Hello Maureen!

I’m sure most of you know about Maureen. She likes to jump all over people on different Facebook LISK Groups for no reason at all. She definitely doesn’t like people talking about Jen and Dorothy:

maureen-jen-dorothy

That was Maureen jumping right on my comments to say she agrees but I’m wrong. Sounds like she is trying to say something about Dorothy and Jen’s mental state.Β This led to a private chat where she told me I shouldn’t care about people likeΒ  Dorothy Pice Hill:

 

maureen-dph

maureen-dph-jen1

maureen-dph-jen2

maureen-dph-jen3

maureen-dph-attention-seeker

maureen-dph-jen

It sure seemed like Maureen was trying to tell me Dorothy was crazy and not worth talking to. So weird since we have all seen her get so close with Dorothy lately. LMFAO!

Maureen also wanted me to believe she didn’t know Susie or like Pete Hawshaw:

maurine-hawk

mureene-lovejoy

Little did Maureen know back in December when she wrote all this to me, I already knew she was buddies with Pete and Susie:

pete-maureen-fiengold

pete-spota-maureen

pete-maureen

That’s all from a group they were all in. Yea she knew them. Thery are all friends… though she really dosen’t seem to like Jen anymore:

maureen-on-jen

Well you can see for yourself that Maureen can’t be trusted. She just does not seem very honest to me.
But don’t just take mu word:

mari-jen-maureen

31 thoughts on “Hello Maureen!

  1. Now what Maureen πŸ˜‚ ? Everyone knows your game, you are so two faced and idiotic.
    Bitch you earned your seat at the table with the rest of them πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ–•πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    Zero, THANK YOU for this post. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

  2. Hey Maureen, you fucked up nutball. The only people that like your selfish ass are certifiable. Poor Maureen, Stephen wasn’t interested in you and you took it out on Millie. Stick with the nuts Maureen, everyone normal sees through your shit pretty damn fast.

  3. this blog made my day. maureen is a douche because( of many reasons) she runs around saying she wants proof Shannan wasnt murdered. Let me get this straight. You want cops to investigate and prove there wasnt a murder. I.didnt know thats how it works. she wants LE to waste a shitload of time and money because it will satisfy maureen. lmao wish i could call her an asshole on here but i dont know if im allowed πŸ™‚

    • Yea I think I made quite a few people out there happy with that post. Glad to do so. Maureen is an exile. No different then Dorothy, Susie, Candice, or Jen G. She just pretends not to be a part of it. Well, no more pretending for Maureen!

  4. I’m laughing my ass off over here about maureen. Eyes everywhere Maureen. Maybe you and I will run into each other at king kullen or maybe the duck pond. Lmao!!!!

  5. they complain its wrong to take and share screen shots,yet thats all they do. it’s a virus and theres a few hosts. why dont maureen go play in a vat of acid πŸ˜‰

    • lol. Its been going on for a long time. I wasn’t even trying to blog about the LISK case, just internet nuts… LISK just has attracted a large bunch of them. And yes, it’s just like a virus, the internet is spreading crazy! There are a few post here on that I think, lol.

      • Ya know what im remembering….I believe Maureen was DEF friends with Jen (like met with her MANY times), yeah, all these nuts that actually live on LI, Jen Met with them, hell met with all of US… I remember when i ‘met’ her, on your blog, all NICEY NICE while you still believed MM7s story.. (although she DID orchestrate me ‘meeting’ DPH on the ole’ LISKBLOG)..Jen G…Maureen used to stalk Mike D with Jen…I think, lol…Jen got to know everyone, dint ya Jen?? And how bout her relationship with Joe S and Family?? Always playin 2 sides of the coin….If she could, she b playin 3…Why??…Very strange, could NEVER understand her agenda/Motive…I mean we all have at least ONE, but Jen..

        Jen G………Me and Jen HAD a moment, isnt that right Zero?? Time flies…..What a ride…

    • “THEY” are the LOWEST form of BACKSTABBING HYPOCRITES…..Clawing and scratching for their TWO SECONDS of delusional fame, for relevance at ANY price….GROSS…Huge Help, SOOOO compassionate…

      GAG ME.

  6. i hope Burkes not the killer,that will piss off the assf@%k maureen. so much hatred for the SCPD. probably jealous of their intellect and skill.

    • Mo’s jealous of everyone. But we can all see why. Can you imagine only having nuts for friends and being all bitter like that? Not to mention she hounds men for attention. Well, we all know how disgusted all the guys are by her. They gotta block her desperate aas.

    • Yup, so true. She’s just a miserable person. Can you imagine being so bitter than the only friends you could have are other miserable bitter nuts? Thank God none of us will ever have that problem. They can just continue on with their nutty ways. It just brings the people who see them for who they are together. For every nasty nut I’ve met, I’ve met amazing people who stand against the crap these nuts do. So while they become more miserable and nasty, I’m being blessed with amazing friends. And they will never understand how that makes me the winner here.

    • at the moment I have no one sending me screen shots from that sad, sad, place. But I did receive a copy paste you might like WITG That’s your new acronym. (inside joke) but serously you will like this, it’s a comment left by maureen:
      Still wondering who’s the, WHO IS THIS GUY, with the nasty comments on nut jobs blog? These nuts have so much to say, yet every single one of them is hiding, silly screen names, “who is this guy”, lol, another bitter head case

  7. thats awesome. Its hard for me to be a nut job. Cause i dont know how to talk full time shit daily about SCPD,detectives and homicide investigators. I guess the fbi are idiots too. Blame everyone on the entire force for a few bad cops. Like you could ever do their job rotf .And get all psycho if someone thinks Shannan wasn’t killed. I forgot you were fn there that night, asshole Legault

Leave a Reply

