was just gonna move on, lord knows there is plenty of other things to get to and I’m dragging my feet as usual.

Yes, who cares, skip it, move on.

But it said “to be continued…”

How many other post end with “to be continued” or hint to a continuing post and go nowhere? Don’t answer that, it was rhetorical. But there are way to many.

Plus McKee said I should “catch up while shutting the fuck up”:

mk tweet1

With McKee’s Twitter being gone, “shutting the fuck up” is all hers. Don’t worry, she’ll be back, if she doesn’t already have another twitter account. In the meantime… let’s all catch up. My way of course… so pay attention, I don’t want to lose anyone important.

Don’t know who Michelle McKee is? You should probably just skip this post then… but if you are curious… this is where to start:

http://www.motherjones.com/politics/2013/05/anonymous-rape-steubenville-rehtaeh-parsons-oprollredroll-opjustice4rehtaeh?page=1

Here are the 3 of them together before it would all go bad:

Michelle McKee, her blogger friend Alexandria Goddard aka Prinnie, and the subject of the tweets that brought me back into discussing them all again… Deric Lostutter aka KYAnoymous (giggle).

If you do not know of the Steubenville Rape Case, hit your google and read up on it. It is a tragic story. I have written about it in other posts but don’t plan to get to deep into it in this post. What happened there was tragic and I’m sure many think the 3 mentioned above are heroes for making the case national news. At one time at least. Because things got very muddy. Again, not gonna get to deep into all that. But things got out of control that’s for sure.

I’m sure some of you are asking, how did I come to follow the whole saga. Well that would be thanks to MM7, which as I said in part 1 of this 2 part post ( I don’t think it will become a trilogy post… but who knows? Trilogies are always best in my opinion… but you all know that), MM7 and McKee were friends of some sort (I think they know each other from the Casey Anthony case and possibly Websleuths…. everyone seems to have come from Websleuths at some point… you all have been there… right?)

But it is this tweet that got the ball rolling:

CK drone tweet

The red graffiti on the tweet is by Murt, who claims someone from anonymous (what an oxymoron that is, “someone from anonymous”, if not an oxymoron then something just as screwy, because who the fuck is really anonymous? Any one who claims to be right… well as long as you have you Guy Fawkes mask) sent him the tweet.

Now I should stop here to let the uninformed know that this guy Murt (who I know many online do not like and think he’s quite creepy) has had an online feud with Michelle McKee for years and years and years.

I should also point out, that long after all this MM7 admitted the drone she found in her yard probably belonged to her then husband’s friend, who was living in their guest house, (yes, she told me this, meaning that, like I said many times, everyone seemed to like messing with MM7). I don’t know when MM7 came to the relegation that the drone did not belong to her”self created” stalker, but we all know at the time she relentless that this toy proved she was being stalked and now that she had tweeted to McKee about it, McKee didn’t skip a beat getting Murt involved.

In return MM7 didn’t skip a beat making Murt the star of her defunct blog:

https://mm7vslisk.wordpress.com/2013/04/29/murt-the-stalker/

https://mm7vslisk.wordpress.com/2013/05/04/just-when-i-thought/

https://mm7vslisk.wordpress.com/2013/05/01/you-be-the-judge/

Murt didn’t skip a beat making MM7 the star of his own “stalker playing victim” blog:

http://murtwitnessone.com/?s=drone

Radio didn’t skip a beat jumping in on all of it:

http://radionewz.net/2013/05/has-murtwitnessone-been-outed-as-being-in-a-sex-trafficking-ring/

Let me stop once more to say that I’ have blogged about most of this in other posts and you can find them all by clicking on different tags or categories you see connected to this post. The good thing about it all coming back up though is that I can add and update things. Like show you the actual emails between MM7 and Murt:

murt first email to mm7

murt email to mm7

For some reason Murt wrote MM7 twice… but I doubt he would have written at all if he knew what the reply would be:

mm7 reply to murts email

Yea, I bet he wanted to take his emails right back… or maybe not… Murt is a strange guy to say the least and he is attracted to the back ‘n forth. Regardless he replied:

murt second email to mm7

And with that they were all off to the races. It led all the way to Murt being the subject of a certain blog:

https://officialshannangilbert.wordpress.com/murt-many-names-many-agendas/

Before we go on I have to mention that when I went back to look at old posts I made on all this there are “links” that don’t go through any more. This is something I notice from time to time when reading my old posts, and this sucks. Sometimes the places I have linked just are no longer there, other times they may have been removed from people who don’t want me linking them here. It’s frustrating though, because I know what that is like reading at old places like “Catching LISK” and “LISK.com”. There are all sorts of “links” that no longer take you to where they once did. And that is the internet for ya. So since we are going back over all this, just in case the “link” to the Flukeyou post on Radionewz above doesn’t go anywhere or you are just to lazy to go click it… here is the post:

flukeyou on radio

Here is the 5 comments that go with this post:

comments radio fu1

comments radio fu2

That is definitely MM7, but as she comments, it’s probably not Fluke Boy Joey, and the Truthspider is probably also not really Truthspider at least not the Brendan Murphy one. Which is quickly demonstrated in a post supposedly written by Truthspider:

truthspider post on radio

And here is the 4 comments that went with the post:

comments radio spider1

comments radio spider2

comments radio spider3

MM7, once again letting us know these are not really Truthspider and Flukeyou (I wonder if that is the real Mockingbird, you know from Websleuths, yes I’m very curious about that). So these posts were just someone at Radio keeping the beat going… nothing wrong with that, right?

Keeping the beat going is what we all have in common. I wonder if MM7 ever realized that her friend McKee got her involved with people who were really making fun of her in a way. Yes, to me it seemed Radionewz was making fun of MM7 as much as they were Murt. If you read Radionewz enough, you get the feeling they think that about all those they write about. Yes, like this place in a way… but I lump myself right into it all, I admit I’m no better, well at least not much better… I’m not sure Radio does this… nor does Michelle, Murt, or MM7 for that matter. Ugh… 3 M’s.

They all think they are the sane ones and those out there playing the “back ‘n’ forth” with them are obviously crazy. And I agree… lol. Am I contradicting myself again? Sorry… it’s unavoidable.

I talk about parallel lines a lot, and I have to say, I see them here in 3 different groups connected by 3 crazy ladies (man, that comment might get me in trouble). McKee and her buddies Prinnie and KY (the 3 avenging angels turned 3 stooges) worked together, supposedly to help someone who had been victimized. Later they all turned on each other and accused the others of betrayal.

McKee then connects to MM7 who we all know was part of a group who worked together supposedly to help someone who had been victimized (in this case it was the victims and families of the victims in the LISK case). Later they all turned against each other and accused the others of betrayal.
MM7 then connects to Dorothy Price Hill who was part of the whole Lawless America/Bill Windsor group who worked together to supposedly help someone who had been victimized (in this case it was the countless lemmings wronged by out corrupt court system). Later they all turned against each other and accused the others of betrayal.
Yes, parallel lines. And almost all of them end in lawsuits or threats of lawsuits.

See, all very entertaining like I said. And, also like I said, very predictable… “the beat goes on”.

But Michelle McKee disagrees and just wants me to “catch up while shutting the fuck up”.

So are we all caught up? McKee, Prinnie, and KY got together to go against the evils of Steubenville. Some say questionable tactics were used by the 3 of them (parallel lines), which also brought the group Anonymous into, once again, questionable light. I’m not trying to start a fight with Anonymous, I have said before, the idea of Anonymous is beautiful to me, but in the whole of things, because anyone and everyone can be Anonymous, the fights they chose and the tactics they use are often questioned. And it isn’t getting any better for the group… the last 2 big operations against Trump and ISIS haven’t done a whole lot… the last I check both are still thriving. I’m just saying, maybe Anonymous needs to take a good look at itself… if that’s at all possible. “Itself” is a question on its own when it comes to Anonymous.

I got sidetracked… sorry.

McKee, Prinnie, and KY, under all the pressure, self destruct in a way and turn against each other. Which you can see played out in the posts of Radionewz way back in 2013, take a look:

http://radionewz.net/2013/10/michelle-mckee-to-subpoena-all-of-steubenville-rhinaman-goes-almost-hollywood/

This is from October 2013 and begins:

radio on mckee suepenas

See? Entertaining, ironic, funny, sad… all the things I said and more. In case you don’t see… this is about McKee planning to subpoena everyone in Steubenville back in 2013 and right now, the thing McKee want’s me to catch up on, the thing everyone is mad at KY about (now), is that KY is subpoenaing them all:

mckee sepeona

Yes, Michelle… you are your own worst enemy, we all are. There are some interesting comments on that Radio post:
comment radio on mckee lunatic

There, my crazy comment isn’t so far off then, right?  And I couldn’t agree more with Anita Sedative… clean up your own backyard before going into others… I say this all the time, don’t I… glass houses and all that? What else was said in the comments?

comments from radio on mckee meltdowns

Ahhh… good stuff. Want more?

http://radionewz.net/2013/10/michelle-mckee-now-blames-a-prinnies-doe-for-feeding-info-to-kyanonymous/

Lots of good comments in that one… way to many for me to snip… so you’ll have to click on the link and read for yourself (if the link still works whenever you read this).

Here’s 3 good ones I had to snip:

radio mckee anonymous

radio mckee ecorcisom

radio drunk mckee tweets1

radio drunk mckee tweets2

radio drunk mckee tweets3

Can I get a “Wow Bob Wow”?

In the comments of Michelle McKee Part 1, the subject of whether radio takes things too far came up… that’s up to the individual I guess… I’m sure McKee felt they did back then. Just as KY seems to think others took it to far now. I’m sure they all think I take things too far. And maybe I do. Then again maybe I just go where it’s taken. Again, that’s up to the individual.

I myself like reading at Radionewz and this blog is highly influenced from me reading there. They even summed this all up much simpler than the Frankenstein Monster you just read:

http://radionewz.net/2016/03/does-the-stuebenville-drama-ever-end/

radio new post1

radio new post2

Great post. Glad it was all summed up… I guess my own post really isn’t needed. Damn, another waisted 2110 words.

But since we took this journey to “catch up” (and we are really caught up now) I have to ask:

Was my tweet really so far from the mark?

Let’s look at it again:

zw tweet to radio and mk

I find it quite acceptable and right on the mark.

I have to stop… there isn’t much more to say… alright there’s always plenty more to say, but those eggs ain’t gonna color themselves.

Caught up and now shutting the fuck up… for now at least… again… trilogies are always the best!

The End?

12 thoughts on “Michelle McKee Part 2

    • I answered this earlier, but i had a name wrong, it’s still hard to answer, because it was so long ago when i read about some of these people, I never read a whole lot of Levi, and he went back n forth a lot just like everyone eles… i know there was something that made me stop reading him, but can’t remember what. is holly related to Mcgreagor (sp) or is the whole beef with radio related, i think i spoke to mcgregor about some of this, i kow someone contacted me back then, and explained their side how he was backing sticking up for a gilr (sister or something) and that’s how it all started, though to be honest i don’t remember what it all was, regardless, they all kept it going, I really don’t no much about kim, that gets into the cummings case and although i read as much as i could, that was all nuts and way sad. and so many strange people come into it. I know i posted about it all somewhat at the time… I’m writting a post now and I’m gonna try to adress some of these people as well. but agais, my memory is fuzzy on a lot of the who is who.

Leave a Reply

