Catechizing The LISK Murders

As many of you know I’ve been clashing with quite a few people and places out there lately. Yes, I bet Websleuths and all its Sleuthers are not crazy about my blog anymore. But they are still crazy, lol.

There are other places, secret Facebook pages, LISK groups, and such. I try to give them all the benefit of the doubt, but they all seem to be infested with nuts. Well I just found a place I hadn’t seen before and it has to be the most dangerous of them all right now…

I can not sit by quietly while this happens!

This group has to be exposed before something really bad happens. I only hope I’m not too late!

The group page is :

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1004493239676354/

And it’s run by someone named Kim Vest:

https://www.facebook.com/kim.vest.353?fref=nf

I’m gonna call it straight out before I go any further, Kim seems like a member of the nut gallery. In fact I would bet on it. And it’s not just comments like these:

kim-vest-asian

Does she really think because 2 people are Asian that means they are probably friends? Yea sorry Kim, that’s a nutty thing to say. But that’s not why I say she’s in the nut gallery. It’s also not because she has nutty arguments with other nutty people:

kim-and-nuts1

kim-nuts2

How familiar does this look to a lot of you?  This stuff is going on in so many LISK groups and pages. I’m not gonna get into all the parallels of what so many are involved in right now… but you see it right?

So Kim has a LISK group where she says some nutty things and has some nutty commenters who  I’m guessing came over from a Casey Anthony page. Yes, seen it all before… it screams crazy! But none of this is why I think Kim is part of the nut gallery and none of that is why I feel an urgency to point out what is happening on this page.

First off there is this:

kim dorothy.JPG

There ya go… the leader of the nut gallery, Dorothy Price Hill. But it get’s worse:

jerry and Dorothy.JPG

Is everyone seeing this? Jerry the stalker has met Dorothy the queen LISK nut. This is bad. And it’s not just because these 2 could be very dangerous if they start working together, but as many of us know and you can see right there, Jerry thinks he knows who LISK is. If you have been paying close attention, everyone reading here knows who Jerry believes LISK is. But there is lots about Jerry you don’t know. But don’t worry, by the end of this post you will all know plenty. First though back to Kim’s little group. Jerry made his way there just the other day:

jerry kim.JPG

That little fucker is talking about me. You little shit. I have said many times I’m no hero. I’m a fucking villain. I’m your villain now you little creep. Also to imply I make any money off this blog or the LISK case is so beyond stupid. This blog isn’t even a LISK blog, it’s primarily about internet nuts who screw with people. If you actually read it you’d know that, dumb-ass. LOL, yea, Jerry Jamie Hall is getting under my skin a little. Don’t worry though, I’m ’bout to scratch. One last thing ass-wipe, Zero’s World is one of the few places that has named this person you are talking about. And I would have gone deeper into it, but it is part of an active investigation. Going into it all in further detail could jeopardize it, if, and I say IF it pans out to a real LISK connection.

Now back to Kim’s groups. It’s a good thing I saw this today… because I’m telling you this is not good! Just look at the 3 of them together:

kim-jerry-and-dorothy

Man, I’m not liking where any of this is going. And since I know exactly what has been going on behind the scenes and what Jerry stumbled into… Damn, I just don’t know what to do here, where to start and how much has to be said. To start with read this:

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2017/01/14/jerry-hallech/

Also let’s just get this up:

https://www.facebook.com/jamie.hall.31105

So Jerry or Jamie or what ever this creeps real name is got himself wrapped up in LISK by harassing the girl in this video. Both Jerry and the girl from this video have given me copies of some of their conversation. And yes, some of it confirms what many are hinting at… right plottmaster?  But let me make this clear, it’s all being looked at, and it has to be. Jerry running around harassing people, dropping hints, talking to other nuts, and having his friends send out links and snapshots of conversations is not helping anyone solve LISK. And if you are working with him… you are making a dangerous mistake.

What you don’t know is Jerry stalks and harasses females on the internet. So regardless of what he thinks he knows about the LISK case you do not want to let this guy into your life in any way.

Jerry and Jamie are fake names, and he likes  to use fake names. Let’s take a closer look at the Jerry account:

https://www.facebook.com/jamie.hall.31105

I really like his intro:

jerry-intro

Damn that’s funny. Coming from a guy who very much has bullied a few people lately. Listen, most of you know I wouldn’t say this if I didn’t truly believe this guy was dangerous… STAY AWAY FROM HIM!

I have now spoken to several people who say that he has stalked or harassed them. Wanting them to help him:

jerry.jpg

He than latches on whether you try to ignore him or talk to him. He send’s this video to lots of different women claiming he made it for them:

I told ya… creepy with a capital CREEP! Does he really think “God Save The Queen” is romantic. I don’t know who Jerry made this video for, but I know he has sent it to at least a few ladies.

By the way Jerry belongs to many pages… did you notice this one?

https://www.facebook.com/groups/106138616389709/?order=&member_query=jerry&view=members

Yep, that’s our CREEPer:

jerry in group.JPG

And just in case you don’t know what that group is:

https://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=nl&u=https://nl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Achterdam_(Alkmaar)&prev=search

CREEPer!

OK, he sends different pictures out when he is tries to take someone into his madness:

jerry-pic

That’s not very clear. how about this one:

jerry pic3.jpg

There ya are. Well if that’s really him in the video. This guy is so crazy I don’t know how far he gets into his catfishing games. I mean this guy  is  wacko. But I think it is him in the video and that means that’s him next to Iron Man. I still don’t know who he is or what his real name is… but again, trust me, he is playing some strange games and you don’t want to be a part of it.

Now as I said in my last post about this nut, he had some “friend” contact me and give me info on his LISK POI and some of his stalking private messages between Jerry and the lady from John Ray’s conference. I’d like to post them all… plus the ones she sent me as well… it shows just how Jerry works. But I can’t there is sensitive stuff in it and I am not about to interfere with this case like some of you nuts. This friend who Jerry had contact me is the only connection to this scary internet stalker (and you know I don’t use that phrase lightly), his name is Hayden Lufkin:

hayden-lufkin-pic

And let me tell you Hayden, by sending me the stuff “Jerry” asked you to send me, you interfered with an open serial killer case. I’m not joking either. Did you read any of that stuff you sent me? You need to step up and stop your so-called “friend” from these games he is playing. Not help him play them.

Again, the stuff Jerry Jamie Hall thinks he knows about LISK is already out there. It’s on this blog! You don’t need him. So don’t work with him. He is dangerous! And not like Dorothy or Susie or the other slanderous nuts. This guy has issues and he is looking for some unlucky lady to help him with them (did I mention he says he is married?). So for those of you who continue on and find out for your self. Don’t say I didn’t warn ya.

That’s where I have to leave this for now… this guy is crazy, he has weaseled his way into the LISK case, and now thanks to Kim he just met Dorothy Price Hill.

13 thoughts on “Catechizing The LISK Murders

  1. I wonder if Jerry sent Dorothy that video. Lol. I bet Dorothy is too nuts for even creepy psycho Jerry. And what’s up with Kim? Why is someone always rounding up the whackadoodles and filling their minds with more crazy shit? I swear yous are all as crazy as the people you’re all badmouthing and looking for.

  2. Hey Dorothy, Jerry’s the exact type of guy you whine about, and there he is right in your face and you’re all buddy with him. When are you gonna realize that you have a serious issue with judgement? You whackadoodles are something else.

      • I have felt with some nuts in all this, but this is the first one I think is actually dangerous in a stalker way. Yes Dorothy and Nancy are nuts who can be stalkerish and people like Nerd and Susie definitely take trolling to stalker like heights. But this guy Jerry really stalks women on the internet in the same exact way to each one, pretending to fall for them and needing them to help him with his deteriorating reality. The guy is exactly the definition of internet stalker. I am not joking or making light of it. Ladies need to stay away from him. I know because he I the United Kingdom you all night think he can’t do any harm. But he has told women (who have made it clear to him they want nothing to do with them) that he is thinking of visiting the States. Dangerous and scary, stay away!

  3. Shes too much. Dorothy, you sure do tell some whoppers. I don’t know who’s nuttier, you or the people that believe that shit.

Leave a Reply

