Bizarro World

b-superman

I have been saying for a while now we are becoming Bizarro World. Well today it is official!

Welcome to Bizarro World everyone! Hope everyone is ready. We definitively have been getting ready for it here on the ZW blog. Keeping an eye on the epidemic of crazy spreading throughout the internet and into all our real lives. I think deep down we all knew there was no way around it. We all dream of a Superman to save us all from ourselves, but he ain’t coming. This was our destiny, It’s what we have been running towards at lightning speed, no more like WiFi speed. Twitter rules now apply.

On April 1st I put up a post:

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2016/04/01/major-announcement/

Where the last thing I wrote was: “We figure we will never get the leader we need…so we might as well have the leader we deserve!”

I know most read that post as an April Fools post, and it was. But I also let a lot of people close to me know that I meant that last line, and that I was pretty sure it would come true.

Well it has.

I know there are some people out there who are happy and await this new world. I also know there are a lot of people scared for our future. But Trump or no Trump, we would have gotten here eventually. The writing’s been on the wall since before I was born.

And you know what I really don’t have anything more to say about it.

We deserve this.

Let me just say once again:

WELCOME TO BIZARRO WORLD!

 

2 thoughts on “Bizarro World

Leave a Reply

