#Blindside

No new messages from LL6 this morning. Looks like he realized it’s best not to fight the truth. And more important, don’t call me Blink 182 Boy! LMFAO, what a piss of shit. Anyways now I can move on. But keep reading Rainbow, I think you are gonna find this post quite interesting.

So you may have noticed that for this last year there are no hashtags. After 3 years the gag ran its course. Plus, I don’t know if to many got the whole hashtag thing. I brought it back for this one though. This post deserves a hashtag all its own.

Does anyone watch Survivor? I’m what you would call a super-fan. I say that a lot, that’s because I’m such a Fanboy. But I’ve seen every single episode of every single season… so yea I’m what you would call a super-fan. And any super-fan would tell ya that the best part of the show is the “blindside”. That’s when someone get a kicked off the show when they think they are safe. They think they are running the show The never see it coming. When it happens on the show #Blindside appears on the tv screen and social media lights up with the hashtag. Well this is #Blindside ZW style…

So as we all know I finally figured out who Nerd was. And I have to be honest (Damn, so much honesty lately)  I have had every intention of  explaining who Nerd was. I mean seriously, it’s one of the main reasons this blog was made, to figure out who Nerd was. And like I said, I figured it out long ago. Was pretty sure by the end of the summer. And I didn’t figure it out on my own, I had lots help. For that I really need to say “thank you”. You know who you are.

So figuring out who Nerd was brought on a shit load of questions. And for the most part, Nerd answers them. I had a whole new understanding of how the people from Websleuths have screwed this whole thing up.

This is gonna be one of those posts where some people are going, “Wow Bob Wow!” While others just won’t get the full meaning, not yet. I know this blog can be confusing at times, but everyone gets what they should from it. But if you don’t know who Nerd is: Nerd is a screen name used by what a bunch of us call the 69 IP. An Ip that was behind multiple screen names on MM7’s blog “Catching LISK” and my blogs also. It was behind many screen names like Puddle Of Mudd, AMD, Risa Goodman, Veronica Newman, Genius, and Sophia Hall. The same IP also alos liked to use other people’s screen names like Flukeyou, Mysterymom7, Linda, Too Close Too Home, and Dan B. The same IP also liked to comment as C. Peter Hackett, but I have to point out, Hackett was a popular screen names on MM7’s blog. Lots of trolls and Websleuths cross overs used it. Still Nerd left over 500 comments on MM7’s blog alone, all under a range of screen names saying all sorts of stuff, some very helpful some just way out there. And Nerd wasn’t just the 69 IP, there was another IP… the 209.342.230.** one that also used countless screen names on both MM7 and my blogs. I called this one AMD because that was the primary screen name it used, and I knew it was Nerd as did MM7 for obvious reasons (like AMD was used on both IPs). This IP also had a variety of screen names: Seafood Addict, Cynthia Wise, Florida Frank, Concerned Mother, Lisa Galetta, and even D. hill and J.S.

I have posted all of this before:

https://liskdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/12/15/the-69-ip/

But I want to make sure we all understand where we stand with Nerd.

Oh and just to remind everyone, Nerd once wrote this when I said he was all these screen names:

nerd-not-me-dumbass

Yea, called me and MM7 dumbasses. Which MM7, fine I get that, but me Nerd? Me? Especially since MM7 and I had it right, you were all these screen names. Nerd even used his screen names to try to convince us we were wrong about all the screen names:

nerd-an-ip

So yea, I just want to make suer we all understand where we stand.

So, like I just tried with LL6, I decided to reach out to Nerd and try to understand them and what they did better, before just blindly posting names and stuff. And as I said, for the most part I think I understand Nerd now, though there are still a few things I’m not sure of. I’m confusing people, ain’t I? Alright, let’s just get to the point.

So I figured out who Nerd was and we communicated a little. And we all saw the same thing on the blog. Nerd came back, but PS149 was right there:

nerd-relative

ps149-relatives

This was right when I first reached out to Nerd letting him know I knew who he was. And I did not like it very much. I still wasn’t sure about PS149. But them both showing back up at the same time told me that one of three things were true…

A. Nerd was pretending to be PS149 (which would have really pissed me off because I was just tired of the whole “it’s not the real PS149” game)

B. Nerd and PS149 were friends.

or #3 MM7 was right all along and Nerd was PS149.

I started rereading all the Nerd comments on my blog, I realized that a lot of them were on the first post I made about PS149:

https://liskdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/06/03/for-ps149/

It became obvious to me that PS149 was Nerd, and I figured other readers were probably guessing that to. Well Nerd was being pretty open with me, he knew I had figured him out and seemed ready to explain, and as I said for the most part i get it, i really do Nerd. But there are questions with you that puzzle me, and i don’t think you are being totally open about everything, so well… back to the post.

So Nerd had admitted he was Nerd (which duh, we knew who he was for a while now, I said that, right?) And he admitted to all the Nerd IPs, (the 69 one, the 209 ones and a few others I figured were him from later on Zero’s World). So I knew I had to ask about PS149 while  I asked him if that was really PS149 on the blog now (I should point out, the 2 above comments about female loved ones came from separate IPs, so it could have still been 2 separate people). He told me yes. So if true, and I knew it was, I had just narrowed the questions on PS149 down to 2.  Nerd either knew him or was him. So I posted I showed him a few things from the blog he said about PS149 and he said could see he had to come clean with me, I wasn’t gonna just let it go:

nerd-is-ps149

Aha! I knew it… in fact this was my reply:

my-reply-to-nerd-is-ps149

To some this might not be a big surprise. It wasn’t to me. I figured Nerd was PS149 or knew him. And as you see he started writing as both screen names here like we were the only ones who knew. I really didn’t like that. Pick one screen name here and be done with it. You don’t want people to know who you are, fine, but don’t try to confuse the situation further.

So I wrote Nerd and told him I wanted to put it out there that Nerd was PS149, I told him many have already figured it out and it just looks silly posting as both of them still on the blog. To which he replied:

joe-ps149-no

Man, do none of them get me?

Yes it is harming someone. Me. I don’t let the whole screen name thing go here, never have, never will. Plus why would you want to continue something after it’s been seen. Trust me people got it. Right? You all saw PS149 was Nerd. And if not yet, you would have, and I definitely ain’t being involved in looking like I tried to cover it up.

So here we are… I had to get us up to par. And Nerd, if you would have just said, “sure, let’s get this PS149/Nerd thing out there and just choose one screen name to go by, no more games”, I would have stopped there. And it wouldn’t have meant much. Again, I think most people know Nerd is PS149 by now.

But see here’s the thing. What we figured out long ago had nothing to do with PS149. What we figured out last year was that Nerd was Seaslug44.

I know, I know, It blew me away when I realized it too!

Let me all help you get your mind around this. Nerd, MM7’s blog troll was Seaslug44. And we now know Nerd was also PS149. Which means Seaslug44 is PS149!

I know, right? Wow Bob WoW!

I’ll leave you all with that to chew on for a while.

Stay Tooned!

5 thoughts on “#Blindside

    • yea it gets worse I think. This new stuff with lady of the night on Websleuths, that all needs to come to a head. There are games being played there as well I feel. Everybody’s trying to one up everyone else and I fear John Ray is just looking how he dissent come up bankrupt at the end of it all. No one’s just being straight.

Leave a Reply

