Lindsay Lohan 6

Last week I posted this:

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2016/12/29/lets-get-down-to-bussiness/

I know it seems like ages ago. A lot has happened in 1 week. As I said that post had been in the making for quite a while and when I finally sat down to get it finished and posted it had changed a little. Some things were left off. For instance the screen name Lindsay Lohan 6 was mentioned in the original version. For a few reasons I took it off. That obviously was a mistake… so here we go.

It was comments like this that first made me notice LL6:

ll6-crank-call

I could just tell that they were one of the nuts. Guess what, I was right.

LL6 likes to say my blog is pointless and boring. They said it on Websleuths and they even told me so personally, yesterday:

ll6-diss

What the fuck? That’s kind of ballsy, especially for someone who had just asked me this:

ll6-name

Um, yes Paul, yes, I am.

Paul aka LindsayLohan6 (nice screen name, all I could think of all the time was how LL6 was 1 off from MM7, no connections I’m sure, but it’s all I could think of every time I saw your screen name), thinks he is helping the case. And maybe he is. Maybe he’s the one who is gonna solve it. To be honest, I took him off the post and actually sent him a message before bringing him into the madness. I know, I know, my mistake, LL6 decided to bring the madness, which ended in a 3-way with Josh Zeman. Pure madness. But let’s start at the beginning.

As I said, LL6 has not been nice in the past when talking about this blog. Plus I had heard, that like the rest of the nuts, he goes running to John Ray with all his “findings” I also figured he was one of the many Websleuthers that went to Josh and Rachel for the show The Killing Season. But before I slumped them in with the others, I decided to write him on Facebook and see what he had to say (remember when I did the same with Candyce? Yea, this worked out just as well):

ll6-zero1

That was the reply. No who is zero? Why are you writing me? Just “What do you hear what do you say”. Well I think I rocked poor Paul’s world when I told him what I hear, what I say. I told him I hear and I say he is LL6. LOL. I think this might have shocked him a little. But he played it cool at first… at first.

ll6-1

Well, isn’t that convenient?

ll62

I bet it does. I bet it does.

ll63

I think I started making LL6 nervous here. I wasn’t trying too. But with how the blog has been lately, I totally understand.

ll6-dph-mm7-my-blog

This was all good, I mean, I knew I was right about this guy, but it’s good to actually see it. And I was seeing it. I told him I thought he was not much better than the rest. I tried to explain that I feel what they all do messes with the case. But like all the rest he said:

ll64

ll65

Reddit? Yea, Candyce used to go there, I’ve been there a few times, who wants to make a bet it’s full of nuts like the ones I write about? Candyce and LL6 make up 2 already!

Alright, so LL6 doesn’t think he does anything like these guys. But I was waiting for something. I knew it was coming. Something that would show exactly what I see LL6 having in common with people like MM7 and TKAMB. I didn’t have to wait long:

ll6-john-ray

Yep, that was it. He helps out John Ray. Who else does this? MM7 did quite a bit. Flukeyou, TKAMB, shit all the nuts do right? They go and tell their stories to John Ray and he twists it into Hackett… am I seeing that wrong? And before we go on, I’m not trying to help Hackett, his name has been gone after on this blog as much as any other (well, almost, I only share an eternal dance with one, huh Dorothy?). You want to sleuth Hackett, have at it, I’m just calling it as I see it. Oh and John Ray calls LL6 “Rainbow”. Smells like another screen name.

Now I need to take a moment to say that a few years ago after reading LL6 post about their POI on Websleuths, I asked who their POI was. They told me it was someone from Websleuths, then told me their screen name and their real name and a few other things about them. I think that need to be known to keep this post in perspective. And once more when i brought this person up, they said they no longer thought they were right, even though they were so sure before. I don’t think you will see any of the irony in this, LL6, but I’m sure there is shit loads of it. So LL6 tells me they have a new LISK POI… get this another person on Websleuths! I swear to God. LL6 now believes he found another Websleuther that he is pretty sure is LISK. Perspective!

I tried to explain why I saw it this way, but all he kept saying was talk to John Ray, talk to Josh, talk to Rachel… I swear, he kept repeating it:

ll6-josh

ll6-john-ray-josh

ll6-josh-and-rachel-daily

They never understand me. They do all they can to prove me wrong and all they do is prove me right. Through out the conversation LL6 wanted me to explain how I figured out who he was. I tried to explain it don’t matter. People pass around information, go back and read the perspective part if you still don’t see irony. That is irony right? Am I saying it wrong again? Regardless, please keep this post in perspective. I told him, you all share bits of info online and then connect offline and share stuff, you all go to John Ray and try to one up your fellow Websleuthers, you each think you are helping the case while all the others are wackos. Stuff gets passed around. It’s the good, the bad, and the ugly of the internet. But he had to know who:

ll6-josh-ray-name

ll6-kolker-name

ll6-scalise-john-ray-call

Now there ya go Lindsay, you’ll be a real sleuth yet! Now was it one of these people, or did they tell someone and it made its way out there? Wait, we can’t just gloss over Scalise Sr. being there… and some woman. Yep, as TKAMB would say, “The plot thickens”.

So maybe one of them got it from the phone call and passed it on. I tried to tell LL6 that when you put yourself out there questioning others, you end up getting questioned. He didn’t like this. But it’s true. If you get involved in any back-n-forth on the internet, no matter what your intentions are, it will come back at ya, that’s why it’s called back-n-forth.

LL6 of course let me know I was just as bad as all of them:

ll6-knocked-off

How, ’bout now? Are ya sure now? Look i know I’m no better than any of you, blah, blah, blah, I heard it a million times. Except I’m not sleuthing the case (I’ve said that a few times, right?). Another thing I ain’t doing is running to John Ray or anyone else claiming I have information on who LISK might be.

There were some other interesting parts to the conversation:

ll6-tkamb1

ll6-tkamb2

ll6-tkamb3

TKAMB reaching out to LL6 through Kolker?!? Take it as you want I guess. I’m sure you all know how I see it (oh and TKAMB, I thought you frowned on “running to the press”).  Anything else Lindsay?

ll6-mcme

Yea, we will get to MCME soon enough. As the conversation wound down he said this about the blog:

ll6-blog-sucks

Like my response? I really didn’t care, he’s said it before, but I was done with the conversation and I wanted him to sweat a little (fucking dick).

And he did seem to go into a bi-polar break down:

ll6-hollier-than-thou

ll6-pissed

ll6-last

I didn’t reply because I wasn’t at the computer any more. When I came back and saw it all I was like wow… and then I saw this:

josh-and-paul1

josh-and-paul2

WTF?!? Really? I mean, really? So right off the bat… LL6 called me Blink 182 Boy. LOL, good one. But to bring Josh in like that, wow. I was stunned. To spring it on me, to spring it on him. Stunned. And to top it off I was getting lectured in a group chat I had no idea I was a part of. I don’t mind though. I know how it all looks… my point. right? I say they are like Dorothy, they say I am like Dorothy… I can see where Josh is coming from, and he was (like me) forced into a group chat. But I never said anyone was LISK, no please no one think that. Again, I’m not sleauthing the case, the people I mention are people I feel have nothing to do with the case and should probably STFU! We are clear there, right? And one other thing, I didn’t ho running to Josh.

So last night after seeing all this I sat down in a feverish pitch to get this all out there. Fuck it, call me “Blink 182 Boy”, Lol. I woke up this morning to look it over and decide how to end it… something like… “Hey LL6, how boring is the blog now?”. I know very predictable. Well I woke up to this message:

ll6-sorry

I thought, maybe I’m being to quick on this. Is LL6 really as bas as the others? Shit, am I as bad as the others? Are LL6 and I as bad as each other? Maybe I should just delete this post. And then:

ll6-fuck-you

“King Retard”?!? Ah come on… that’s messed up. And, forgive me if I go to deep here, that statement implies you are a retard… no?

Ah hell, what am supposed to do? What the fuck am I supposed to do? Well, you are reading this, so you know I posted it… and I thought I’d let LL6 have the final word:

ll6-crazy

12 thoughts on “Lindsay Lohan 6

  1. Omg. Seriously, did Paul go run and tell on you to Josh Zeman? Does he think you’re a celebrity chaser/ass kisser like him? Lol. And just what lies did he tell him? Waaa Waaaa, that mean Zero says I’m lisk!!! Which he never did, you big baby. And then Josh has to come scold Zero for something he didn’t do? Wtf is that about? Did ya whine Paul, til the guy got tired and came and said something? Does he think Zero is a big baby like the rest of you lying whiners? Some people really need to grow the hell up already. Holy crap.

    • I said I was gonna make some enemies this year. Everyone can see why I didn’t post all this last summer when most of it came about. We are almost to a place where we can take a break… almost… this blog has taken on a life of its own again.

    • Many many thanks! That SN irritated me! Maybe only because I don’t care for the real LL much. Lol Strange, I always got the impression that LL6 was a woman. I even thought she/he could be MM7! Goes to show what a clueless sleuth I am. 😂😂😂 Keep up the great work!

      • I thought it was MM7 at first but then I thought it was Candyce Brookes. When I found out who it was, I was very surprised. And just so everyone understands. LL6 is all up in John Ray and the people of The Killing Season. I really think it’s time people stopped playing spy games And that goes for everyone, me included.

    • Oh man, I hate zipping my lip!!!!!!!!!!! I HATE IT!! Well good for you Zero!!?? I guess LL6 didnt see the article Josh wrote praising you (and some others, BUT NOT ONE OF THESE GAMERS,lol)…Just soooooo stupid.All so VERY LOST, this COMMENT wont clear things up either, lol!!!..Hahahahahaha!!

      All these lowlifes (You too John Ray, shame on you for feeding from the bottom) Looking for two seconds of RECOGNITION, latching onto a TRAGEDY with NO REGARD for the REAL VICTIMS!!

      Must REALLY suck to be you. BTW,

      Fuck YOU!

Leave a Reply

