Mean Meanie

Why don’t they get it?

new-maureen

maureen-i-will-end-you

mareen liar and fool.JPG

maureen-zero-rat

maureen-play-games

maureen-stop-while-ahead

 

Right now is not a good time to test me. I know there are a lot of you out there who want to “take me down”,  LOL. Do yourself a favor. Block me on Facebook and don’t read here. Don’t bring me up on social media. Don’t even think about Zero’s World. Right now is just not a good time.

I got this Malik the shark guy trying to make me think he is a hit man. You guys remember The Shark right?

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014081348682

Like Maureen, this guy went to Kim’s group and thought there would be no consequences for helping Jerry and Dorothy with their delusions. And like Maureen he just doesn’t get me:

ken-jones-criminal

ken-jones-criminal2

ken-jones-guns

ken-jones-3

Does no one learn?

Who’s fucking ready?

I am.

133 thoughts on “Mean Meanie

  1. Ummm, why is this guy just telling this kinda stuff? There are some strange people hanging out on the internet. I wonder if they’re like that offline too. You know, just walk up to some guy in walmart and just say that stuff.

      • So far behind it all this one huh?? Screw it, I just love an Em’ throwback…Last song for now….You take the bait SOOOO much easier than even the dopiest!

      • What the…Who is this?? what?? Please explain?? Por favor?? Sound like a BIG puss boy….another one…..

        How bout just this once, i give you all a break, and read before i SCREAM…and rant..Oh my, i HAVE missed quite bit..

        SIGH

  2. THERE YA GO AGAIN RD, YA JUST DON’T LEARN. IT’S ALWAYS POOR ME, NOBODY LIKES ME, EVERYBODY HATES ME, NOBODY GETS ME. IF YOU START WITH ME,TRUST ME YOU’LL GET BACK TENFOLD. YA SCARED OF ME? DON’T START WITH ME.

  3. I’VE ABOUT HAD IT WITH THE HYPOCRISY, AND BS YOU TRY TO PRESENT. PM ARE PM, HAVE SOME LOYALTY, STOP LOOKING FOR NEGATIVE ATTENTION.

  4. I’VE ABOUT HAD IT WITH THE HYPOCRISY, AND BS YOU TRY TO PRESENT. PM ARE PM, HAVE SOME LOYALTY, STOP LOOKING FOR NEGATIVE ATTENTION. You began this…now we should stop, just because your wimpy ass can’t tolerate it, too fucking bad. You can dish it out but can’t take it. Ya NEVER SHOULD HAVE STARTED

      • Must kill her that we only check here every couple of days, while her veins are popping out of her skull plotting revenge..Nothing going on in RL..DEAD LIFE….How BITTER AND ANGRY….Its seethes just below ALL the nuts surface…Then BUST em’, and out POURS THE EVIL…Their Real lives have been TORN APART by it….YAWN…PATIENCE animal….If you want your comments posted, PATIENCE!

        Hee.

      • I’m sure long after we are even thinking about her or any of these nuts, her and Dorothy will still be sending me messages. Oh look I just got anew one from Mo.

      • You know you got another admirer right? You should re post your 1st VD vid/song, before Sassy gets, well, ‘involved’.. 😉

        Oh boy, must suck to be cute bro…Hee!

  5. Lmao, not posting my revealing comments I see, what a clown, just like the meme. You want to keep it delusional I see, well, you decided to push this, now have a pair, and post my comments.

      • LOVE YOU BRO!…MY dear ‘God;, what u have sacrificed for these victims…The deceased and the living..TY dear friend!! This ones for you, and TCTH…and well me…All of us i guess…TY ZERO!!

      • Love and missed too Sis! I hope all is well in your busy life. Thanks for the kind words. But really I haven’t given up much, and have taken all the bumps to prove a point. If it is seen then it was all worth it.

      • Awwww. Poor Mo. Are ya jealous? I don’t have to stalk men on the internet for attention and you do? How many have blocked you by now? I hear you just can’t control yourself. No matter how many times they ask you to stop, you just wont. They gotta block you to shut you up. I’m really impressed Mo. I’ve never seen a woman get rejected so often. It’s usually woman rejecting men on the internet. Lmao! You must be real special Mo.

      • I missed some of Mo’s comments. Wow, she sure is all in an uproar. Lol. I just can’t take some of those comments seriously though. She’s gonna get ya tenfold. Lmao. Mo, who ya think you’re kidding. You’re the same numbnut that thinks she’s an empath. Hahahahahahaha. Now that shit cracked me up!!! The only thing you empathize with is delusional nuts cause that’s the only thing you understand. You act all indignant about pms with Zero. You, the same person that encouraged people to talk badly about other people in pms, made shit up to get people to turn on each other and then try to act all innocent and scold other people like you weren’t the instigator of it all. I see right through you Mo. Ain’t no one scared of you here. You’re pathetic Mo. And so very far out of your league.

      • No, that was for Donna, she’s a grogan, ugly as hell, inside and out. Guess that’s why she posts a pic from the 80s..

      • No, that was for Donna

        Now whos the ‘ass kisser’ ??…Now i get it Bro, she got a widdle crush! Lucky you….LMAO

    • Wow, look at the Big Bad Bully, DOGFACE…If we were real ‘MEANIES’, WE’D BE POSTING THE THINGS THE guys say about YOU….Man, they HATE ur ass! Stalker they say…and MUCH MUCH WORSE….
      BTW, Youre an AFFRONT to all GOOD women…EXPOSED! No woman should EVER trust the likes of you…Gag me!

      • Listen idiot, I don’t know any guys, nor they me, so stop your lying, you ugly tranny. At least fix yourself up. Jeeze.

  6. Mo, you’re such a twit. Go to Zeros world fb page, look at the likes. Voila, genius! There I am. Ya might try looking at the actual me before spouting your nonsense. Seriously, how the hell do you function in life being that damn stupid? Really, don’t be blaming Zero for making you look like a fool and a liar. You got that covered Mo. Holy freaking shit. What a dumbass.

    • Stay out of this Duh Duh, you are aa fake as hell, nasty, ugly, a liar, phoney, hypocrite, and much more. Keep your crazy ass put of this.

      • Alright all this name calling is chasing everyone away. Is that what you are trying to do? Very sneaky. But Maureen you are fooling no one. Everyone sees you for what you are.

    • Donna , you know shes a ‘low functioning’ nut in RL!! Look how important her online world is…Its all shes got…and THAT, is truly SAD. Still no excuse to threaten peoples families…Yeah, thats not GOOD…GOD DONT LIKE UGLY….and YOU are the ugliest.

      Prove me RIGHT. MOUTH.

  7. I’m not fooling a soul, I am who I am, unlike Duh Duh. I am exactly what you see. You started this, Duh Duh the gruesome chimed in, and so, here we are.

  8. I’m not fooling a soul, I am who I am, unlike Duh Duh. I am exactly what you see. You started this, Duh Duh the gruesome chimed in, and so, here we are.

    • I’m just sitting here laughing at how stupid you are. You’re not even talking about me dumbass. You’re talking about someone you decided was me. See, ya can’t blame Zero for making you look like a fool, you ARE a fool. Lmao!!!!

    • Let’s take this back to me please. Now think about what I’m saying here. Maureen, you are now part of a group which includes Son Of Man, Nancy, Dorothy, Flukeyou, Susie Mockingbird, MM7, and quite a few other bit part nuts who claim I am obsessed with them,that my blog is all a out them, and that I’m a narcissistic attention seeker. So I ask… why do you feed me?

    • I see a bigmouth, lonely 50something, single Long Island woman who is FAKE, PATHETIC and BUSTED…YOU HAVE NO CONNECTIONS AND HAVE NO POWER TO DO ANY HARM…Those you hurt are now deceased (PHONY ANIMAL) the remaining Gilberts have your ‘Number’ along with John Ray…Youre actually to low for HIM to deal with! Thats LOW!

      PIG

      • this new group really knows nothing. Jerry had time harrase and stalk people to get any information he could. And because some of these people spoke with Jerry they think they know things… they can’t really help so why not get into it with zero? That will get ya noticed.

      • Wow Mo. Good job proving to be exactly what you claim not to be. You said you love trannies yet you use it as a derogatory term. You claim not to lie but just lied about Linda. A provable lie, I might add. Keep it up Mo. The more you comment, the more you show the truth about yourself.

    • Why are YOU HERE?? WHY WASTE TIME WITH US LOSERS??? Hmmmmm, mad cause you outed as a backstabber….Of MARI! Of the victims…

      YOUVE BEEN EXPOSED….

      NOTHING, and we all know NOTHING will change that…YOU CANT CHANGE YOUR WORDS…YOUR ACTIONS…YOU…………..SUCK……………….BAD

      KARMA

      • You know nothing. You’re a pathetic tranny. Are you looking to convert RD? His wife is very nice upon the eyes, but you, you are a hag. LINDA OR LARRY.

      • My wife actually met Linda. And she says she finds Linda very beautiful, inside and out. You see Linda actually did come to Vegas and met many of my family and friends. She gets this better than just about anyone. When I asked my wife about you Mo, she said you were probably once beautiful as well, but the ugliness inside has taken over and therefore it’s all that can be seen.

  9. We are quite different RD, the liked of which you’ve never seen. We’re “of sound mind, and intelligence”. We’re also RELENTLESS. Now you began this, let’s play.

    • LMAO..So your way of ‘playing’ (besides being FAKE friend to Mari), is threatening people where THEY LIVE!! Their kids too…You weak dope..All because youre back stabbing ass was busted..SORE LOSER…Yeah, bring it…LMFAO…Good already WON,which is ALL WE EVER WANTED..ITS ALREADY CHECKMATE… you dont get that, your ANIMAL kind NEVER DOES…So be it.

      DOPE.

      • Yep, and again, the first thing they throw at me is my wife and kids, geez, not very original. We did what we sat out to do, if that upsets people, so be it. Did we figure out Joey/Flukeyou was full of shit and using mentally insufficient women with bad relationship history to help spread his lies? Yes we did. Did we prove MM7’s blog was a total farce using the help of Fluke, Jen, and Dorothy? Yes we did. Did we show the bigotries and agendas of those “sleuthing” this case so publicly, people like TKMAMB and Hackshaw? Yea we did that too. Did we figure out who the big bad troll Nerd was? Yep. We did it all, and that pisses some off. Just think if we put the stuff we know about MCME and Plottmasteram up? Yes, we figured out that connection too. And there is still time to get into it, and I’m sure we will. Haters can keep hating because we stay 3 steps ahead of everyone… but NO ONE can keep the truth from being seen forever. As we have seen more than anything here on this blog… the truth has a way of being seen by those who really want to see it.

      • ALWAYS with the threats to our families…But this ONE, she puts it in writing…a true GIFT…Another DANGEROUS, stalker….All of them with the spoofed calls, messing with a serial murder case…How disgusting is it when she CACKLES on tape?? Poor Mari was surrounded by ANIMALS..MM7, Scalise, Massapequa, Dorothy…and whats become of these low lives?? Yeah, soon theyll all join Scalise in prison….But Maureen, to see her backstabbing words in print?? UNREAL whats been going on behind the scene…GROSS.

        Go figure out who i am Mo, make sure you get it right…Cause theres STILL a few surprises left this last year…GO FOR IT

        LOWEST TO DATE.

    • “First off you DONT know MARSHALL, at all so dont grow partial. Thats ammo for my arsenal, Ill slap u off that BAR STOOL”

      …..”How could it eva be just us too? We JUST met and i just FUCKED you”

      Dont hate the pllaya Mo, hate the game…The game you all play, Thing about playing games, sometimes ya lose…..And with Karma bad as yours???

      “Easy peasy” Tee hee!

    • BTW, ‘DOPE” is another inside joke here backstabber (its ALL about the inside jokes)…Dont you read?? No..thats good…We count on your STUPIDITY…
      NEVER HAS ANY GAMER BEEN TAKEN DOWN BY ANYTHING BUT THEIR OWN WORDS OR ACTIONS
      EVER..

      YOU EVIL ANIMAL…

      NOW INBOX ME WITH MY ADDRESS..DO IT. Ill make SHORT work of you. But it will never change what youve been EXPOSED TO BE…YOU EVIL FAKE ATTENTION WHORE…Do it 🙂

      • LOVE IT! Inside jokes, they do help see who is paying attention. and who’s just here to blow smoke up my ass, lol. I’ll explain this one once again once again… some people are dope, others just dopes.

      • LINDA, I JUST HAPPENED TO COME ACROSS YOUR NASTY, HATEFUL, LIES ON THIS THREAD. NOW YOU’VE DONE IT. SHOW YOURSELF SO I CAN SEE YOU. YOU PPL LIE, AND HIDE BEHIND FAKE PROFILES AND NAMES. I’M PRETTY SURE I KNOW WHO YOU ARE, PLAINVIEW. QUIT WHILE YOU ARE AHEAD…..Ass kisser

      • no one here hides behind anything… that’s what this place got rid of. That’s why everyone hates us. And just because people see it don’t make them ass kissers. Just means they understand all this better than you. Calling people liars all the time as you follow in the footsteps of all the nuts before you is priceless, and more proof you just don’t understand.

      • HERE I AM MO MO MO MAUUUUUUUUUUUUUREEN?? BRING IT PHONY BIGMOUTH

        ANIMALS…ALL OF YOU, SUCH ANIMALS

      • QUIT WHILE IM AHEAD??, PLAINVIEW?? KEEP THREATENING, WHAT SHOULD I BE AFRAID OF?? YEAH, TELL IT TO THE 2ND PRECINCT STALKER ANIMAL… I LOVE IT. ALL IN WRITING, JUST LIKE THE REST OF THE NUTS…HOW LONG YOU GONNA KEEP THREATENING PEOPLE CAUSE YOUVE BEEN EXPOSED…?? HMMMM…YOUR KARMA AINT GOOD.

        DOPE.

    • Come on Mo ( may i call u that, hee)…I thought nan nan was old, but you da oldest woman i eva took on…Im up for it…Come on…Come an’ get ME..I DARE YOU.

      Do it ANIMAL. Muah.

      Im thinkin of u…

      • LOL, she’s kind of made her peace a few weekends back. But her Fireball sister is still popping up in places even though she only came into all this to talk to me… we all see that right… yes we do. Are you here Fireball? Thank you for paying me so much attention. But please, read, understand what is really going on here. The other one, Ricky Ticky Keeys… fuck that guy. He’s a coward who don’t know shit about anything but felt the need to pass my personal info around and call me names in comments where he can run away real quick. Rich Keeys, I hope you read this, as I start to move on from all these nutty trolls, I am not forgetting the things you have said and done. And we are not done yet… know that.

      • Maureen trolled my FB page all night, lol. No one ever did that before. And she’s sending PMs again. She’s hooked. Says her and Rich Keeys are coming through see me in Vegas. LMFAO. Little children, all of them. Come stalk me in person because it ain’t working for ya online. Hahahahahahahahaha!

      • Didn’t she think it was just fine when she and kim kept making rude comments about you but blocked you from responding? Mo thinks she can do whatever she wants and it’s okay, but don’t you do anything to her cause then you’re a bully. But she’s not a bully, she just calls it as she sees it, according to her. See, I’m pretty sure that’s the definition of a hypocrite. And don’t even get me started on the narcissist stuff. Smh.

      • the narcissistic asshole in me loves it! The human being in me just keeps asking that same question… WHY? I’m nobody, I’m zero. Why care what I say or think? Unless it hits home in some way. Have I hit home with everyone one way or another? I believe that question is rhetorical, since the answer is kinda obvious.

      • She’s hooked. Says her and Rich Keeys are coming through see me in Vegas. LMFAO

        Ooooooooh, THATS A Threat!! Oh my…Is Rich backing her?? They crossing state lnes and all…oooooh my

        Hey Maureen, you make me HOT..Come after me babe, Zeros wife is VERY cra cra……Crazy about him and their kids, but me, i can take u on gurl…

      • yea, it happened a lot, and like I said, when i’ve tried to rewrite things l post, it never seemed as good as the original… the internet is frustrating in just way to many ways!

    • Not an original yet…You know how karma does.. Sore, backstabbing, BUSTED game playing, fame seeking, LYASSS..hee hee hee…Miss ya TCTH, its been too long..Please hit me up on da inbox. we got celebrating to do, LOOOOOOOOOOOOOONG over due!!!.. Are you loving this??

      • And most of them are still at it! We can all say things about MM7 but at least she had the sense to get away from what she realized was wrong. Most of these people are happy turning it back on others while they continue doing their thing.

      • Hi Linda. I see you’re still at it! 😊 I’m not sure who’s who anymore but I’ve read most of your posts on this Blog. You’ve been hanging in there a long time. IIRC I enjoy reading your (sometimes over the top) posts. Like for example, the Eminem post below.,😱😂

      • I use my REAL name justice, if you know who ZERO is, you know me..LOVE YOU….Fight the GOOD fight people.

      • Good to know Linda. In regards to this case I’ve only ever used J4E and Niamert Lyrehc (because I lost my log in info after a long hiatis) at WS and I’ve also sleuthed using my real name on FB which is initials CHT. That’s the real me. ☺

      • Yea, justice is coming YOUR CRAZY ASS WAY “LINDA’. STOP HIDING, YOU POKED THE WRONG ONE..

      • You POKED the wrong one when u back stabbed Mari and got BUSTED…Your type DISGUSTS me…So what ya got planned for me, stalking, harassment by your OBSESSED, BITTER, BUSTED ass?? Yes, i know how the NUTS do….All so ANGRY when theyre caught playing BOTH SIDES OF THE COIN.

        Then, THE THREATS….

        PIGS.

    • Actually it quieted down quite a bit. I have a few posts I was working on, but didn’t put them up because I didn’t want to stir things up now that they have settled a bit. I have to be honest, I thought after Susie and Hawkshaw it would be done and we’d be further along by now. But Jerry set us back a bit. Well, John Ray’s news conference really set what happened in motion. And got me stuck in usual circumstances. I hope everyone on the East Coast is safe through this storm. If you get snowed in do like J4E suggested and catch up on the blog… New posts very soon.

      • LOL, that was almost a post last weekend! I hope you are all staying warm. Can you bel;ieve this is March?And remember, our President and all the President’s men think Global Warming isn’t real! It got real warm here on the west coast while you guys are dealing with this “SPRING BLIZZARD”. So you know the heat is coming East Coast soon.

    • SATIRE Justice…. Weve been through hell and back, and in Zeros case, BACK AGAIN….TRUE victims of the game HERE…and i DONT refer to myself or ZERO, thats why were here…Period..To END the truly harmful games done to the innocent…To end the truly EVIL games played in the background of a horrendous unsolved case…TRUE VICTIMS OF THIS CASE (including family of the deceased) read and contribute here…The fight is a GOOD one..

  10. ” guess whos back, back again”…IM back with a vengeance…Yep! Neva left!! Hey all, miss and love ya!! My brother Zeros been keeping me waaaaay informed…Ill NEVER B GONE, so ya ready?? ‘We got this’..Get ready haters, bitches and DOPES…hahahaha! SCALISE met KARMA, so did MM7, whose next…heh heh heh.

    JEALOUS. DISgusting. Dopes.

    HEE hee..BOO!

  11. I’m no longer on FB because I’m trying to make an effort to avoid distractions so I can study but during a fit of boredom (sorry Zero) I came here. So much for studying. Lol

  12. When I became interested in seeing this case(s) solved back in 2010, I’d naively thought that everyone had good intentions when it came to this case. (except of course the killer(s)) Sadly that’s not true. Way to burst my bubble Zero! 😔

    • This one is typical of the people who had Maris ear, really LOW stuff…we’ve been doing this for years, but how Zero has hung in is truly amazing…He deserves thanks, and he gets it…PLEASE know, actual victims of this case read and contribute here.. 😉

      Makes it all worth it.

  13. Linda, they don’t get dumber than this one. Oh, and wait til I tell you about how she chastised creepy guys on how not to be led by their dicks. All kinds of whackadoodle crap in that ones pickled brain. And she’s got a nutty sister that enables her delusions too. They’re gonna be all over you, cause Mo needs all Zeros attention on her, she ain’t gonna share it with you. OMG, guys on fb have to block her cause she’s too damn needy for anyone to deal with. You’re gonna enjoy putting Mo in her place. Heehee Mo, you’ve got no idea what you just did to yourself.

    • I love how its all in writing…LOVE it….

      Yeah, i love when you all get threats, THREATS to our families. Yes, LOVE it.

      Always looking up OBITUARIES and such…YES< ITS BEEN DONE BEFORE…But never offered up this easy…WOW, SCARY BUNCH…Really proving how thety "Help' the Gilgo case…Oh yeah, INDISPENSABLE help…More like INDEFENSIBLE

      DOESNT GET MORE DISGUSTING

    • Donna, not the 1st weve seen crush on Zero! Hes married mo moooooooooooooooooooooooooooooaureen, lmao…Struck out again! POF 4 a POS, thats ur speed.

      • I’ve gotta get you caught up Linda. Mo literally messages married men on fb until they have to block her. No matter how many times they tell her, she just won’t leave them alone. And she’s way into creepy guys. Defends them cause they are just men misled by their bad male members. Really it’s cause they’re the only men that she doesn’t chase away. And, she thinks Dorothy is sane!!! And don’t even get me started on this one’s whackadoodle friends. Holey moley, what a bunch.

      • Donna, I have no doubt…HYPOCRISY is something ALL these animals have in common…Not much different than Dorothy price Hill crying physical abuse and infidelity (and pedophilia, gang rapes, serial killing!!!)…And the FACT is, she abused her ex, HE OBTAINED THE ORDER OF PROTECTION! FACT again, shes the ADULTERER???!! KARMA…HYPOCRISY!

        And WHY is this OUR business, mo mo mooooooooooooooooooooooueen???? Because SHE takes the holier than thou stance, While accusing HUNDREDS of innocent people of crimes that are unspeakable!! See, when you PUBLICLY POINT Fingers at INNOCENT people, YOU OPEN YOURSELF UP TO 1000 fingers pointed at yourself, and ALL the scrutiny that comes with it…..How dare YOU FILTHY PIGS accuse others of unsubstantiated crimes, then cry foul WHEN YOUR OWN FILTHY TRUTHS COME TO LIGHT!

        And MOST disgusting of all, once youve been exposed, instead of exercising HUMILITY, admitting you made mistakes….You THREATEN TO STALK and DO HARM To THOSE WHO FOUND OUT HOW SICK YOU ARE…

        And you talk about “playing fair’??? We here are exercising our FREEDOM OF SPEECH…We have TRUSTED sources that have taken YEARS to cultivate…Not one of us has EVER back stabbed each other, not if you were here to find TRUTH. No spoofed calls, FAKE ACCOUNTS, games, recorded calls, stalked ANYONE, friend or foe..AND WE HAVE NEVER THREATENED ANYONE..If you were on the side of truth, you’d become a welcome respected friend and colleague..BUT YOU an ANIMAL..

        Its nothing short of TERRORIST TACTICS to try and silence free speech by making NOT SO ‘Veiled’ threats of harm!!!!!!!!!!!! And we dont negotiated with terrorists here….and if youre NOT A TERRORIST, what ARE YOU GONNA DO WHEN YOU GO DOWN TO VEGAS?? When you pay a little visit??? The various MEN YOU HAVE THREATENED?? (the ones who BLOCK YOU) What are you gonna do BIGMOUTH PIG?? Should others really fear for their loved ones Because they EXPOSED YOU?? Is that right?? put on your big girl pants and suck it up…If you had any grace and dignity, youd apologize and move on…But threatening us, ASSURES YOUR RECORDED CALLS WILL BE SEEN BY MANY MANY MORE….Dont you understand how Google works?? Every day, with every new reader, THE REAL YOU will be seen, the HYPOCRITE you were to a mother who lost a child!! Inserting yourself into her life so you could USE HER … You have no one to blame, THEYRE YOUR WORDS, your VOICE…YOUR BLACK HEART.

        DOPEY ANIMAL. SUCK IT UP.

        BUT YOUR THREATS WONT BE TOLERATED.

Leave a Reply

