Chris Lovejoy Part 2

I bet you aren’t to happy with me right now Suzie Q. I can’t say that I blame ya. But you might be happy to know that this is the last post on you for a while. Yea, someone out there doesn’t realize when I’m trying to be nice.

Anyways, since this is the last post on ya TKAMB, I do have to make sure I make it very clear. You see, when I first started exposing Dorothy Price Hill a lot of people were dumbfounded. People couldn’t believe that she was real, and when they saw who she was, they thought someone must be using her name to troll the internet. Believe me i wish that was true… but Dorothy is real. Everything I have written about her is true. I spoke to both her ex husbands (one by phone) I spoke with people who knew her, worked with her (in real life and in her internet shenanigans) her neighbors..  yes, she is  very real and very scary. And if you look her up, she is all those people you see. She is all over the internet. From interviews about her favorite show “Sex In The City”, to all her “85 Broads” stuff, and all her crazy stories about LISK. It’s all her and she’s all crazy.

I bring this up, because already people are saying, well Susie isn’t a real person right? Yes she is real. Yes she is the Screen name To Kill A Mockingbird as well as countless others, and yes she is still tying to get herself into the LISK case. I believe she is probably trying to use Sherrie Gilbert as a way to stay involved. Yea, that’s a good idea. Go after the last Gilbert. Please, leave her alone. I doubt you will listen TKAMB, it’s like a sickness with all of you, you just can’t stay out of it. Well, let’s finish up here.

Again, Susie used TKAMB as her main screen name… but she also loved (heh heh) Chris Lovejoy. And she uses it a lot. want to know where it comes from? Of course you do:

suzie-lovejoy

Hey, there’s a connection. Seems like Lovejoy is a real name too. One Suzette has used before:

susie lovejoy.JPG

So there you have it. We could go deeper, for Dorothy I actually showed an ancestry link to Dorothy’s family connections. But that was a drastic situation, Dorothy loves to tell the lie that she was adopted and that her real mom is Mitt Romney’s wife. I shit you not. So I had to show beyond a shadow of a doubt, Dorothy was exactly who she is. I don’t see the need to do all that here. Susie comes from a wealthy family like Dorothy, which I’m guessing allows them both to get away with their antics. Will leave it at that.

It’s all there… if you don’t see it, it’s only because you don’t want to. people who cozy up to Dorothy don’t want to see it, so I know there are some Susie friends who think I’m an asshole. To which we all know, I’m a dick, not an asshole. But Susie brought this all on herself. They all did. You heard it for yourself, right? Here it is again:

https://clyp.it/5snkejby

Please don’t try to tell me that ain’t you Suzette. Face it the games up, for all of you. You can’t put this genie back in the bottle. I know that audio file has really got people talking. And I know Susie would like it taken down. She said so with her favorite screen name:

chris-lovejoy-my-blog

Nope it ain’t coming down. And I wouldn’t worry about it too much, it’s nothing compared to how you, Susie Mockingbird detailed the audio file. Right? Yep, I know it may seem hard to believe but not only did Susie spoof call Pete Hawkshaw using Dr. Hackett’s phone number, not only did she make a recording of her telling Pete about the spoofed call,  not only did she share this recording with others online, but Susie detailed the whole thing in an online message (Don’t you love how I get these things?). And to me, it is this message Susie sent under her favorite screen name that I feel is really the most damaging, which is why it was saved for last… (see not an asshole,  dick all the way):

tkamb-as-chris-on-funeral-and-spoof-call-to-pete

tkamb-as-chris-on-funeral-and-spoof-call-to-pete2

tkamb-as-chris-on-petes-and-spoof-calls2

tkamb-as-chris-on-petes-and-spoof-calls3

tkamb-as-chris-on-petes-and-kf2

tkamb-as-chris-on-petes-and-spoof-calls

Should I stop to point out that both Hawkshaw and TKAMB are in contact with Cris Loeb?!? Yea read those parts real carefully. How many of these so-called Websleuthers are there interfering with the case? So does anyone think it’s a good thing for Chris Loeb to be involved in back-n-forth games with TKAMB and Hawshaw? Man I can’t do this for much longer, please tell me everyone is finally seeing just how fucked up all this is. How these nuts from Websleuths think they are so god damn importantly that they not only have to shove their shit at reporters and LE and the families of the victims, but they have to bring down their fellow Websleuthers while they are at it. I sure hope you see how Susie mocks you Hawkshaw. Yep, she lives up to her Mocking Bird alias.  A little more to go:

tkamb-as-chris-on-petes-and-kf

tkamb-as-chris-on-petes-and-kf2

LMAO, TKAMB calls Josh and Rachel the “Dance Macabre people”. She talks shit about anyone who goes to the press  and yet, Susie has talked to them all too. Didn’t you Susie? Tell me you don’t talk to Kolker. Yea, don’t bother lying, I know the truth.

What more can Chris Lovejoy have to say?  Let’s see:

tkamb as chris on witches.JPG

tkamb-as-chris-on-witches2

tkamb-as-chris-on-witches3

WTF? Is this what you guys think is sleuthing? How is hanging out with so-called “witches” gonna help the LISK case? And as long as we are going there, how does any of you parasites discussing whether Mari was into black magic or not have anything to do with the LISK case? Nope that’s more the game talk there. And fuck you all for doing it.

Alright, leave us with something good Lovejoy:

tkamb-as-chris-on-fluke-and-mm7

There that’s what I needed.” LL6 is Scalise”…  I thought you guys were supposed to be sleuths?

Yes, this will take us into the next post quite well.

See ya all tomorrow!

9 thoughts on “Chris Lovejoy Part 2

    • yes, I have seen that. Nice screen name by the way! Did everyone notice TKAMB aint saying much any more under any of her screen names… not a peep, even on Websleuths! I wonder if anyone will thank me?

      • Not for nothin, but did anyone notice ‘Sussie’ speaks of the same ‘shapeshifing’, good ole’ Nan nan used to??…Just how far did Sussies evil ways go?? WTF??

        Now..Onto Puss Boy..

      • they all have so much in common, that’s why everyone thinks it’s all one person or get’s confused with people like Dorothy, candyce, and Susie. Same madness but lots of different people putting it out there.

Leave a Reply

