Hey Lady

#Purge

dph zero rap 

And when I say “Hey Lady”, I mean you Dorothy Price Hill. I haven’t had much to say about any of you in the nut gallery lately.  The posts have moved away from most of you because most of you have learned not to come back and step in the same shit you just finally got cleaned off your shoe (yes that’s an Eminem paraphrase and a shoe idiom, you know how I love shoe idioms, but an Eminem shoe idiom is the best). But for some reason Dorothy, you like “stepping in it”:

new dph on zero

I guess Dorothy didn’t like my “Crazies With Guns” post. I did mention her and Nancy in it, as well as her dead friend John, but really Dorothy, is that all you got out of the post? “Zero attacked me!” That’s incredibly sad. Reread it Dot Girl, the post isn’t about you.

Oh well,  I know how you long for my embrace. So let me pull you in close as we continue our dance.

Dorothy once again returns to the Shannan’s memorial page to disrespect it with lies and unrelated hoopla. But I’ll bite… Hey Dorothy, what happened in upstate New York? And more important, what does it have to do with me?  Don’t worry I don’t expect an answer. Two witnesses? Are these new witnesses or part of the many you claim are talking to LE about me? Yes, so many with so much to say about zero and yet no one but you putting these lies out there. Yes lies. There are no witnesses Dorothy. It’s just this weird turrets you have with me. Let’s take a trip down memory lane:

dph zero li

K8 dph318

k8 dph199

k8 dph312

k8 dph254

k8 dph27

k8 dph137

dph zero criminal sg fb

dph sgm zero 8-6-15

DPH d zero cristin
dph zero fbi

nan fb dph zero richie 8-31

dph nan fb zero mike1

DPH zw fb1

dph fbi2

DPH zw sex parties at OB

DPH henderson

DPH zero LE
k8 dph299

You know Dorothy, it tickles me pink knowing I get under your skin. But you are chasing shadows. You and your buddy Cristin (MM7)  looked so hard for something to use against me and came up with nothing. But that didn’t stop ya from making things up, huh. Calling me a criminal and a spouse abuser… that’s wrong. No worries here though, I think most readers get that the things you accuse others of are the things that fill your own closet, Dorothy.

You see Dorothy, your neighbors, friends, and others who know you have lined up to tell me all about you. True things, no need to make stuff up when it comes to you Dorothy:

“She has been arrested TWICE in the past 18 months…for violating her orders of protection, with both her brother-in-law Geoff and her ex husband Chris Wolff Both times her children went to stay overnight with their youth pastor at her church.”

“She hit her husband with a pot and caused him 20 stitches”
.
 That’s good stuff right there. Why Dorothy, you were in jail… twice? And you hit your husband with a pot?  I’m shocked. Not really. Wait, you hit your husband with a pot, while you accuse others of abuse… there’s a pot and kettle joke there somewhere.
Alright, I hope we’ve learned something today. Although it’s settled down in here and I seem to be a well-rounded nice guy, with the blog zeroing in on terrorism and the presidential race, don’t take for granted that this place still can’t  be dangerous for the liars and hypo-crites out there. Yes, I’m  a nice guy… but I can be a dick, never forget that. I don’t take kindly to fools, bullies  or liars. That hasn’t changed.
I don’t expect you to ever get it Dorothy. Your are gonna come barking at my heels, dry humping my leg forever, and I welcome it. Hell, I’d be shocked if you actually stopped. Not that it would matter, I said long ago, we are BFFs Dorothy, Best Friends Forever! We are cursed to dance together in our close embrace.
Once again Dorothy I have to remind you though, that when you give in to your turrets and spew some lie about me out there on the internet, it only reminds me of our dance and well, it encourages me to write posts like this. Also remember it’s not just you I have plenty to say about, but all those stupid enough to work with you, collecting and spreading lies. This includes bat shit crazy Nancy (the end is in sight now Nan Nan) and liar, liar pants on fire Cristin (I’d like to forget that you gave out my personal info, but Dorothy won’t let me)  But let’s face it, these 2 want nothing but distance from you, Dorothy. Maybe I need to focus on who you are working with now. Who would that be Dorothy?  Julia? Rebecca? Petey?
I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again, any one out there working with Dorothy, part of her so-called “team”, think long and hard about what you are getting yourself into, because if I get a taste for ya, “I’ll make ya famous”.
I know, this post is very similar to others I’ve written in the past, I obviously have no problem repeating myself… over and over again. Just like you Dorothy.
BFFs, fateful dancers, so close… so close.
.
.
.
“‘Cause we gonna be together forever (click)
Right bitch?  (Click) Right bitch?”
25 thoughts on “Hey Lady

  1. “But I guess it’s do unto others as you’d have ’em do unto you
    But you better be careful of who you’re doin’ it to
    ‘Cause you never know when the shoe
    Could end up on the other foot and it backfires on you”

    More Eminem shoe idioms!

  2. I’ve seen a lot of the same type comments. When I read TCTH’s comment, first thing I thought was not again. That’s too much for one family. It makes me very sad for all of them.

    The family, loved ones and friends are in my thoughts and prayers.

    The moment of silence is a lovely gesture, Zero.

  3. Holy crap what have I stumbled upon? For some reason I feel like I’m about to go on a long adventure into a rabbit hole of epic proportions! I was just googling to find out information on the LISK after seeing a program on it. I’m from La and have never met anyone from that area or been that far north. Just wanted to go ahead and clear that out of the way before any crazies accuse me of something! Haha. This should keep me busy until Christmas!

    • Hi Romey! Welcome. Its been a bit quiet around here lately, but that should be changing soon. So glad to meet a new commenter!

      • At least on my part the quiet is about to come to an end. We shall see how alive these comments become again… But I definitely am putting my final words on some subjects. First I have to go vote though.

    • You don’t even know. Lol. Happy reading, feel free to ask any questions both private or public, I’m happy to answer all. Funny you call it a rabbit hole. I called it that myself when I first fell into it. Perfect time to find this place. I’m ready to start wrapping things up here and trying to make sense of it all… at least what sense can be made of it all. And I’m always happy to meet a newreader!

Leave a Reply

