3 Screen Shots

So things are getting crazy again! Maybe this fourth year was a bad idea. LOL!

It has been said I like screen shots (Kim says it a lot). Long time readers will remember how I used to say that about everyone else. You probably remember how I quickly had to master the art of the screen shot. I think it was LINative (I miss LINative) who said they liked reading here because I took people’s own words to show their true colors. I’m paraphrasing of course, but the point is, I learned quickly the best way to show what all theses people were really all about was by letting their own words speak for themselves.

So yea, screen shots have become a big part of this blog. The best screen shots come straight from the nuts. They take them of each other and then when they turn on each other (the nuts always do) they pass them around. My favorite screen shots came from Jen G. and Dorothy Price Hill. They tried so hard to prove to me the other was crazy… what was that, over 3 years ago now… and this still is going on. You see when a nut turns on another nut they send stuff out to show what the one nut has been up to. But they also show what they have been up to. Only proving they are both nuts. Confusing? You get it though.

Other screen shots come from people who have dealt with these nuts themselves.

And a few of my worshipers also obey and search out screen shots for me. LMFAO! Is that sarcasm?

As I see it, I’m not the only one who likes screen shots. Everyone’s got them, lots of them. Screen shots from private conversations. Screen shots from LISK.com and Websleuths.  Screen shots from  blogs, Facebook, Twitter, and other social media. Everyone likes screen shots, I’m not special there.

In fact there are so many screen shots out there (not to mention e-mails) that it can be very over whelming. But for those of you confused at why I have been paying so much attention to the screen shots coming from Pat’s Group (I know it’s not her group any more, was it ever?), I can break it all down to 3 screen shots for ya (man, this post has the words “screen shots” way to much in it).

First One:

dph-war

This was left by Dorothy Price Hill on a missing person’s page. The screen shot was sent to me by someone from the page. They were concerned about Dorothy’s sudden interest in the case. After curious comments like this one they had looked into her and found my blog. This is not the first or last time this happened to me. People contacting me to tell me how Dorothy has inserted herself in some case or how she had slandered someone. I am not exaggerating when I say Dorothy has upset many, many people. Something to remember, but not why I chose this as one of the 3 (say it with me) screen shots. The reason I have reposted this screen shot here is to once again say this. Dorothy declared war on this blog. I accepted. I don’t know how many times I have to say this before it’s truly understood.

Second One:

kim-zero-play

That one was sent by… oh yea, we aren’t saying who sent that one or the next one. Still there it is. Kim (Dorothy’s friend) called me out to play. So when I did, why did everyone get so butt-hurt?

Third One:

maureen-loves-dph

Oh Maureen, this is just shit. Everyone reading it know’s it’s shit. First off in that list of nuts only J.G. deserves it? LOL. J.G. never said anything about my mom or threatened to break my knee caps. Yes, J.G. deserved it, but the only one on that list? Please don’t try to fool yourself that you are fooling anyone else.

Also notice Maureen still calls Susie: Chris. Love it! I’m telling you, those 2 are close!

But that last part… “I believe DPH has the best intentions in the LISK case. I got to see for myself“. That’s just too much. What did you get to see for yourself, Maureen? Man, that is such shit. And everyone can see right through it. Even Maureen doesn’t believe it, that’s why she wrote it the way she did. You know what I mean.

Again, you just don’t know how many people Dorothy Price Hill has screwed with. Hitching your wagon to her was the final act in your charade.

Plus, go back to screen shot #1…

So there we are.

Any questions?

2 thoughts on “3 Screen Shots

  1. Just when Jerry and I were getting all cozy, he went and blocked me. Jerry, baby, why the cold shoulder? Did mean old Mo say you couldn’t talk to me anymore? Oh Jerry, we were gonna have such fun! Why don’t ya wanna play with me?

Leave a Reply

