The Games People Play Part 1

https://www.facebook.com/jamie.hall.31105

Hopefully most of you have blocked that, so you can’t click on it and go see Jerry’s latest cover and profile pics. He has been trying to bait me with them. The funny thing is, as I said in the last post, Jerry blocked me on Facebook. Yea, I didn’t have to block him, he blocked me.

That’s all good. People should keep blocking that account. And since he blocked me, we will all remain in the dark about what he is putting up there. I’m just kidding. People let me know what he’s up to. And of course I will put it up here if need be. And right now there is need be.

You see Dorothy called me the other day. Plus she sent me some more private messages om Facebook. But we will get to that. Jerry… Jerry… Jerry. You scary fucker you. I know you blocked me and then turned your Facebook into a Zero’s World shrine just to see if I would see it. And I have. Eyes everywhere my friend.

So Jerry first updated his profile picture to this:

jerry-zero-profile-pic

That’s pretty cool, right? Well until you realize where I live is the center piece. Not to mention he had what he believed to be my address up as his background picture. Yes, not cool at all… SSS (Scary Stalker Stuff)! And Jerry is posting this address up in all sorts of places, usually followed by something like this:

jerry hunting me.JPG

So I exposed another crazy stalker and gained him as a new crazy stalker. That’s what I get.  Jerry then updated his profile picture again:

jerry-zero-profile-pic2

To go with the new theme he changed his background picture to this:

take-off-your-mask

Yes these are for me. This is a Dorothy thing. She loves to tell me to take my mask off. Those of you who have been here long enough get the mask, I’ve explained it many times and will explain it again I’m sure. But not for Jerry. Also, those of you who actually read my blog know what I look like without the mask. It’s really not that big of a deal, I’m not the one hiding my identity, Jerry Jamie Jackass.

Well, Jerry the Jackass has changed the pictures on his Facebook once again. Let’s take a look:

jerry-sausage-profile

jerry-dmw

Since they have all been messages for me, I’m guessing these are for me too. Jesus Fucking Christ! “Dead Man Walking?!? Sausages frying in a pan?!? I don’t even want to think about what good ol’ Jerry is implying.

Look Jerry is a scary guy. We have established that. And he’s gonna come at me. Good for Jerry. I’m done with you Jerry. I let people know you were a scary guy, there is no reason to continue this. You should move on too.

Now before we get back to Dorothy we have to talk about Kim Vest again.

https://www.facebook.com/kim.vest.353?fref=ufi

It is obvious to me that Kim is a Dorothy enabler… we all know how I feel about those. That’s enough reason for us to look take a closer look at Kim. But since it is her LISK group that was the mating ground for Dorothy and Jerry, we may have to take a really close look. Plus I admit it, it’s kind of personal at this point. Not only is Kim giving Jerry the place to obsess on me:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1004493239676354/

jerry-zero-balls

But every time he writes something there is gets 1 lonely “Like”. Guess who from:

kim-likes

Fine Kim. Welcome to the blog.

So I wrote Kim a message:

kim-convo1

LOL. Good, I’m glad I don’t intimidate you. I am not trying to intimidate anyone. I explained all this to her and even sent her a link to my last post, so she can see how Jerry was the one trying to intimidate people. I wanted to show her where she has everything flipped around. But Kim is happy to be part of Bizarro World. Her reply was this:

kim-convo2

WTF? We’ve all heard the expression “she is drinking the Kool-aid”. Well Kim is eating the Dorothy Dog-Shit and washing it down with the Kool-aid.

kim-vest-killing-fields

Lol, just so good at their investigating. That’s as deep as I can go with this one without geting a headache. So let’s stop here that’s all the time she’s worth. Join the nut gallery Kim and STFU!

Duh-Duh-Dorothy! Keep lining them up and I’ll keep knocking them down. And once again, if anyone is thinking of joining Dorothy still after all of this… there is a place for you too, right here!

Dorothy, this war we are in is gonna get messy. I hope you are ready.

So Dorothy called me the other day. When I asked who it was she freaked out and hung up. LMFAO! I knew it was her. Even though I didn’t recognize the phone number right away (I’m terrible at remembering anything with numbers) I definitely recognized her voice. She was trying to ask me something I think. But I asked who it was and she hung up.

Dorothy, I can think of no reason for you to call me nor ask me for anything. But if you are gonna do it, follow through. Don’t choke. Bad choice of words, huh? I just mean don’t get all freaked out push a bunch of buttons on your phone and hang up. Were you trying to tape me? I know how you nuts like those phone games. Look, I’m not down with anyone taping me with out my permission. And nobody better not spoof call me. Wait, is that a double negative? Just don’t do it. I’m not a phone person, so leave me out of the phone games.

Speaking of phone games, I got an email from someone I never heard of. Another Joe. I’m really starting not to like that name. Anyways this Joe had a very short message for me:

joe-d-2

Who the fuck is this Joe? I took the last name off, not that it matters, I’m sure it will end up being a fake one. We’ll call this guy Joe D. for now.It may be short, but that’s a very loaded email. The games people play.  I like how there is no introduction or “Hey, I read your blog”. No explanation at all why they would be writing me or requesting my phone number. Again, no phone games, please.

Alright, let’s get to the reason for this post, not that all of that isn’t enough reason for it, Dorothy did send me new messages today and they have to be addressed. First let’s look at the last thing Dorothy wrote me:

dph-zero-last-2016-1

dph-zero-last-2016-2

dph zero last 2016 3.JPG

dph-zero-last-2016-4

So a few months ago, Dorothy gave me my last warning, lol. She went on and on about the Clintons. Something Nancy picked up on working so close with Dorothy. Then she asks why I hide behind a mask, Jerry has picked up that thread of questioning from the Dot Girl. And she ends it with 100% Dorothy Dog-Shit… her and Cristin found some sort of snuff film I embedded in a music video. I put these up before and said what I had to say about them, I am putting them back up so we are all caught up. That’s where we were at the end of the year as far as Facebook messages from DPH. And remember, I do not reply to these messages, they just come when Dorothy gets the mood. So today I got my first messages of 2017 from my adversary. There was 2 parts. The first part is gonna have to wait just one more second, it’s pretty heavy. The rant she went on at the end is so fucking crazy we have to show that first:

dph-franco1

Yep, she’s going on about James Franco again. And there’s more:

dph-franco2

dph-franco3

dph franco4.JPG

Man, why does anyone listen to this crazy lady?  Someone should probably warn James Franco about her, she’s getting a little to obsessed with him now.

Yes, that was crazy, but it’s what she wrote before all that which has me typing way to late into the night when I have a long day tomorrow. Let’s get right to it then:

dph-1-25-17-1

Why does she feel she can keep calling me Richard? She lost that privilege back when she kept calling me “Richie”. You all remember right? Of course you do. She doesn’t want me to spread rumors that her and Jerry are working together. No rumors… we can all see it:

jerry-and-dph-together

Yes we can all see it. What else did she ramble on about there? Once again the  snuff video is brought up. The FBI has it, yea we heard that before. YouTube is cooperating with the investigation… is that new? That seems new. I like it. She spoke to the legal department of my company?!? Now I know that’s new. She wants me to take down my web site (I think she means this blog), my Facebook, and any other related Web sites. Related to what?

When I first started this blog Dorothy said she had contacted WordPress and they were cooperating with the investigation and my blog would be taken down. Here we are in the 4th year. Now the FBI, YouTube, and the legal department at my company are working with Dorothy to stop me. Better be quick Dorothy, like I said, this war is about to get messy.

Now before I end this post and get to sleep, let’s look at the rest of Dorothy’s message:

dph-1-25-17-2

LOL, they always talk about money. What money do these nuts think there is to be made? Remember Linda, when Jen told you she thought me and my wife were starting a business and were using my LISK blog to advertise. That was 3 years ago. It was a lie then, it’s a lie now. A dumb lie too. My blog is a free site. That all comes from Jerry. Yea, you aren’t working with him Dorothy. Not at all. She looses me with the business trip stuff. She trust some boss, but not me. LMFAO! Why tell me all this? I have obviously underestimated her. Shes’s much crazier than I gave her credit for. I wish that was all but the worst is yet to come:

dph-1-25-17-3

dph-1-25-17-4

dph-1-25-17-5

This is where she pushed just ta little to hard. It was followed by all the Franco stuff, but this was the part that made me just shake my head. And then start blogging.

First off, am I in it for the money or am I the camera man for Brewer’s Snuff films? Do your personalities even know what the other ones are thinking?

I’m tired of the whole snuff film talk. Put up or shut up Dorothy. Where is this snuff film you have? Stop talking about it and give us some proof it exist. Easy enough right? We’ll wait. Don’t anyone hold their breath though. I’m getting a deja vu. I think we have been here before.

Look, I have never been to Oak Beach, I don’t know Brewer, and I have never made a snuff film. So that leaves you with the other idea Dorothy. That I’m some kind of super hacker. with dark net passwords and ways to see what people are passing around out there among the ones and zeros.

Yes, this war is about to get messy!

 

 

One thought on “The Games People Play Part 1

Leave a Reply

