Kill The Rooster

Enough is enough, right?

So I knew when Jerry was having troubles returning to Facebook, (dam that was funny to watch him try) that it wouldn’t be long before he came here to get his fix.:

jerry zw comment.JPG

Even made Joker avatar. That was a waist of time. LOL.

I knew Jerry would find his way here eventually. Like all the other nuts he is obsessed with the back-n-forth. And I guess this is the place to do that. Look how long I let Nan Nan run around here.

But that was a long time ago… we have learned a lot since than, no? I’m sure my long time readers could tell ya what I finally had to say about Nan Nan. It took a while, but we finally came to the place we needed to be with her.  I told everyone, dealing with Nancy in any way was just a waist  of time. Long time readers might remember I brought up the acronym IDFWY (I know it’s really initialism, but it’s an inside joke don’t worry if you don’t get it). For those who don’t know what it means:

IDFWY.JPG

This fit my final opinion of Nan Nan  perfectly. You see lots of people were trying to get through to Nan Nan, many tried to help her. Others did a lot to mess with Nan Nan. My opinion was not to do anything at all with her, let her be. Don’t help her, don’t try to screw with her… just don’t “fuck with” her at all. IDFWNN, period. And I know lots of others understand exactly what I mean.

I realized right away, Jerry would have to be handled the same way, but people wouldn’t listen. People kept him involved. People kept “fucking with” him. And now here he is, in my world. Since we are seniors now we can just skip all the bullshit and get right to the “not fucking with”. But first, I want to clear a few things up.

When I told everyone to ignore Jerry and not to encourage his creepy attics he got pissed. ‘Member? Yea, we ‘member:

lotn-jerry-24

lotn-jerry29

lotn-jerry18

Yea, the guy was not going away. So I called in Kate:

jerry-kate1

You should have looked at the blog Jerry. You see everyone here knows Kate works for me. Dorothy definitely knows. LMFAO!

And Jerry got Kim involved:

kim-kate

So Kate and Jerry had some conversations. Man you are one dumb fuck, Jerry. LOL! Say it Maureen, DUH DUH! I could show you some of the conversations Jerry and Kate had and we could all have a few laughs at how lost Jerry really is. But this is Graduation year, we really have to start learning something here. I will leave ya one comment Kate left in that dreadful group:

kate-jerry-c

Do you see the 2 likes Kate’s last comment got? Jerry and Kim. LMFAO, they never get it!

In the end, Kate wasn’t really needed, Jerry realized what all my haters do, and they try to follow. I think I posted a song like that, LOL! Before you knew it Jerry was apologising and trying real hard to get me to work with him:

jerry-no-eneimies

That was my favorite part in all of this. The crumbling of a stalker. From internet bad ass to internet dumb ass. Jerry sent me messages trying to get me to let bygones be and help him with his new nutty girlfriends:

jerry-fake-accounts-easy

He wanted me to come back to the group and fuck with it. He said he would post my blog which he did a few times:

jerry-and-friends-zero1

jerry-zw1

I told him I didn’t want to work with him or his crazy girlfriends. But he wanted me to know he wasn’t with any of them. He told me he would remove anything bad they wrote about me. Which I think he might have done a few times. But I told him not to. I didn’t need his help. I let him know several times I wasn’t interested in solving LISK with him or joining him on the group to “stir things up”. And even though I told him he was as bad as all of them, he kept trying. Sending me things:

jerry-dots2

maureen-jerry-zero-spy

Guess who those screen shots came from?

They never get it. They just won’t read. I bet they will now. LOL!

Jerry, I could continue with you for a while like I did with Nan Nan and others. Wait till you finally give or go away. We could do the old back-n-forth for quite a while I bet. Waist (Ha! Ha! that’s three misspelled wastes) a bunch of time going nowhere. But I just can’t. That’s the old way. It’s time we applied what we have learned.

Jerry is a know nothing creep. I told you all to just stay away from him, I will say it again. Don’t deal with Jerry in any way. If you do, you will be sorry. See for yourself, READ!

I’m done explaining about him.

Jerry… IDFWY!

5 thoughts on “Kill The Rooster

  1. Pingback: Kill The Rooster – Site Title

  2. That other post has a run away comment section… been a while since we had such hard core nuts with no life to attend to, lol. Let’s bring things back though. Check out the last DPH Sighting:
    https://www.facebook.com/DPH-Sightings-368915733463009/
    Do you see that? Dorothy going on about this article:
    http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/darkmatter-appoints-michael-pak-as-svp-of-secure-communications-engineering-adding-to-already-impressive-management-team-564213411.html
    So on that defunct dysfunction group of Kim’s Dorothy posted that article as if the guy in it was Shannan’s driver just because of his name. How many times do these nuts do this sort of thing, and why do people like Kim and Maureen give her the time to do so. Again, WHY? That’s the question.

    • I did like the bat pic. Jerry has since apologized for the threats and said he never meant any of them. I get it, the internet promotes tough talk and stalky behavior. And we all know I asked for it. Still, when it gets to threats, I just don’t get it. It seems like such a final place to go… always strikes me as desperate. The internet troll’s last resort. It makes me laugh, though i know it’s not funny.

Leave a Reply

