Shit List

I am truly trying to get to a post about the article in Honeysuckle Magazine, UG, and the CCC. But when a new jackass makes my shit list, well, this blog takes a detour.

Jason Edwards… come on down!

In my last post I mentioned the comment left my Mr. Edwards on the Shannan FB Memorial Page:

smg page not hackett

And as any rational human being can see, the Dr. Hackett in Mr. Edwards link is not the same Dr. Hackett who lived in Oak Beach. I wondered out loud on my post if Mr. Edwards was just so naive he could not see his mistake or if this was done on purpose. I also wondered out loud how many out there were purposely trying to confuse the internet with misinformation on the LISK case.

Well when it comes to Jason Edwards… I think we have our answer.

Mr. Edwards posted his comments on the wrong Dr. Hackett almost a month ago, and no one on the page corrected him. Well, that was until the day before yesterday, when Donna decided to correct him.

Many of you know Donna as a reader and commenter here on the ZW. So again, no one from the page corrected him… it took one of us, the few still out here trying to make sense of the crazy people who have hijacked the LISK case to say something. And although Donna must be used to how these nuts react by now, I bet she wasn’t expecting such a nasty reply from this jack ass. Shall we take a peek?

d and john on smg fb1

Just as I thought, the whole thing seems like a set up… put out false info, wait for one of us (the very few of us) still willing to correct false info and show the nuts for what they are, and then attack!

Yep, so many nuts out there that played this game… Dorothy, Cristin, Nancy, Jen, and Joey, just to name a few. And as my blog shows, there are other nuts out there doing the same shit with other open cases and social issues. And quite a few of them have made my shit list throughout the past 3 years.

Mr. Harvard posted his link in a couple of places on the “Praying for Shannan Maria Gilbert” page, and Donna tried to correct both places:

d and john on smg fb

WTF? I think Donna handled it very nicely… and Jason Edwards should have thanked her and removed his links… but nope… attacks! Again, I hate to use Dorothy’s words… because we all know we can just stay out of the nut gallery and not have to read the crap they put out there about us or anyone else. So we are not victims, well at least I’m not (I should only speak for myself, sorry about that). But that is an attack. And a dumb one when Mr. Harvard is so plainly wrong:

Hey jackass (yea no more Mr. Nice Guy) the Doc you linked is Dr. Peter Hackett, the Doc in Oak Beach is Dr. Charles Peter Hackett. Get it smart guy? Harvard…LOL! Man, I bet you graduated at the bottom of your class.  Shall we take a closer look at this new nut?

jason edwards

You know, there are 3 others on my shit list who come from the Massachusetts… Dorothy, Cristin, and Danny (I bet Danny Boy doesn’t know he is on my shit list… but you can’t threaten to shove a computer up my ass and expect to be left off the list, lol). I wonder if they are all connected in some way? We know Cristin and Danny were married and that Cristin worked closely with Dorothy on all sorts of things. Maybe this nut isn’t connected… but I have learned, that all these nuts have had some sort of encounter on the internet at some time or another. Funny, they all think they were “attacked” by this blog or people who read and comment on this blog. So Jason Edwards is connected at least in way of fucked up thinking.

I need to point out, that Donna telling you to do some research before posting something like that, is not an attack… you obviously needed to do some research before posting such slanderous links to people who have nothing to do with what you are implying.  Oh and research:

reserch

If you went to Harvard you should know what research is.  Also, the things you said back to Donna were attacks. I see it that way, and I’m sure anyone not hanging out on the far side of right would as well.

So Mr. Crazy Harvard Guy… your link was as far from right as it gets… I mentioned that in the last post. Donna was just trying to be nice and hope to stop the nuts out there from misusing your misinformation. If you cared about the case or anyone involved in it, I would think you would not want the nuts to misuse your misinformation as well.

But it seems, you are a little bit nutty yourself and would rather start some comment feud on a FB memory page, when again, all you had to do was say, “my bad” and remove your link.

Well you got what you wanted.

 

By the way… I don’t listen to the Grateful Dead… awkward!

6 thoughts on “Shit List

  1. how the fuck are all these idiots getting into Harvard? Cornell? etc etc etc etc… I think it really just takes $$$ right? This dude has shit for brains.

    • I know, right? Kinda makes those schools not so impressive. You’d think he would have some contacts there to help him find a better job, but clearly not. Don’t you just bet that anyone with half a sane brain steers clear of this joke?

      • Funny, but the haters and dopes (Flukey) always brag about their Ivy league degrees, seriously these assholes ALWAYS seem to be ‘Highly Edumacated’.(and cant wait to tell you about it, like anyone gives a fuck)…But seriously, total turnoff, am i right ladies?? Give me a witty, intelligent down to earth guy any day!…Then there’s Dotty…GAG ME….Wisdom and book smarts will always be two completely different things…And we all know (at least round’ these parts), you cant buy class or humility…DOPES, ughhh, just gag me!

      • Hes obviously mentally ill (i smell napoleon complex, or some such thing)….Ivy league or not, hes one scary, creepy, narcissistic, insecure turnoff of a dude ( but not as scary as Joe)…

        Haha!

  2. Danny Boy indeed!! ITS about time!! He my POI for something (nice criminal record)…Bout time someone said it!

Leave a Reply

