One More Post For Jerry

Jerry, I have to say out of all the profile pic updates this was the best:

jerry-update-bat

Yes, that one puts this all into perspective. I still don’t think you guys get me. I wish some of you would actually read my blog before you become part of it. You could skip some of the mistakes of others (huh Dorothy).

I like bats. This picture reminds me of Negan and Walking Dead. Yea, I love Negan. I also have a Negan bat:

 

img_20170128_1927026_rewind_kindlephoto-904158

Like Lucille, mine is a vampire bat. Is your bat a  vampire bat Jerry. Is it thirsty? LMAO! Oh hell, enough shits and giggles, let Negan’s words lead us on:

“So… back too it…”

Right now Kim’s LISK page is in full Zero mode! She should change the name of the place to “Catechizing Zero”.

There is a lot being said there. Mostly bait for yours truly. and you know I’m only happy to take a bite. If you want to read all that is being said there (and you don’t have Dorothy or Jerry blocked) check it out:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/1004493239676354/

If you go read there, make sure to look at how Kim Vest has to “Like” everything Jerry writes, even when he says he likes to have sex with prostitutes. Kim and Dorothy can’t get enough of this guy. It all speaks volumes, right?

There is a new screen name that popped up there and is giving ol’ Jerry a run for his money. Here let’s take a look at some of it:

jerry-jen-lh

Let’s start here. This is good. We all know I have never said anyone is LISK. We all know what happened, Jerry and Leanne shared stuff and Jerry used it to get some of the rest of you to talk to him and share info all over the place. While I was saying right here on this blog how everyone is sharing information real and false and then turning on each other it all becomes a mess. Quite a few people let Jerry do just that. No blame being layed from me though. I just hope the smart ones learn. I put it all right here for you to see how everyone is continuing to let these things happen.

As usual it eventually finds its way to me. Jerry came to me and I quickly outed him for the nut he is. It all happened in one day… so please no one feel he ever got one over on me… we never worked together. He’s upset I wouldn’t work with him like others. And really upset I outed his game. We all see that right? The ones who don’t are the nuts. And I don’t care what they see. Not anymore.

You see Jerry, some of you are new to me and this place. I’ve been pretty nice lately (yes, I have). But back when this blog first started and Dorothy brought around that super nut Nancy. Well, let’s just say, I can be a dick.

And like Nancy, you Jerry are a super nut. And damn if this place might not regress a little. I know we are supposed to be working towards that graduation day… but the blog does what the blog wants. And right now it wants to let The Id loose.

I bet right now you are thinking, see Zero’s a nut too, what the fuck is he even talking about? You don’t get how this place works. It’s not all for you, even if your name is on the post. You will get the parts that are meant for you and if you don’t get it, don’t worry someone else does. All you need to remember Jerry is you came to me. You may want to try to change that truth with a narrative that I came to you with some sort of information. We all know that isn’t true:

jerry-first

That’s the truth right there. So when this all ends badly for you Jerry, and it will, remember, you came to me.

Now back to Kim’s totally not crazy group:

 

jerry 1 27 17 LH.JPG

Dumbass! I say Jerry’s a suspect. How’s that, Jerry? Zero’s World just named you as a suspect. Dumbass:

jerry-zero-best-wishes

Dear Jerry, eat shit. LMAO. He says quite a bit here. And of course that 1 lonely like comes from Kim Vest. This is the type of guy all those like Dorothy scream about… but hey if he’s willing to take on Zero, they will suck his… sorry about that, Id trying to make his way out.

I know I don’t have to say this, but I don’t “stalk” people “trying to solve LISK.” If anyone I blog about doesn’t understand why you are now part of this blog you need to sit yourself down and have an honest talk with yourself. That is the first step to understanding, trust me.

Jerry wants me to use him as a target. I actually believe that. He wants me to go at him, say who I think he is, talk about how he made this for me on YouTube:

jerry-zero-youtube

Bring up Bournemouth, his crypto blog and his legos. Blah, blah, blah. Yes, that’s how you think it should work, Jerry. You put a lot into that game… I do things different here. I’m gonna go completely left field on ya. But that’s all for the next post… wait for it!

For now let’s finish eavesdropping on Kim’s page:

dph-zero-kims-page

jery-dph-jennu-zero-money

jerry-jenny-js

jerry snuff.JPG

jerry-brewer-pak

jerry apologise.JPG

jerry-lotn-zero-family

 

jerry-jenny-dph

jerry kim jenny I see all.JPG

It goes on and on. And I’m sure it will continue. Like I said, Kim should change the name of the group. And as long as it does people will show it to me. The last few days all sorts of people have been letting me know what Jerry has been up to. Thank you, I appreciate it. LOL, I don’t even know if you will get that I’m referring to you fake conversations with your self Jerry. You know in your “secret” group. Get it now? You want me to worry about people helping you figure out who I am, so I thew it back at ya. The difference is I don’t have to fake it.

There is so much to say about all being posted in Kim’s group. But for now I just want to say 3 things.

One, whoever this Jenny person is, I love that they are getting under Dorothy and Jerry’s skin. And she’s right Jerry, you are way out of your league.

Two, kids are way off-limits. Don’t lie about me bringing kids into things just so you can bring up people’s kids. That’s Dorothy Dog Shit. You need to change your diet.

And 3… schelp?  HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!  I think you mean schlep. Schlep? God? No, don’t think I’m either one of those things… but I do see all.

There, how’s that for a good-bye post Jerry? I’m sure you loved all of it. I bet you’d like me to continue putting up what you want me to put up. Too bad, we are done now.

Now I think it’s time for a few posts on the subject you don’t like me bringing up. Yes, I pay attention to what you write:

https://www.facebook.com/hlufkin

Your buddy Hayden.

That’s where we shall go next.

Go ahead Dorothy, tell him, “put that in your pipe and smoke it!”

2 thoughts on “One More Post For Jerry

  1. I thought Jerry was gonna be making an exit, but it looks like he hasn’t quite gotten over his obsession with Zero yet. Lol. Jerry, you’re hanging with the wackiest of the whackadoodles now. You’re inconsequential. Once you lump yourself in with them, games over, you lose. Bye bye Jerry.

Leave a Reply

