LISK Games

So I long ago concluded there were lots of people playing some sort of game with the Gilgo Beach Murder cases. Many people didn’t like me calling it games, but I don’t know what else to call it. Many tried to turn it back on me and say I am the one playing games. I understand that, but I’m really just shining a light on them all… to do that, I admit I had to get right down to the level of all these nuts involved. And believe me it has taken its toll.

But I don’t want anyone to get the idea that I think the LISK case is a game. Quite the contrary, I find that there is so many people playing some kind of game with an open serial killer case quite frightening. I don’t think anyone involved in this case is doing right by the victims. EVERYONE is out to prove, what they want to prove regardless of what is real. The LISK case is not a game and I am appalled by those who keep treating it like one. It’s why I do this. Well, one of the reasons… I told you all, I’m complicated.

Now before anyone bitches at me for saying EVERYONE is playing games with the case, let me just say, I’m not far from wrong. There all no absolutes, I know that. I said before I’m no Sith. But it’s a lot more than just a few Websleithers. More than a few angry neighbors. It’s more than just a few people off their meds and trolling the internet. That’s starting from the bottom and working up. Let’s start at the top. Chief of police James Burke is locked up right now. Anyone want to tell me he didn’t play games with this case? The Chief of Fucking Police! Or how about John Ray. One of the biggest mouth pieces in the case (and behind a lot of other big mouths). And when it comes to LISK Games… John Ray is one of the masters.

Go ahead hate me… I don’t care. I’m calling it as I see it. So please don’t come to me and say, “hey take that down” or “your messing with the case”. I’ve heard it all before. I asked for “last words” a long time ago… don’t even bother any more. We are past all that.

I long ago tried to move on from all the nuts who have pushed their way into the LISK case. I’ve done it a few times over the past 4 years. But there’s always been Dorothy and Flukeyou there to keep me involved. And even if they weren’t there is a number of nuts fighting their way into this. I’ve called a lot of these nuts out… we have a few left to go.. and new ones keep jumping up to say hi. So I have to just get it all out there now.

I know there’s a lot going on in secret pages and private messages right now. It’s crazy, right? But I have to bow out of all that. To many nuts seeping in. I made the mistake thinking I caught the attention of one nut pretending to be different people… tuned out it was 3 all new nuts. Well, I wouldn’t say all new. But first time they all reached out to me. And guess what, even between these 3 there are several screen names. So yea, I’m done playing the who’s who game… it always brings some new madness my way. So if I’m scarce in off blog activity for a while, I hope you all understand.

I started this blog keeping it all out in the open… on the blog. But since so many of the nut gallery like to do their dirty work off in private messages and phone calls, I had to do the same. And look where we are… how many have we knocked off in the past few weeks? I haven’t been to Websleuths lately, but I bet the games have quieted down.

So off the blog is no more… it’s been fun. But really it’s time to get the rest of this out of the secret discussions and out to be seen for what it really is. What ever that turns out to be.

Now before anyone reads the next post about our little “Joker”, EVERYONE needs to watch this video, and read all of the lyrics. I mean every word.

One thought on “LISK Games

Leave a Reply

