No Apologies

Alright, I told ya all this wouldn’t be good. Dorothy and Jerry are officially working together. Yes, this is as far from good as possible. I also knew it was just a matter of time before they came at me. After all, since Dorothy declared war on Zero’s World, I have been taking out everyone who has ever worked with her… so of course she’s gonna recruit him. So I made sure I went and joined  Kim’s LISK group and let them know I knew they had hooked up:

bye-bye-zero

Damn, that was fast right. But I knew where these people would be turning their attention to, and I just wanted to go straight there. Yes, “own worst enemy”… we’ve talked about this. And now that Kim had removed me from the “group” they could say what they wanted unanswered… well, not true, I have the blog, lol.  So here’s what they had to say:

jerry-zero-attack

First off, that’s a facade Christmas shirt. LMAO, you big dope. But no, I don’t have big arms, not no muscle builder here that’s for sure. Let’s take a look at his arms again:

jerry-pic3

Wow, check out them “guns”. LMFAO. But hey, maybe you could take me and my puny arms in an arm wrestling match. But trust me, I ain’t getting near your crazy ass to find out. Let’s continue:

jerry-dph-zero-creep

jerry and dph.JPG

jerry-apoolgise

Are they serious? They sure want me to apologise to a lot of people. Do they really have the nerve to tell me to apologise to the victims. Man that’s so wrong. And Leanne? Jerry Jaime Hall, \too far man, too far. And so untrue. But like all the other nuts, you make comments that are really telling about yourself. As we will see by the end of this post, you really owe some apologies… but don’t bother, just go away. I know he won’t they never do. As for all these other people they think I owe an apology to: Dorothy, The Scalise family, Cristen, Pete Hawkshaw, and Lovejoy (really, just say Susie). All these people and you Jerry can look for your apology at the end of this post. I promise it will be there.

That is really stalky stuff there posting what you think my Birthday is (it’s right on my Facebook, good work detectives). I told you guys, this Jerry guy is more than a troll, he is a real life stalker!

Right now I want everyone to just forget about the LISK case for one moment. I know for some of you that’s not easy… I understand, but for right now, let’s just try. I am trying to show you that this Jerry guy has nothing to add to the case, nothing! But more importantly, I’m trying to show you he is very unstable and if you let him in, he will latch on. As I said in the last post, I have heard this from quite a few ladies out there. I have seen screen shots of conversations where he does it. If you let him… he will do it.

But it’s hard to show this without showing those messages, and I really don’t want to put anyone on this guys “hate” list. I’m there and I got a taste for what that’s like. I don’t wish that on anyone, not even Dorothy though we all know she will fall for this nut, hook, line, and sinker:

dph-jeerry-uk

Fuckin’ Dorothy. Still he was putting lies out there and I didn’t know how to show without posting things I didn’t feel right posting… but then Jerry’s lies lead me right to that way:

lotn-jerry-jackass

lotn-contacted-me

That’s from who many have come to call Leanne. It is from her real account therefore I am not showing her Screen Name. From this point on for sake of no confusion I will be calling her Louisa because that is the screen name Jerry talked to under. And also because Louisa stepped up today to shut Jerry right down. She put me in a 3-way group message with her, Jerry, and myself. I know, the last time some one put me in a 3-way group message I got chastised by Josh Zeman. Good Ol’ Lindsay Lohan 6. I wonder how Paul’s doing. Alright, Louisa had decided to shut Jerry right up, and I have to say, that she didn’t have to. But she did:

lotn-jerry1

lotn-jerry2

lotn-jerry3

Yep, I think I said this all yesterday.  That would be enough for me to end this post. If you chose not to see truth when it’s right in front of you, then you are never gonna get me or my blogs. You should just forget about it all. But Jerry is a nut like no other and his true self came out… let’s take a look:

lotn-jerry4

lotn jerry5.JPG

LMFAO… after all Louisa just said, all Jerry can think about is I’m in this group conversation and he wants me. Yea, he want’s me bad. I didn’t really want to reply… he was missing the whole point of what Louisa was doing… so she made it crystal clear:

 

lotn-jerry6

If you can’t read that, don’t worry here it is:

jerry stalking lotn.jpg

Louisa put up some of her old conversation between with Jerry to show she has asked him to leave her alone. I saw it for what it was, but Jerry had just one thing on his mind:

lotn-jerry7

LOl, he called me chinky face because I wear the Guy Fawkes Mask. It’s racist and stupid. Wait, that’s an oxymoron. But you get what I mean. Louisa tried again:

 

lotn-jerry8

jerry stalking lotn2.jpg

Roh, Roh! Jerry was saying something about hunting Dorothy in those older conversations. Hope that doesn’t put a damper on their new friendship. I doubt it will.

It didn’t matter what Louisa said or posted, like I said Jerry wanted me. He wanted me bad:

lotn-jerry9

See it? He’s “done with that”. He doesn’t care about LISK, or the victims, or Louisa at that point. All he cares about is who he’s obsessed with at the moment. Your’s truly. You all know how I have a way with doing that.

I have no need to go back-n-forth in private conversation with a nut. But I felt i had stayed out of the conversation for long enough. Time to give him what he wanted…  I started off with a question:

lotn-jerry10

lotn-jerry11

That’s all I needed. Yes, Jerry I was there have at it:

lotn-jerry12

Yep Jerry wanted me to post this as well. I’m telling you he’s nuts!

From that moment it continues on, Jerry calling me names and threatening me in all sorts of ways, while Louisa posted more of their old conversation where Jerry stalked and harassed her:

lotn-jerry13

lotn-jerry14

lotn-jerry16

LMFAO, he called me a pipsqueake. ‘Member when Son of Man kept callin’ me sweet pea? Yea, we ‘member! I ended up posting a Red Hot Chili Peppers song for SOM, here it is again for Jerry:

Funny, huh? But let’s not joke too much about this. Jerry is looking up places in Las Vegas. He has posted this address in public places.What if that was my house? (It’s not, so don’t worry), or what if it isn’t Jerry is stalking innocent people to find me. Maybe him and Dorothy belong together. Let’s go on:

lotn-jerry15

jerry-stalking-lotn3

jerry-stalking-lotn4

More close-ups of what Louisa posted in the 3-way convo. You can see what she went through with him, so the fact that she was going out of her way to stop him from doing it to others says something, no? Again it was all lost on Jerry. all he could think of doing was reaching through the computer and grabbing me by the neck. I have that way on the nuts. But again, I had no reason to get into a conversation with Jerry. he wanted to kill me, I got the message loud and clear. well I would, because after I said this:

lotn-jerry17

Jerry continued to go on and on:

lotn jerry18.JPG

lotn jerry 24.JPG

Oh, I just did post it…

lotn jerry24.JPG

And I posted that too. I have no idea who he thinks is coming for him, lol. Although he said many times he or his friends were coming for me, I have never said such things. I don’t fly, so you know I ain’t going to the UK. I guess he thought Louisa was sending me over there and he wanted to send her a selfie of him smashing my knees in. Nice. Yea, Jerry is dangerous, I see that, I’ve been saying it. No, I am not going near that guy.

While he was ranting about me, Louisa tried a few more times:

lotn-jerry20

lotn-jerry21

lotn-jerry22

lotn-jerry23

Real quick, that “not me” line is a threat. Straight up. But he ain’t the first one in all of this to threaten me like this. How’s the saying go? This ain’t my first rodeo. I ain’t gonna let this nuts threats get to me. No mater how scary they got… and they did get scarier. Before we look at all that, I want to post the rest of the older conversations that Louisa was posting from her and Jerry:

jerry-stalking-lotn5

jerry-stalking-lotn6

jerry stalking lotn7b.jpg

jerry-stalking-lotn8

jerry-stalking-lotn9

Do you see how he goes on and on even without her ever acknowledging him. He finally threatens her and she once again tells him to leave her alone.

The guy is so dangerous, can everyone see that now? I mean that whole “crazy estranged family, whom will help him when contacted, these people are not as forgiving as I am particular my half brother across the sea“. That’s more than nuts. That’s so fucking scary that he would say that to her. And it’s even scarier that he would come back later and say. “I’m Just off to bed. How are you doing“. Are we all on the same page? This guy is not to be messed with in any way. STAY AWAY FROM HIM! 

Long after Louisa and I had stopped saying anything in that group message, Jerry continued to go at me:

lotn-jerry27

OK tough guy, keep running your internet mouth… and he did:

lotn-jerry28

It’s on there…

lotn-jerry29

lotn jerry31.JPG

I am, I am. Jerry just wasn’t giving me enough time. I mean it is Monday, and I rarely blog on Monday. I had things to do today. But there I got it all up there Jerry. Who is this guy threatening with these pictures? No one’s coming for you, you paranoid little shit. I’m not going near you and I suggest no one else does either.

Before I sat down to write this, I went back to see if he had added any more. There was one last scary comment:

lotn jerry last.JPG

Nice mask. At that point Louisa left the conversation and I did as well. Leaving Jerry to talk to himself for who knows how long.

I hope most people will start blocking this nut, he is dangerous, this is not up for debate any longer. He is not helping the LISK case. He’s not helping anyone. He is trolling around trying to find someone to make him relative. Someone to make him matter. He should just go see a shrink and stay off the internet. Which brings us back to his new buddy Dorothy.

Well, Dorothy. Another one down. And you just recruited this one. This war isn’t going so well for you. I know, maybe you think you are winning. People still are listening to Hawkshaw ramble at Websleuths. I know a few  people still listen to what you have to say as well Dorothy, not many, but a few. And people are gonna listen to Jerry. I’m sure it will all be about me too, huh Jerry. Wink, wink, nudge, nudge:

jery-zero-masked-hero

Does anyone wonder why I’m getting tired of dealing with these psychos?

Look… you can’t change truth. So many of you want to. You want to make some fucked up shit you see in your head reality. But you can’t. Remember Dorothy, I’m not a Trump supporter, ‘alternative facts‘ do not fly here.

‘Nuff said.

 

 

 

 

Oh yea, you wanted an apology… here ya go:

 

17 thoughts on “No Apologies

  1. Holey moley, Jerry is one angry dude. He’s awfully riled up over a guy he doesn’t even know. Are you jealous cause a guy you think is puny is doing better than you? Yup, I bet that sucks for you. Maybe you and dorothy can have a nice chat about what happened in your childhood to make you this way. I bet she can fix it all up for ya. Lol

    • I’m laughing at the new stuff Psycho Jerry put on his page. Damn Jerry, you really got yourself in a twist over Zero. Does it bother you that mask on or off, Zero is loved? And no matter what mask or name you use Jerry, you’re not? Like I said before, it must suck being you.

      • Good. Thanks for asking. I have been receiving messages on Facebook asking me this. Thanks everyone for caring, as always it’s awesome so many of you get it. Don’t worry though, this guy is a scary little creep. But like all the rest he will learn I’m not one to mess with. He’s already blocked me on Facebook. Still I don’t want to make light of this. I don’t suggest anyone trying to deal with this little prick. If he contacts you, ignore and block. He’s not right in the head.

      • Now this Kim West is not only letting Jerry trash me in her group, not only am I blocked from replying to anything being said on that page, not only has Jerry blocked me from his Facebook so I can’t see what he writes about me… But I’m Vest writes me on Facebook telling me she won’t be intimidated by me. WTF people. I’m the only one here not trying to screw people, I’m the only one not playing games, I’m the only one who seems to care about truth. (I know my readers are with me, don’t include yourself in my rant) I’m ready to be done with this. A new nut is waiting for me around every turn.

      • Zero, i don’t know how you do it. SMH. I know I’m a newbie here, but all I’ve seen is an outstanding person that I’m so happy to talk to. You have the right motivation, always have. They simply do not matter. Let them screw each other behind their backs and implode. They always do.

      • Yup, he is an outstanding person. That’s why Jerry is in such an uproar. Zero is everything Jerry wishes he was but will never be.

    • If anyone was to go to that group page run by Kim where I was booted after a few short hours. The page where Jerry is putting up what’s he believes is my address and all sorts of other things. The page where Dorothy and Jerry are hooking up. Yes if anyone were to go to that page and look an see who’s on it. When does everyone condone these things. And for so long. Go ahead blame LE, blame the media, shit blame me. But this is a group effort to let it get this bad. I think I’ve shown that. But unfortunately people still don’t want to see it.

  2. you ever check out Jim Clemente,its interesting to hear his thoughts on LISK. its neat how some profilers give you an idea on a killers personality.

  3. thanks zero for that vid.do you think there will ever be an arrest? personally i dont. unless it takes a long while to build a solid case and then go to trial.

Leave a Reply

