Who Is Plottmaster?

So. Think I should leave Websleuths alone for a while. Don’t worry I promised we would get to Hawkshaw and MCME, and we will, but there are other things I want to talk about too. And who knows they may somehow be related eventually. With hindsight we realize some things are clearer after some time.

Right now I want to talk about Plottmaster, aka Plottmasteram, aka  Plottmastered, and a few other very similarly spelled screen names.  I think they are just lazy and don’t correct their misspellings. If you don’t know about Plottmaster you are missing out:

http://boardreader.com/s/Plottmasteram.html;page=2;language=English

I don’t know who Plottmasteram is, but they sure sound like the usual conspiracy story-teller. And with a thread they left last October they stepped right into LISK conspiracy MVP:

http://www.topix.com/forum/nyc/TT091E8QMH99A5OL7#c1

Tales of snuff films, sex parties, corrupt politicians, and Oak Beach cover ups.

Yea, I don’t know who Plottmasteram is, but like the rest of them, they got my attention.

5 thoughts on “Who Is Plottmaster?

  1. I stayed away for a long long time as members began ‘sleuthing’ me. Then I can’t remember my pw. Lately I’ve been reading until my eyes are about to bleed. Wow Bob WOW. Keep it up zero. You play…You pay. These players have to pay.

  2. Pingback: Jerry Hallech | Zero's World

Leave a Reply

