Complaint Department Part 2

dph harvard zw 1

As you can see from the dates on the comments above, this is gonna be another post that’s been sitting a while. Unlike the last post, this one never made it to the written form in any way, it was sitting in my head (along with so many other posts that never made it out). Right about this time the whole Jerry thing erupted and it kind of went to the back burner of the mind. But it seems to fit in here so I’m gonna search my head, back to February and get the post out that I had planned but never got to. Luckily I did get the screen shots I needed for the post. Enjoy!

As you see in the title, this is a “Part 2”. Most likely it will be part of a trilogy post, because I’m bound to get more complaints between now and December. If you didn’t read Part 1 or need to refresh yourself here ya go:

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2016/04/07/complaint-department/

Though you might want to read these as well since they help show the whole picture:

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2016/04/04/shit-list/

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2016/04/04/down-a-few-levels-i-go-again/

https://zerodinh.wordpress.com/2016/04/10/sweet-pea/

Jason, who I playfully call Mr. Harvard had made a comment on the SG FB Page about someone who had the same name as Hackett but was not Hackett as if he was Hackett. If that is confusing, go read the posts.

I gave Harvard a pretty hard time for not doing his homework and posting totally wrong information on such a sensitive page. Well, what I really gave him shit for was going at those of us who corrected him instead of just removing his ridicules breakthrough. Again, go read it all if you haven’t yet and see for yourself.

Now look again at the comments I posted at the top of this post:

dph harvard zw 1

Well look at that, Mr Harvard did his homework this time.

It seems my blog does help some people find their way out of the rabbit hole. I’m glad to have helped.

Harvard’s new understanding though isn’t really enough to bring all this back up. I found it interesting and a little uplifting, but I don’t know if I would have done a whole post on it… and then in true SSDD, one person finds their way out and another one pops their head up from the deep, dark hole.

dph harvard zw

WOW BOB WOW! I can’t help but take that a little personally. I should just say STFU Josie and move on. Anyone who believes Dorothy or listens to Dorothy, well I’ve already said many, many times how I feel about them. But I have to wrap my head around this insane comment.

I get some (many) people don’t like me. I even get that some people may think I am no better than those I blog about. But to believe Dorothy Price Hill over the things written on this blog… that’s just crazy talk. I show examples of when people do what I say they do:

https://clyp.it/5snkejby

maureen and dph

doh-mm7-jk

 

murt email to mm7

dph email to mm7

dph sg fb steve vai

DPH leane man

dph nan fb websleuths

I could go on and on… everything I said people said, they said.  And the things I’ve said they have done… they did. You can see for yourself. So please Josie Farber or any other of Dorothy’s friends and supporters, please tell me where any of Dorothy’s Dog-Shit shows true? Where did she actually help any of the cases she has injected herself into? Show me how both her ex husbands are involved in LISK. Show me where her lies and internet slander/bully tactics has ever helped one person! In this post alone I show that I helped Harvard. And the fact that it was to help him see through Dorothy, doubles my point, don’t it? LOL!

Alright, enough on all that, because there are others with not so nice things to say  about this blog, and I feel I should let a couple in.

Kay Look Tweet

I don’t get much Twitter reaction, but I loved this one. I think Kay has some misunderstandings about me and the blog. But to be fair, if “Encore” was the first thing Kay read here, I can totally understand. That post was for people who have been here for a while, it was a fun post that was meant to come across exactly as Kay saw it, so, not their fault. Though their next comment did take the confusion to a different level:

kay look 2nd tweet

TRUMP?!? LMFAO! I’m not sure if this was a joke or if Kay thinks I’m somebody I’m not. Well obviously Kay thinks I’m a woman, which I am not, so yea, they think I’m somebody I’m not. But I don’t ever remember proclaiming any such thing on FB. Who does do stuff like that on FB? Oh yea, I remember, Nan Nan.

Look, I don’t know who Kim is talking about, but they seemed to be confused, which happens a lot here, this is a confusing place, so I will chalk this complaint up to a misunderstanding, they happen.

Let’s look at one more example… I’m not positive they are talking about this blog, but I got a feeling, lol.

websleuths wheres hawk

websleuths wheres hawk 2

websleuths hawk gone becasue of crazy blogger

If I am wrong and you are talking about some other “crazy” blogger, then never mind what I’m about to say. But since I’m pretty sure you are referring to me… pay attention.

First off, calling the guy who calls everyone crazy, crazy, is kind of funny, no? But let’s be honest, if I wasn’t crazy before I started blogging about all this, there’s a good chance all of this could have driven me there.

Next, I DID NOT STALK ANYONE!  SSDD, assholes!  I get tired of hearing this. The people I write about are out there publicly trashing whoever they have beef with, and I’m the stalker? Most of the stuff I read about Hawkshaw was from what was sent to me. But I couldn’t stop reading Thee Rant once it was brought to my attention.

Which brings me to my third and final point on these Websleuther’s complaints. Go ahead and give Hawkshaw credit for saying what he knows about the dirty cops in LI, pat him on the back and throw him a party. Let’s hope more police come out and do so. But don’t accuse me of being part of the corruption for a place I’ve never been just because I also pointed out what someone directly connected to that corruption has posted over the years:

pete-jury-death

pete-walmarts

pete-cousin-serial-killer

Ok, there you go… hope I helped some of you who have a warped view of this place, though I know I probably only confirmed it to most of you.

Let’s see if I can’t write some post you’ll like.

6 thoughts on “Complaint Department Part 2

  1. Doesn’t it get tiresome? Personal agendas are all they have. Let me screw with someone I hate; let me tell you how I was persecuted; poor poor pitiful me. It makes me sick.

    Zero, I hope all is well

    • Thank you Ca1. I am as well as can be I guess. Hope you are also well. To your comment, I have to agree that so many of those who haunt the internet love to play the victim. Again I say it’s an attention thing. We all need the attention and a victim gets lots of attention. But they also think they are heroes, like only they can save the world. Wait this is starting to sound like in talking about our President. Lol. He said only he can save all of us and make things great again. He alone can be our hero. And yet Trump plays the victim all the time, blaming everyone around him for what he brings on himself. I said it before and ill say it again, the internet has created an epidemic!

      • LMFAO… yes play those violins while the world burns down around you! Fucking diddy dick, lol. Can’t even come up with anything new. SSDD, fuckers! Don’t worry, I haven’t forgotten what you all come here for. And you shall receive it in spades! Hahaha!

      • Zero, know what the problem with Trump supporters and trolls? You can’t tell them apart. They are both of limited intelligence and have a vocabulary of the average 2 year old. I think this was supposed to be an insult, but it’s hard to tell, it’s so weak.

        To CK, seriously? That’s the best you’ve got? I’m very disappointed. Can’t even attract a smart troll. What is this world coming to?

Leave a Reply

