Let It Snow!

Snow has returned to the blog. I get so giddy inside when I pull up The Blog and see the white flakes falling in front of the blog background of Zero’s world. It’s just so festive.

It’s also nice to see lots of new readers. For those of you who have found this place because of the new series on A&E, “The Killing Season”, I’d like to welcome you and hope you continue reading for a while now that you have found us.  I plan to cover quite a few things from the show as well as discuss my own conversations with Rachel and Josh in future posts. I have watched all 6 episodes so far and am eagerly waiting the rest. The show is very thorough in my opinion. One of the best I have seen on what I call The LISK Onion. I have noticed quite a few other out there think so as well. But I’m a little puzzled at some of those out there commenting on how good the show is, because these same people have said my blogs are  terrible and I should stop wasting (spelled right) my time, etc. Not that I mind, you all know I love my haters. But really (and I have said this before) I don’t get it. People praise places like Websleuths and shows like Killing Seasons but dump all over my blogs, when we all have covered a lot of the same things. Hackett, Brewer, Bisset, LISK.com, AC4, New Mexico, Florida, Neal Falls,  Serial Killer Truckers, Flukeyou (You’ll be happy to know Junior, that since you were on The Killing Season, the Flukeyou posts are getting record views!). Yes, I have written about most of the same things and yet I’m the bad guy while all these others are searching for truth and keeping the case alive.

Oh well, they don’t call me Zero for nothing.

Still, I hope everyone continues reading for a little while longer (at least ’till the snow stops falling), I think you will find quite a few interesting posts coming up. If I am going to bring this blog to some kind of end, there is much that we need closure on. And all though I really don’t care what people think of me (O.K. that’s not entirely true. We say things like that, but deep down we do care what people think about us. So deep down I’m no different. But on the surface “I Just Don’t Give A Fuck”), I would like to explain fully why I continued to blog about the people and subjects covered in all 3 of my blogs. Why I felt it was important to continue to write about Fluke, Dorothy, and The LISK Onion.

Lots to get to, so I better get to it. Again I hope you all will stay with me for a little longer, new readers, those there from the beginning, friends, haters, sleuthers, gamers, Fluke, Dorothy,Jen, Cristin, Nerd, The exiles, and yes, even you Nancy. I used to say “we’re just getting started”, well, we are past all of that now. We are ready to finish.

Until then… Let It Snow!

4 thoughts on “Let It Snow!

    • You guys can’t see the smile on my face, but its there. I’m glad so many of you still come and check this place out. I’ve met so many good people amongst the nuts and haters. And as we head down that final stretch, I think you will all be happy you stuck around for so long. I am a man of my word, unlike so many we have dealt with here, and we will have closure… as well as some fun getting it. To quote Eminem (not the first nor last time):
      “If there’s anything you have left to say
      Unless it makes an impact don’t bother
      So before you rest your case
      Better make sure you’re packing a wallop”

Leave a Reply

