Bye Kim!

kim-jerry-zero-gone

Looks like everyone is afraid to write in Kim’s group. SPOILER ALERT! It’s not Kim’s group anymore:

kim-gone

LOL, I made her famous! That’s one of the first things I said to Flukeyou when he started in on my blog… wrote the words. “I’ll make you famous.”

It’s a line from Young Guns:

Man I love that movie. And that line. I’ve been using it on just about everyone who has come my way in this little internet drama. And if I said it to you, you probably know what Kim is going through right now:

kim discretion.JPG

Ahh… don’t feel bad for Kim and her “woes me”, she has plenty to keep her busy:

kim-pi

See, like Dorothy, she has some dumb PI to speak with soon. I wonder if it’s same guy. *Waving at Pete Hawkshaw*

LMAO! Here’s one last screen shot for Kim:

about-kim

I think they are talking about you Kim. That blog sounds cool. LMFAO!

patricia-zero

The only reasons I keep posting stuff from that stupid group is because they can’t keep from discussing me every chance they get:

jerry patricia zero.JPG

Jerry wants me there, as well as Susie and Flukeyou?!? Sounds like this place. Yea Jerry, there already is a Zero’s World. No need to try to create another one. Besides no one takes the nuts seriously here… that group… well the inmates are running the asylum there. It’s one crazy story (lie) after another. Which is fine, it’s your place now, right Jerry?

LOL, Kim can think she runs it, Jerry can think he runs it, hell, even dumb ass Maureen can think she runs that group, but as long as my name is still being thrown around, I run that place. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

And as we have seen for a few weeks now, they just can’t stop:

maureen-zero-nut-blog

Oh Maureen. That one’s gonna cost you. I am not the nut here. I’m the nut cracker.

maureen-karma

I like that. Some of you might have noticed the difference between the Tags and Categories in this blog. Tags are all the things that appear in that post. But a category is special. And look Maureen you just got added to the Categories List. You are special.

Well, the Super Bowl is starting so I gotta run. But everyone should come back during half-time to see Maureen “witness Karma in it’s full glorious splender”!

Leave a Reply

